QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9181381336

NEW ZEALAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Vibe-Petersen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Fremragende oplevelse”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Venligt personale, dejlig bil og god service hele vejen igennem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.P

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good car, fuel efficient and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Sl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
All straightforward and easy as should be
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Estima(2007-2012) or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“never again”
About Jucy: 5.0 /10
Unfortunately we had terrible experience with Jucy. It was the only car rental company available , as everything else was fully booked . The car we were given was in horrible condition , very hard to drive. They charged us over $600 for 3 days and most of our last day we spent on one spot unable to start the car. The service provided when your car breakdown was the worse we ever experienced . We we holding on line for 30 min. Then we were told to stay by our car that someone is going to call back.. an hour later still no one called .. so we kept trying to call all different people , even an Jucy shuttle driver , after 2 hours we finally got on hold someone and AAA repair service was organized. .. no one showed up for an hour. Luckily the car "magically" started again otherwise we would be still stuck there now. We drove it straight to the office because we we worried to stop , that it wouldnt start again. The worse thing is that they washed it and put it back for rent. I really feel sorry for who ever gets the same car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Cruisin in the Toyota aqua”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
The car was as advertised and very clean. On pickup the staff member was solo and took a bit of time to process the customers waiting but I wasn’t in a hurry (had I been trying to make an appointment this may have been an issue). The staff were polite and professional. The car return was very quick comparatively. Do take note of where you exit the rental yard as mapping systems don’t recognise the exact driveway and getting back took a bit of trial and error to retrace my steps. Overall pretty good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use and make payment. Rates were good.

S.Raymond

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Good while it lasted but then tried to scam us. Never again.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was very efficient but handling all the people waiting for their cars with no assistance was clearly not easy.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

N.Quinn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
“I'm not sure that I'd use this company again”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car didn't have a full fuel tank - 7/8 instead. I filled the car back up to beyond 7/8 but was still charged $27 for fuel and $20 for service charge. It was the second time the car I'd booked wasn't avaiable and I felt I was given a lesser/older car which was dissapointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Franklin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I was picking the car up after hours, and the instructions given with the booking listed the wrong shuttle company to contact. The one listed had lost the contract quite a few months previously. YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR INSTRUCTIONS. The shuttle company listed was kind enough to drop me at the correct place, but it did take a while to get to the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Lai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Great Rental are fine for that kind of price”
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
the staff of Great Rental is great, helpful and kind. I can't ask for more.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
all ok, not much problem I didn't use the price drop function.

K.Moke

View more >
Medium SUV | Holden Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Unbelievably easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was genuinely surprised at how easy everything was. The counter staff had me in the car in less than 10mins and the car was terrific! Drop off was so easy too and allowed my family and I to focus all our energy on more important things.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use and loved the fact everything was digital. Will certainly use it again when I need a car

E.Crosbie

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Very easy experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Complimentary upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Good car. Good price”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The pick up from airport was about 30 minutes, they were busy. Otherwise everyone and every thing was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time I have used this. Was happy.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was friendly - however the minus point was to the long queue. Spent at least 30 mins waiting to collect the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Pulea

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“l found both front tyres were bald after 25 mins,paid for new tyre, they lied-didn’t reimburse me…”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
He was ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Positive
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Eve Crowhurst

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Excellent service”
About SCOTTIES: 10.0 /10
Can’t complain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices

David

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Nice car, good price”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
My call from the airport was answered immediately, and the pickup was around ten minutes later - I was driving away in the car within 30 minutes of calling. Staff were polite and friendly, car was clean and economical
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rozy B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Good car, good staff, not good sat nav-which cost extra to hire”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Car was great, staff were great. SAT NAV was rubbish and needed updating or THROWING OUT!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It works well, GOT SOME GREAT DEALS except when I need to contact the car rental company. without using a phone. The online does not allow me to change a date of pick up. It sends me to the phone APP BUT SOME OF US DON'T HAVE PHONE SERVICE IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY...ONLY wIfI. Also I cannot use my vouchers without a phone APP.

Rozy B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Excellent car met all our needs, lovely to drive. Excellent staff using their initiative.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Lovely car and staff. Excellent run through North Island but car rental drop off was remote in Wellington. And there was no transport to get us back to City centre. BCR staff on duty was awesome He got us an Uber, because the Wellington taxi didn't turn up. Either he or the company paid for the Uber-VERY IMPRESSED with his tenacity and problem solving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Good”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
I was happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was happy. Thank you.

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“You get what you pay for”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The staff were helpful but the car was garbage and dangerous and shouldn't be rented out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as gold
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!