QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5416642272

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Great experience”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Great service and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Option for cheaper older cars

S.Kozer

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“No worries!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Both processes (pickup and drop off) went smoothly and relatively quickly, especially, drop off. I've exchange the emails with the drop off staff (prior to drop off) to find out the exact location. Responses were quick and helpful. One minor thing - they didn't tell me that their office is on the 4th floor of the car park. It took us an extra 5 min to find out when we arrived
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price protector didn't work its magic...

E.Velasco Elguezabal

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Aventura 4x4”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Muy rapido el servicio, me hicieron ungrade en el carro q pedí
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No habia el auto q reserve ( Rav4) y me dieron un Jeep 4X4 Sahara, excelente viaje, me senti mas seguro en caminos secundarios.
post image
post image

Matt Ford

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Good and Reliable partner when it comes to car rentals”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Fast Transaction.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Hassle free booking.

E.Baume

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Epic road trip”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very long wait at the LAX desk. Surprised no member of staff showed me round the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. Fantastic prices. Great information pack provided.

Anup Dalvi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service from Downtown Denver
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Fitikefu

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Not stressful”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Great customer service. Easy pick up easy drop off.

J.Padilla

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Excelente aplicación!!!!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Fue fácil la reserva, el precio excelente muy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy fácil la reservación, el protector de precios me ayudó a tener el mejor precio por el auto, siempre estuve informado del estatus de mi reservación y no tuve ningún contratiempo, me encanto

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Great experience. Would recommend to others”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Long wait time picking up the car. Would have been useful to have an existing check in line as had to wait a long time for people who did not check in online. Defeated the purpose of quick online check in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was great, helpful during booking process and smooth booking with rental company.

M bernard

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Belle experience avec Green motion connu grace a QEEQ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
1ere experience avec Green Motion.Tres bon service entre l'aeroport et le lieu de retrait/retour Grande rapidité pour recuperer et restituer la voiture
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Grande facilite de reservation

E.Whitaker

View more >
Luxury SUV | Jaguar F-Pace or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was near enough brand new so was in lovely condition. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful so overall the experience was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely book though QEEQ again.

Ahmed Elsebaey

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Thanks”
About Green Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks

R.Eynon

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Easy ordering and good car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for us as soon as we had finished paperwork. Car in good condition. Everyone very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking through QEEQ was very easy definitely use again.

R.Eynon

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Great experience will definitely use again”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was really good. Picked up at terminal was easy even got help with bags. Car was ready when paperwork completed. Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy . I had a question regarding pick up time and it was answered really fast and they were really helpful.

V.PHAM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Car was excellent, except unable to contact Routes car rental service desk”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Our flight was cancelled and then delayed. We booked the car to pick up at 8am, but need to delay the pick up to 6:40pm on the same day. We couldn't contact Routes to deferred the pickup time. It was stressful initially not knowing if they will keep our booking or still charge as no show. Otherwise, we are happy with the condition of the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I contacted QEEQ help lines couple times, they have been helpful.

Tim

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Bargain was a bargain”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up and drop off process. Will use Bargain again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy

Sharan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Suria is good but their office is in KLIA Terminal 1, people landing at T2 need to move to T1 for collection. Suria representative will pick up from T1. One clause that i didn't like is the off timing pick up and drop off charges which is bit more.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The pricing is bit high but has to be satisfied with the service.

J.Kim

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Booking went through without Compulsory school insurance, which resulted in misunderstandings.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
They tried hard to upsell the insurance. The car was missing A pillar covering which resulted in loud wind-breaking noise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

n.goh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!