QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1184353333

AUCKLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Sl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
All straightforward and easy as should be
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Cruisin in the Toyota aqua”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
The car was as advertised and very clean. On pickup the staff member was solo and took a bit of time to process the customers waiting but I wasn’t in a hurry (had I been trying to make an appointment this may have been an issue). The staff were polite and professional. The car return was very quick comparatively. Do take note of where you exit the rental yard as mapping systems don’t recognise the exact driveway and getting back took a bit of trial and error to retrace my steps. Overall pretty good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use and make payment. Rates were good.

C.Franklin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I was picking the car up after hours, and the instructions given with the booking listed the wrong shuttle company to contact. The one listed had lost the contract quite a few months previously. YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR INSTRUCTIONS. The shuttle company listed was kind enough to drop me at the correct place, but it did take a while to get to the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Lai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Great Rental are fine for that kind of price”
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
the staff of Great Rental is great, helpful and kind. I can't ask for more.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
all ok, not much problem I didn't use the price drop function.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Good car. Good price”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The pick up from airport was about 30 minutes, they were busy. Otherwise everyone and every thing was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time I have used this. Was happy.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was friendly - however the minus point was to the long queue. Spent at least 30 mins waiting to collect the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Pulea

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“l found both front tyres were bald after 25 mins,paid for new tyre, they lied-didn’t reimburse me…”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
He was ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Positive
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Eve Crowhurst

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Excellent service”
About SCOTTIES: 10.0 /10
Can’t complain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices

David

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Nice car, good price”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
My call from the airport was answered immediately, and the pickup was around ten minutes later - I was driving away in the car within 30 minutes of calling. Staff were polite and friendly, car was clean and economical
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rozy B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Excellent car met all our needs, lovely to drive. Excellent staff using their initiative.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Lovely car and staff. Excellent run through North Island but car rental drop off was remote in Wellington. And there was no transport to get us back to City centre. BCR staff on duty was awesome He got us an Uber, because the Wellington taxi didn't turn up. Either he or the company paid for the Uber-VERY IMPRESSED with his tenacity and problem solving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Good”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
I was happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was happy. Thank you.

C.STEIRN

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Above average except for dysfunctional sat nave which spoilt the experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The Kia was in excellent condition and the latest model. However: Firstly, when I inquired about whether the vehicle was equipped with sat. nav. I was told it was$12 per day extra. For 15 days this amounts to an extra $180. I refused. I had assumed it was equipped with Apple Car Play which it did. This worked in conjunction with my Iphone. Secondly, it stopped working. I went to a Kia dealer who could not get it to work, stating there is something wrong with the software. This became an inconvenience as I could not use the vehicle monitor screen for navigation. I was obliged to purchase a mobile phone screen mount. It follows I was mislead in relation to having to pay extra for sat nav. The sat nav should also be repaired before anoter customer gets caught out. I told the lady when I returned the vehicle. However, I do not think she made a note of it. Very frustrating.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Ramsay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
“QEEQ was a good experience, but I will not rent with YESAWAY again”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
Though it was a cheaper option, I don't think I would rent a car through YESAWAY again. The car we got was very old, the nav and controls were in Japanese and we were told they couldn't adjust it, the electrical wasn't good, and the car's battery died after we parked. We did not leave the lights on, the doors were closed, and everything was locked but the battery died. I wouldn't trust renting through them again especially in a country like New Zealand where you could travel for many miles without hitting a town. The customer service was nice, but I wouldn't be comfortable renting a car through them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Fielding

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“All good in the end.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Some confusion as to where to pick up the car from, Domestic or International. Took a long time to get processed. Instructions to go to car pick up point were confusing but finally worked it out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

E.Hanham

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 9, 2022
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Just wondering when we get our deposit back?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Taina Digia

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“AWESOME”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Nice car, well maintained and the service was superb
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Was a bit reluctant using QEEQ as this was the first time using them. BUT it was an awesome service
post image

M.Watkins

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Awful”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
No instructions for picking up car - rental courtesy bus signs at airport are not for Alamo - Alamo is in park and ride carpaprk - awful instructions

SarahK

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“A great experience!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The shuttle pick up from the airport was a little delayed, however our flight was also delayed which may have caused a bit of confusion. The customer pick up service was courteous. He had completed the paperwork and the vehicle inspection prior which eased the time spent checking the vehicle. I did a cursory inspection. The vehicle was clean, spacious and although it was a bit dated, this was not a problem as it worked perfectly for our needs. The vehicle drop off was smooth and we were dropped off by shuttle at the airport without any issues. I highly recommend Yesaway for future car hire. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to use; the price factor was a plus for me. The vehicle I booked worked perfectly and it was as described on the booking site. I was concerned when I did not receive follow up communications about my booking, however communications eventually came through as my travel dates got closer. I can recommend Qeeq for future travel and vehicle bookings, and their pricing are a bonus! Thank you

B.Zheng

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Got a better car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Booked a Kia Cerato, the staff gave me an Audi A1. Really surprised me. Feeling this is the best rental company in the world.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matt

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Good Experience will use again”
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
The car and service were great. For a cheap rental the car even had satnav. I will use them again. Google maps did take me to the wrong location for Great Rentals (around the back where there is no entrance)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Auckland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Auckland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!