QEEQ

BRUSSELS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and friendly company. They were flexible when we had to delay the return of the car for a couple of hours and they didn’t charge as additionally
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy application, variety of choices
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The cas is good for price but the counter of budget have proble with attractive price of easyrentcar”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Problems with the booking, the staff of Budget didn't accept the booking. They told this price cannot sale and take a lot of time to call back to Easy rent car staff and budget, brussel I have to re schedule my plan.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nice staff and good help but when I complaint with the above problem, No good offer to reimburse my time loss, just only offer coupon code which I cannot use it on deadline
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

WellinghtonPereiraBa

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Primera, pero excelente experiencia!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Atención rápida en Inglés. Lo único malo fue que esperabamos exactamente el mismo carro que habiamos alquilado pero vino otro de la misma categoría aún no que considere inferior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, pratico y rápido.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Brinley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

F. Benoit

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great price for a good car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had make a reservation for an Audi A3 and they did not have this model anymore, so not lucky:-( But the Opel Mokka was ok, I must admit!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy reservation process
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

I.ALVAREZ CANO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
De momento no me han devuelto el depósito
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good value, excellent car, nice experience overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very pleasant people and the car was really excellent, much better than I anticipated with extras that I hadn't asked such automatic gearbox and GPS navigation. Only problem was that they didn't provide drop-off information and it was hard to find the place
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever, good price, good information.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Easy Rent Provided a Good Service at Great value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very polite and efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good. Good value
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

J.Chaloner

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“The overall process & quality of car was very good & the price was competitive.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The only negative was the wait to get the car. It was almost an hour we had to wait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

S.Gera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Good but it is frustrating and unfair that I did not get a vehicle from the category I ordered.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

MM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Terrible- Never again”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I booked an AUTOMATIC medium SUV . Upon arriving at Brussel we realized that medium SUV is actually aford focus... Than the agent convinced us to upgrade the car (for extra money of course). We got an infinity Q50 - which initially seems to be a nice car however it was old (over 40,000 km) and not well maintained. It was dirty and did not function well. We were stuck few times because the key ID was not identified - "incorrect ID". Then the engine just died and the car had to be towed. We had to fight for a replacement - no body at Budjet-Avis cared that we are a family with 2 kids, lots of luggage - stuck with no car. They offered us the smallest class, manual, as replacement (I didnot drive manual for 30 years!). After fights and a loss of a day vacation we got a manual car - lower class!!! No compensation!! we paid for an automatic higher class car, we lost a whole day. We expect a compensation before taking other measures.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

G.THOMAS

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Très bons services”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Nous étions étonnés d'avoir une si belle voiture et nous ne connaissions pas le système de démarrage
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Un Agent Easyrentcars est venu nous expliquer.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Antonis

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very bad after return service. Send 3 emails and never get an answer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent support. Immediate answers to emails.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

YL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent! Will use it again.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great service and support. Customer service is also good. They tend to cross sell you but in a comfortable way. I have upgraded the car to SUV due to increased luggages. Overall, good and smooth experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app with insurance much cheaper than directly with rental company. Easy to use and price is lowest with rebook function automatically for lower price. Love it.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Our flight was delayed but a staff member stayed late to give us our car, much appreciated. Only downside was that the inside of the car smelled of cigarette smoke which was sickening, overall though car was clean and service great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
System was easy to use and easy to compare prices. Would use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

A.Kiani

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“In terms of booking it was good but the cleanliness and the condition of the car was damaged”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car was damaged and interior was very dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars service is perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

a.alloubi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service pour ma 1er location et j'ai d'ailleurs prolongé mon contrat jusqu'à mon vol. Merci Et bonne continuation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Know More about Brussels Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big