QEEQ

CHARLEROI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.PEROS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental experience. 5stars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

J.Trapero Luque

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Es muy buena”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La recogida fue muy bien, pero la entrega no pudo ser peor, en todos los sentidos, hasta el punto de tener la necesidad de poner una reclamación ya que el servicio de recogida no se adapta al contrato realizado. Necesitaria de vuestra colaboración para poder realizar dicha reclamación. Gracias
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfecto !!!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

A.OLCAY

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Clean and new car. Very smooth process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

C.Iftime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“I booked Mercedes A-class and I receive Volvo V with a lot of scratchers.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The Europcar employee was rude and unhelpful, I paid extra insurance at Europecar office and process it was around 50 min. She booked two warranty for car .I return the car and money still blocked. Bad experience.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

E.Barrero Ligero

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
No tuvimos el coche solicitado, en lugar del Fiat o vehículo similar en tamaño nos encontramos con una Citroen Berlingo de 6 plazas familiar. Cuando acudimos al mostrador para informarles de que no encontrábamos nuestro coche, nos dijo, de muy mala y escueta manera que era ese el único coche disponible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

M.Andrei

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“No comment, everything was perfect!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Pavel

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Todo muy cómodo y rápido sin duda volvería a contratar genial
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Dmitry

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Все хорошо”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Хороший сервис. Резервировал машину с ручной коробкой, дали автомат, и навигатор был, машина почти новая. Предлагали дополнительную страховку, потому что по брони был базовый комплект ( в случае чего - спишут 1000евро). Но на этот случай я понял была дополнительная страховка EasyRentCars .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Bela

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“got better than expected: a cabrio :)”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
got better than expected: a cabrio :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

S.PEROS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Simply the best!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great car. Excellent service.!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm traveling 5-6 times per year. Easyrentcars.com really offers the best car rental experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Chris

View more >
Mini Van | Pg 3008 or similar
“Ripped off for additional insurance. Paperwork unclear what i had already paid for & price doubled o”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Be warned, counter staff are well versed in extorting extra money out of customers! Don't be sucked in by cheap online prices. Go to a reputable co. with proper customer service
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
the car was not the one we order, not even similar. we had stroller for the infant, 2 big luggages and 4 small bags and all of those things were not fitting in the car. when we said that this car is not in the category we order, they didn;t even tried to service us and offer a better one. bad experience. If we didn't have the babies I would cancel the reservation.
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
The car was good but there was extra charge which we were not made aware on booking. We paid the amount mentioned and expected that to be the full price but was charged 20euro for cleaning the car which we were only made aware of during picking up the car. We would have been fine if this was mentioned at booking but was not made aware at all and also the car was handed back fairly cleanly that other car rentals would have not charged extra for feels like this is added on to all purchases unless you buy a 9eur cleaning service during check-in mind you this is when you have no choice as you have already made your booking and payment. The car rental place was impossible to find. We spent 1.5 hours around the airport went to the car rental place where all the companies were present but couldn't find any signs of interrent, the location provided to us in the email took us to a completely different place no where near where these guys were located and the phone number provided was going to voice mail through out. Finally found out that interrent was the europcar stall at the car rental place with no signs anywhere expect at the desk in one corner. Unless you knew europcar were the parent company which we know now you would struggle to find them.
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

G.COPLAND

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good but had to pay 1 day rental because picked car up 1.5 hours earlier than we had thought
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

Zs.Gyomber

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very quick service when I pick up the car. Very quick and clever boy in europcar office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019

P.Etherington

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
No one there to check car after rental. Ended up wandering around trying to find someone to tell us what to do with booklet & keys. An email or text telling us what to do would have been good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“smooth experience”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
everything ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything ok
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

D R

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car was nice, however the staff forget to tell which fuel type for the car( petrol/diesel), and whenever i called the rental no one answering, i called the 24 europcar also they didnot able to tell what fuel type for the car. After returning the europcar charge 85 euro extra to CC, but didnot send reciept detailing the charge.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

R.Lloyd

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“No problems at all. Will use again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient service. Good clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Know More about Charleroi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Charleroi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big