From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5986229146
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5986229146
logo_img

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Very good”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Nice car,very clean and comfortable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Bering

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Fine … Still bummed I didn’t get the Fiat I had reserved”
About Rental Plus: 7.0 /10
I was looking forward renting a Fiat 500 that I booked , Instead I got a Ford . The car was fine , but the right front tire kept telling me on the dashboard that was low on air so I had to keep putting air in it …. Was annoying .
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I didn’t get any price drop

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“great”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great service. The car was huge. The outside of the car was a little dirty but the inside was clean. The staff at Thrifty went above and beyond on our return they dropped us to the main airport as we have 3 kids and a car full of luggage. Very helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use. No issues.

K.Kawano

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“信頼できる業者です”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
米国での過去の経験から信頼している会社だったが、フランスでも同様に信頼できるサービスだった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
非常に使いやすくかった。 昨年、イタリアでレンタカーを借りた際には、酷い目にあったが、今回は、快適だった。

L.Stanley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
About DRIVALIA: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well except longer than normal amount of time at pickup. Computers were being problematic but Alex was very helpful and made sure my troop went well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Kent

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Excellent service throughout.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All the services supplied were excellent. The staff at the office and depot were polite and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking and payment processes worked perfectly.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was very good, and the staff as well. Still waiting for the return of the deposit money though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lowe

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Car was excellent. Sometimes roads are not so good but the car handled it very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Positiva”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
L’azienda Addcar ha un ufficio mobile, ma questo è dovuto al contenimento dei prezzi.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bella scoperta.

Yuan Jiang

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Scam Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The thrifty receptionist at MIA airport told me that I could get a refund for the unused fuel if I pre-pay the fuel. So I ordered it. I returned the car with almost full tank and they didn’t issue the refund. And they told me it’s not refundable. It is a complete fraud! I was cheated almost $75!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fair

Joey T

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Good but not great experience.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Staff were efficient. Not overly warm and engaging. Just perfunctory. The vehicle while well equipped and ran well, was not washed and quite dirty inside. Surprising for Avis who normally represent a quality experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues with the QEEQ experience. I have now booked several times and happy with the platform.
post image
post image

P.SPENCER

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Great car, nice price”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very nice car - better than expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was as always highly competitive

P.Sanctis Silva

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Terrível”
About BENErent: 5.0 /10
Na devolução do carro foi feito uma vistoria minuciosa e apontado um dano na roda do carro... um risco... Informei que na retirada o carro foi apenas entregue e não tem como garantir que o dano já estava, pois o funcionário só mandou vistoriar sem mostrar os danos do carro na tela do Tablet ou apontando visualmente, até achei que o carro estava ok. Qdo retirei o carro não fizeram uma vistoria comigo apenas pediram meu visto e entregaram as chaves. Se eu soubesse que tinha que olhar até um risco na roda do pneu com certeza eu faria Estão me cobrando 250 euros Já ligou um funcionário da qeeq no meu celular em inglês e falou com o atendente aqui da loja pedindo a versão deles. A qeeq ficou de enviar um e-mail já que não entendo mtooo inglês e até o momento nada. Estou me retirando da loja sem assinar o contrato de devolução por desacordo no processo de retirada. Fui informada verbalmente será descontado do caução o valor de 250 euros. No aguardo
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Good unassuming rental experience from Budget thru QEEQ at Chicago Midway Airport”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was decent and ran well. It had advanced safety features such as all around cameras and adaptive cruise control. No real issues with this rental or the customer service interactions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform worked well as usual, I did receive two price drop refunds so appreciate QEEQs follow through in that regard.

James

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Better alternatives out there”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Collection took over 40 minutes, which I wasn't expecting. Includes a DVLA and credit check, again I wasn't expecting as it was a business booking. Car wasn't ready at the time I booked for (had to wait 20 minutes for another car to be cleaned). The car I was given was a Peugeot 2008 with 60k miles and loads of scratches/dents/interior stains, so it had seen better days. Another customer was complaining about their car at the same time, and the counter staff weren't very professional about it, and honestly I didn't have time to complain. Drop off was quick and smooth for me, but overall I wouldn't hire again from Europcar or this venue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

James

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“I would encourage you to use someone other than Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car hadn't been cleaned inside, but we were in a rush with 2 kids desperate for bed so had to take it. Be careful with Budget's charges after return - twice they have tried to charge for fuel and after back-and-forth showing receipts they refund it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy comparison and booking process.

L.White

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was great in size, would have been better to have GPS, the vehicle wasn’t old but lacked in features, otherwise no issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Martinez Lorente

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
About Icerental 4x4: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. They delay a bit to answer on WhatsApp but all was good nonetheless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Wallace

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Enjoyable experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very easy pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Disappointed, but ok”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I have the feeling that because I didn't accepted any extras, that I ended up with the worst of the worst available car, even it was inside the same category booked. There were other car brands/models available on the category I booked, but I ended up with the keys of an AWFULL Kia Soul. Fortunately the lady in the garage allow me to choose another car from a lower category.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!