QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Chris

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Will rent again as soon as possible”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a returning customer I was satisfied with the service and the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This booking platform is perfect, transparent and helpful
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 24, 2021

A.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“The car was good”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No one received me on the drop off site and i left the car 5 days ago and still didn’t receive my bill. They left open my contract and I have been charged for a 2,000 dlls bill!! And I only used the car for a day.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

k.brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“No amount of savings is worth two hours of indoor late night waiting.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
2 hour line to check in. Could have gone and rented another car for close to the amount. Your customer service offered nothing but excuses and "whatever".
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

Glenn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great platform to find the best car hire rate.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. The car was in great condition and ran very smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid we had to cancel our first booking and then rebook with new dates. Everything went smoothly except we lost approximately $100 due to the currency exchange rate when we received our refund.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera fue de dos horas y media en la estación , rente una mini vans Nissan Quest de 7 pasajeros y me entregaron después de dos horas y media un Nizzan Roque , yo pague por un carro más grande y me dieron ese , si no uviese cogido ese me uviese pasado mucho más tiempo en espera , y el servicio al cliente súper malo , mal trato al q no habla english
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Para alquilar el carro por esta vía fue magnífico y sin problemas
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

Matthew Fish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car, great staff, long wait.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff at the pickup facility were great. The only problem was a 2.5-hour wait due to high-volume of people on vacation for a holiday weekend. The management could have done a better job anticipating demand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Paying for my rewards?!? Really, who wants to pay for a rewards program?
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

S.Ogale

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty upgraded our vehicle for free and it was a great experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

F.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Muy Excelente !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo es muy bueno y llevo utilizándolos hace mucho
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
El precio y la facilidad de la reserva es lo mejor
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

j.mason

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Top booking firm Top car rental company”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade on arrival to large Ford 4WD lovely lady on reception top experience from start to finish.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

Chad

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“One of the if not the best!”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Best Rates!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple to book, easy to understand.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

G.SON

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
AVIS, that is the company I always trust!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

D.Clough

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Overall, the car was great. The booking system was easy but the pick up process for me should of bef”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I was a little surprised and to be honest a little scared that I was left on a side road when I was picking up the car. If it had been explained to me beforehand that this process would happen because I was from Melbourne and could not enter NSW then it would of been ok. Dropping it off I knew the same process was to happen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

J.McKerron

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Quick and Easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, they helped with my driver code from the DVLA which led to the delay.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

A.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Garbage”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Changes price based on local drivers.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

D.Chung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Staff was really nice and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was pretty easy for everything.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

M.nusbajtel

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and enjoyable plus value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very very good service and they gave us a brand new car.I will definitely use europcar again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform couldn’t be better
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great.. exceeded expectations !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast and friendly!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 28, 2020

Richard Walter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy, smooth, efficient and great value for money.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Great car that easily fitted in my family if 5. Great customer service; quick, efficient and smooth. Thanks to all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Again, QEEQ have come up trumps! A really great middle company set up that finds the best cars at the cheapest prices.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

Sritharan.V.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good service.”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
Overall very good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good. Easy to book.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big