QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8214659336

KOH SAMUI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Great!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent team at Koh Samui Airport. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process is smooth but excesses need to be built in. The car rental team had swiped my card for excess and told me that in case of any charges due to damages or anything else, I would need to seek a refund from Qeeq. That is the only less than positive experience that I had since I was not expecting that.

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“very good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
will definitely use QEEQ.com again.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Excellent service at good price.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Good service and advice by the staff. The car pick up took some time around 10 minutes, maybe the car was at anohter place, but it was alright. The car was in good condition and clean. Overall satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was good and competitive. Easy to book and rather smooth to do the transactions. Will definitely use again.

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“Ripped off”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They ripped me off for extra day rental cos it took 30mins to find drop off zone so will never use them again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Pasteur Lin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“The overall car rental experience is customer friendly, quick process to pick and return the car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The condition and clean of car is quite good. The assistant's service attitude is quite friendly as well. She treated my family with 4 bottle of cool water. It feel great after long journey. It did not wait long time to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website is quite convenient to rent a car. It is also clear described the car provider. It is a very important message for customers.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
After we drove off we can feel something not right. So we stopped and check and we found that they didn't check the air pressure at the wheels. The car is 3 years old quite old compared with the other brand.

D.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Great Service”
About National: 9.7 /10
Take vehicle at drop off in Samui Airport to arrivals area for checking then staff will drive you to departures, elsewhere at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Baby you can drive my car!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Rental from Koh Samui airport. I damaged the rear paintwork slightly and expected the worst in respect of my 9000baht deposit. Very pleasantly surprised to receive an email same day showing a deduction under 3000baht for the repair. Balance immediately refunded. Never encountered such professionalism from a foreign car hire company before. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Trongkamsat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to find counter. Staff was very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SC

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
About National: 9.7 /10
I got smoking car fr. this company twice through EasyRentCars, please take care.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

TS

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
New and clean car, speedy process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fuss free booking

M.Yifrah

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent, supert customer service and car condition. Will definitely look to rent from them again in the future! The store manager - Sue - was tremendous, so kind, professional and helpful. Thank you Thai Rent A Car team ! We will be back soon. The Yifrah's
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.NAVAMAROCHANA

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
A+++
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A+++

D.Huang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Customer service sucks. Don’t expect them to answer any questions clearly. Misleading directions.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
The pickup location is in the security location of airport and not outside. We had to leave our passports to get to counter. Book only if your arriving by plane, if not don’t bother.

K.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good but deposit still did not refund.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks you.

K.Hong

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Unbelievable that so hard to find petrol refill near airport.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Easyrentcars.com did great. The rental co car had too many dings/scratches to document accurately.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Car was adequate. Noisy belt and way too many scratches and dings to document accurately. They did not charge me, but, mad me uneasy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Company

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The car was new . Nice and clean . Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything’s was perfect. Better than I expected.

D.O Connell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Lack of flexibility to change contract and ability to contact by email.”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Needle was slightly below F mark when car returned and was driven to nearby petrol station to fill it. Cost 1/5th of the cost of filling full tank elsewhere the previous day- a Scam!

S.L.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“sanctification”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.3 /10
Took a bit long to on the day of picking up but took very short time on the drop off(different bay).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Koh Samui Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!