QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2146927333

CHRISTCHURCH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Raymond

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Good while it lasted but then tried to scam us. Never again.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was very efficient but handling all the people waiting for their cars with no assistance was clearly not easy.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Rozy B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Good car, good staff, not good sat nav-which cost extra to hire”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Car was great, staff were great. SAT NAV was rubbish and needed updating or THROWING OUT!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It works well, GOT SOME GREAT DEALS except when I need to contact the car rental company. without using a phone. The online does not allow me to change a date of pick up. It sends me to the phone APP BUT SOME OF US DON'T HAVE PHONE SERVICE IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY...ONLY wIfI. Also I cannot use my vouchers without a phone APP.

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“You get what you pay for”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The staff were helpful but the car was garbage and dangerous and shouldn't be rented out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as gold

H.Ngui

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Terrible but have to live with it...”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Not at all, the Camry was not available. I was given only one choice with a 15 year-old Corolla or top-up 5 times the stated amount for an SUV 1. The key fob was wobbly and failed to remotely lock and unlock the door midway through the rental period 2. Overall car condition was peppered with scratches and dents 3. Front left fog light missing
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Only the insurance coverage is good. Other then that, I could not get an equal Camry replacement

T.Longmuir

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Cool”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Staff were polite and prompt and explained what was required clearly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to book

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Easy and Excellent! Cool and Quick! Zoom zoom.”
About SCOTTIES: 9.0 /10
Scotties staff were excellent and accommodating when I called with unique questions. Easy collection, easy drop-off. Understanding about a mix up with time zones and helped me out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and easy. The emails received could include more info, or possibly a calendar invitation for the booking but otherwise great and easy service.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 4.0 /10
空港に迎え来るまでにかなりの時間1時間半から2時間が掛かっていた こちらは便も伝えているし、待っていても良いのではないかとも思う。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.P

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
About EZU: 3.0 /10
Booked Suzuki swift but they gave me Nissan latio which is in poor condition, I don’t want to argue with them as I was getting late for my business meeting.

W.Howe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

David

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
More attendance staff to introduce the car conditions and pre-inspections with the clients,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Quick and easy - was off on holiday in no time!!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
They rang me to say the shuttle was on the way to pick me up, smooth pick up of car, polite and efficient. Toyota yaris was great for 2 of us. Very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use, clear on options available.

R.Wibowo

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“The best car rental experience for us!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar Queenstown 034425887 Georgie (Europcar Christchurch airport) who helped us when we collected the car from Christchurch was awesome. She was so friendly and helpful. She allocated a brand new KIA Carnival for us (mileage was only 20 Km) which was a wonderful surprise. The car was so spacious and had all of the safety features that you expect from 2022 model. The ride was so smooth and comfortable for 6 people. I was so reluctant to return it at the end of our trip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process. They were so helpful when I had to cancel the booking with one rental company and made a new booking with another rental company.

A.Ellis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
About EZU: 7.0 /10
I called 7 times before someone answered to come and pick me up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kelvin Thio

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“other than delay in pick-up, overall experience is positive. will consider to use EZU in future.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Under staff at counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Beckley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Great staff. The car needed some small things fixed. It needs a wheel alignment as it does pull to the left, the lights are poor for night driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“great value for money - would use again”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
car was great pick up was great had to wait a while to do the paperwork as only 1 man doing all jobs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
look to have more than one person doing everything

S.Busby

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“No problems, great price, perfect for what I needed”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
Perfectly suited to my day trip to Christchurch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

b.haine

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
“Great Value”
About SCOTTIES: 7.0 /10
great value car ran great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Iwelly Motten

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 17, 2021
“Less attention to detail otherwise it was a great experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I would like to share a constructive feedbacks as follows: 1. Counter check in staff The counter staff were awesome and nice, they informed us in advance that they're new, they did their best to follow all the written instructions to help with the pick up process. Behind us there were 3 other customers. But shame for Europcar, they should have some senior staff to assist the new staff to avoid long queue and complaints. 2. Full tank for the new renter Make sure to check the fuel meter when the previous renter return the car to make sure it's full tank. I I picked the car up with millage at 3679km (pic.#1) , just realized when I was travelling at 3772km - mileage left to travel 765km (pic.#2), it was just 3km away from airport that the fuel meter showed only 15 bars (full tank is 16 bars). For the clear details at 3777km when I pulled over to take another photo (pic.#3). I didn't bother to return to the counter to complaint as I had an appointment that I was late because of the long process. In the middle of the trip, I refuelled and it showed 16 bars on the fuel meter and millage left to travel 926km (pic.#4). From this only, I felt cheated as if only I took the vehicle full tank, I would have travelled another 161km. Another clear information (pic.#5) when I refuelled again at the Z-petrol station by Frankton Road in Queenstown before return the vehicle at Queenstown airport which only 2.5km away. Again, millage left to travel still 957km and not 765km as when I picked up. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. ☺️
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.Thummala

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
“Very good”
About SCOTTIES: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Christchurch Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Christchurch

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!