QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9278080333

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

G.Brocklesby

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick check in no up sell got an upgrade car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking system used price drop but didn’t go down.

D.Orr

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Really good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
All good. No waiting time at Melbourne Airport, staff were very pleasant and easy to find car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, price drop protector was good. We're delighted to have found your service.

I.Allen

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Smooth and efficient”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
They were excellent. We were a day late arriving due to airline issues but they kept the car for us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lesley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Competitive and quick car rental”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick up was quick. Counter staff were extremely courteous and professional. Given a free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy enough to navigate and find a car at a competitive price.

I.Davidson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Don’t go anywhere else”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition , nearly new less than 3k miles.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As in previous bookings everything went smoothly with no problems what’s so ever. Very competitive prices and excellent service all round. 10/10

J.Nicholson

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Could not fault booking through QEEQ or HERTZ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car had been upgraded for our arrival. The check in was very good by Doreen in Melbourne Fl. who explained everything fully and emailed photos of the car bodywork. She commented on our level of insurance cover so NO pressure sales. Would definitely use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was easy to booking with. We booked the extra insurance cover and joinedt the Diamond Club. Maybe the reason we got an upgraded car.

J.McDowell

View more >
Luxury | Lincoln MKS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was good and the counter staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was very simple with regards to the booking.

Sharron

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Excellent customer service by Hertz. Glad we used QEEQ!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately the car developed a substantial oil leak which meant that we had to visit a Hertz garage 3 times during the rental period before having to then drive to the international airport in Orlando to swap the car for a different one. It was all a bit stressful having dumped about 3 litres of oil on our drive and we lost a day of the holiday at least trying to sort it all out. Customer service at the airport Hertz desk was excellent and we were able to exchange the faulty car for a better model of vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Was able to swap the drop off location free of charge which I was told by Hertz was unusual. Hertz were impressed by the level of service provided by QEEQ voucher.

Mandy Bloedow

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“very good, very easy and no problems”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excellent again, always use this pick up point when we arrive in to Melbourne
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy and good price

T.Brinati

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
Horrible

C.Jay

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Excellent service, great car & competitive pricing.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was spacious and modern. Staff were a bit slow but seemed new so we were fine with this. Car was a bit scratched but I guess this is what you get with rental cars. Overall experience excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The most competitive price I could find anywhere. Didn’t get a price drop but it’s a good feature. Easy and clear booking. Will definitely use again and will recommend to anyone who asks.

Mike S

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“An overall faultless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Faultless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Tones

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Hassle free”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I was given a Prius that averaged 54.0 miles to the gallon ? , service at the desk was smooth , I enquired about the cost to add the wife as a second driver and was told that if she’s over 25 she can drive for free! Wow that saved me more money! I will be looking out for Avis again in the future..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ works! This was the 3 rd car I’d rented in the last Year

n.Bettoney-

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Perfect”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service staff polite helpful and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process, simple to use website which I love

Muffin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Accommodating staff, okay vehicles.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Wait time to pickup rental was very long due to a delayed flight, but staff was accommodating, and upgraded me free because the car I originally planned on was in need of service. Drop off time was so quick that it was concerning. Neither pickup or drop off staff would review the issues or damages with the car with me in person and this also concerned me, as I would not want to be charged for damages the car had prior to my use. I drive a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta, that was a little worse for wear. The car had ants, dirty windshields- rear and front, and every seat had water stains. The rearview mirror was broken and wouldn't stay in place. The power windows did not work properly because it is in need of a window modulator. The engine had charging issues and I suggested to the drop off staff that it needed a new battery. I also suggested that the car receive a transmission flush, as the overall mechanical stability was clunky and I was worried the tranny would drop out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Three website was easy to use, and customer service took care of me when I was in need when my flight was delayed so long and I was fearful that I wouldn't be able to get the rental car after closing time. Service representatives were accommodating and contacted Thrifty for me and ensured that someone would be there to fulfill my rental.

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!