QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4746770147

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.McInerney

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good as usual”
About TOP CAR Canary: 8.0 /10
Everything good apart from the usual dents and scratches, some of which were not shown on paperwork. Photos were taken
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

s.pringle

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car could have done with a wash and the windows were quiet dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When 1st booked you had to use shuttle as terminal pick had a large supplement to pay, nearer the date found cars included terminal pick up with out the large supplement.

J.Williams

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“in future I will use hertz”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
long wait very unhelpful and ended up paying more

F.S.

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Alles ohne Probleme. Sehr guter Service von Hertz und QEEQ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Alles ist reibungslos gelaufen. Meine Erfahrungen wurden übertroffen.Ich mußte nicht warten. Die sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterin Barbara am Schalter hat meine Buchung sofort und schnell bearbeitet. Das Zählerzeug war hilfreich. Die Abgabe des Mietwagens verlief auch reibungslos und ohne Beanstandungen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Die Buchungsplattform hat sich sehr gut geschlagen. Der Pricedrop Protector wurde nicht in Anspruch genommen. Die Übersetzung ins Deutsche ist teilweise unverständlich.

Ian

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Reliable”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Value for money and hassle free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Turner

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Wasn’t expecting it to be so good but was pleasantly impressed!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Surprisingly excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Richard B

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Had a great time booking and renting with Budget. But please bear in mind that safety comes first.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
It was a great car. Steady and comfortable. There were lots of scratches here and there. Also the car wasn't totally cleaned when picked up, which I'm ok as there was a notice informing of water shortage in Santa Fe. The only downsides, which are actually quite grave are... 1. The front tires are totally worn out. I always have to continually remind myself of the safety risk it poses to my wife and daughter as passengers. I wouldn't drive a car with such tires back in Malaysia. 2. Not only the front tires were worn out, all the tires weren't properly inflated. Half way on the way to bandelier at some obscure roads, the tire warning lighted up. I had a hard time looking for gas stations that provide air pump as most were out of order. Budget should place safety as the highest priority. We are talking about human lives here.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Qeeq is wonderful. The price reduction guarantee is a life saver. Keep it up Qeeq.
post image
post image
post image

K.Mason

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Counter staff great, but where was the cleaning & maintenance crew?”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Counter staff were genuinely really nice & professional. Mechanically, the car ran well. However, car was not ready at pick-up time, exterior & interior were dirty & smelled of cigarette smoke the whole week of my booking. I would have been embarrassed to have had anyone else in the car with me. If I didn’t have to get on with my trip, I would have taken it back to request another car. However during pick-up, I was about to be assigned another car, but that one needed an oil change. In the 37 minutes I waited for my car to be processed (it’s on the receipt), I saw only one member of staff in the lot, cleaning vehicles; he also had to help one of the office staff with a booking query. Perhaps the rest of the crew were having their lunch, but the car was just not clean by pick-up time — and this is especially concerning when Covid numbers are going up again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hansal Modi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice booking platform

S.HYDE

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“EXTREMELY impressed!”
About SOLO: 9.0 /10
I have always used car hire on airport, but got fed up with the lack of staff, the long queues and the time it took to serve each set of customers. This was SUCH a refreshing change …. I walked out of the airport, was picked up straight away, was the only person at the office and the car was waiting. On the return, I was the only person dropping off, I was greeted, got straight into the mini bus and a few minutes later was at departures. EXTREMELY impressed and wouldn’t hesitate to use SOLO again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The cheapest prices.
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“初めてこのサイトでレンタカーを借りた”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
車は走行距離が少ない綺麗なくるまでした。カウターの対応もスムーズてました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
初めて使ったので、不安がありましたが。何の問題もなく返却まで行えたので満足しています。

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen Nivus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“pratico e eficaz”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
O carro atendeu todas minhas expectativas,retirada sem problemas,na entrega queriam me cobrar um arranhao que existia mais no final consegui provar que ja existia desde a retirada
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito facil de usar nao tive nenhum problema

F.Cordera

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Me tarde casi 2 hs en la fila de Budget para recoger el auto.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Buen presupuesto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good customer service, car functional but not pretty to look at!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The customer service was excellent at the counter - no hard-selling and a small queue which were things we had previously experienced with other trips. The agent was really helpful and gave advice about the weather and toll pass. The young man who assisted us on the return was lovely too. The car itself was disappointing though, not clean inside, previous customer's paper work was still inside with personal details suggesting the car had not been cleaned, in addition there were food particles in the cup holders. I cleaned everything with anti-septic wipes as we were concerned about covid. There were dents on the driver's door, scrapes on the boot and damage to the bottom of the front and back passenger doors and the trim was hanging off. The car was clearly well used as had 27,000 miles on the clock which is unusually high for a rental car. The car ran well and we had no mechanical problems. We arrived later than expected due to a delay at Heathrow and it was getting dark so we didn't see the condition of the exterior of the car and I was able to clean the interior myself, in addition we had a long drive ahead the next morning which was why we didn't take the car back to change it, if we had stayed locally we probably would have asked to exchange it. It didn't spoil our holiday in any way but we were disappointed with the car's condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy and from the reviews we felt confident in QEEQ.COM had we needed assistance.

Freddie Yip

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

T.Alqarni

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
كانت عملية الاستلام والتسليم جيدة وارتحت للتعامل معهم في كثير من حجوزاتي
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.H

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Great car rental experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car definitely exceeded my expectations, it was wonderful - large, new, clean - all perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, prices are good - support excellent!

jamal abu sway

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“ggod”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
europe car charged me the full amount even i mentioned to them that you charged me 104$ and i have to pay the rest but they said that nothing was paid, please send me clarification about this issue. thanks, jamal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Gianini

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Auto war OK für den Preis
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Sans faute”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Surclassement car plus de véhicule de la catégorie réservée. Personnel aimable et rapide. Explications claires et conformes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!