QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8730531337

THAILAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

W.Chun Nam

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Generally good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Wait too long to get the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Satisfied.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Fast and quick registration.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast booking. Transparent prices.

M.Cahill

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Simple and easy- no fuss”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pays to be a Diamond member

T.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Great!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent team at Koh Samui Airport. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process is smooth but excesses need to be built in. The car rental team had swiped my card for excess and told me that in case of any charges due to damages or anything else, I would need to seek a refund from Qeeq. That is the only less than positive experience that I had since I was not expecting that.

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“very good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
will definitely use QEEQ.com again.

Noii

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Great!”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good staff and new car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good, i will use your service again

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Enhance ur drop off place, eg: provide the clear instructions how to find drop off place and put big sign board in drop off place. Separate domestic and international drop off point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na

S.Charansarn

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
good experince
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
thank you staff for helping

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Good and fun, will book again with QEEQ as it get better price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car condition hope can improve, the engine sounds loud and the car don't look like well maintained
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything is good

Aaron Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Would be better if you called them upon arrival, we had to walk to a different pick up point. Other then that, everything was smooth. Recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Siswanto

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Easy, convenient car rental service and process”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and user friendly

อนิรุธ สาราลักษณ์

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Alan Chua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget car rental price is very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Wongsa

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car company it not at the airport, I didn’t get phone number to call when I arrived
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price it ok

J.Chiu

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“average”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
On return, staff was not sure about the damages the car already carried, and asked me if it was new. I had to load up photos takens during pick up to show the damage was already there. this would be a dispute had i not taken pictures as proof. Rear wind screen is covered with a film that made viewing unclear.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Rong Wah

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.0 /10
I already paid the car rental. And when I arrived still charge me 1440 baht for no reason. And gas not even full fuel. And ask me return for full fuel. I will never book again

m.Tse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 6, 2022
“Convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staffs was very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process booking.
post image
post image

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Good trip but will be even greater with a safer car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car back windscreen and 2 front 2 windows were blur and quite a driving hazard. Good to do something about it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Noisri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
There is many ants are in the car. Seems like the car is not clean properly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Overall good!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The drop off took over an hour as the office did not open until 7:30 am, but our flight was 8:25 am. Good thing Krabi Airport is small, so there was no problem going through security checks and going to boarding gate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!