From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2585262146
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2585262146
logo_img

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

C.Ferrer

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Pleasant and what I needed.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Check properly the level of gas to be full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Ospina Perez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Muy buena experiencia”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Me entregaron un excelente carro Toyota Camry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

M.Poothokaran

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Not a very good experts Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location was different since the mentioned one is shifted and was delayed and budget charged one day more, MIT fair. Can I get a refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

W.McFarlane

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Great service, no problems at all.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Only downside were the queues to get to the booking counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Went really well. Very happy with the service provided.

L.Daoang

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Service is amazing. Thanks to Nancy!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Car rental experience was exceeded my expectations. There's a little bit of wait on the line to accommodate but reasonable when you are renting a car. The car is immediately available after the counter check-in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would like to suggest that all information should be disclosed to avoid the long wait on the line up in the counter.

H.Chua

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Good value but inconvenient.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
1) I waited in line for a long time before meeting counter staff. There were at least 8 people before me, and there was only 1 counter staff serving the customers. 2) the shuttle from car rental terminal to Fox car rental was too small, it can only take few passengers with luggage’s. As a result, half of my family was left behind for the next shuttle. 3) after my car return, I would rather the shuttle drop us off at SFO instead of to the car rental complex (so that we don’t have to wait for the blue line to bring us to SFO.)

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Average”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was not full of petrol. So we ended up putting in more petrol than necessary.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Holmes

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Apart from trying to sell extras (insurance and toll road readers) everything went alright.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Disappointed, but ok”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I have the feeling that because I didn't accepted any extras, that I ended up with the worst of the worst available car, even it was inside the same category booked. There were other car brands/models available on the category I booked, but I ended up with the keys of an AWFULL Kia Soul. Fortunately the lady in the garage allow me to choose another car from a lower category.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

James

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“I would encourage you to use someone other than Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car hadn't been cleaned inside, but we were in a rush with 2 kids desperate for bed so had to take it. Be careful with Budget's charges after return - twice they have tried to charge for fuel and after back-and-forth showing receipts they refund it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy comparison and booking process.

Theo

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Need to wait quite long when we picked up the car, the counter agent didn’t tell me if the car was not ready yet, need to be clean up first, it was terrible and took many rounds in the garage to find the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They refused to let me (even with surcharge) change the drop off location because I went thru qeeq. This is a big problem for 3d party brokers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Waldock

View more >
Premium SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Best rental experience ever”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The check in prodded was unbelievably easy - no forced sale of additional insurances or products - by far the best rental experience in 26 years of visiting. Drop off was really easy and straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues at all

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Blue Auto: 4.0 /10
They retain your security deposit for over 2 weeks, so be cautious of that.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Good unassuming rental experience from Budget thru QEEQ at Chicago Midway Airport”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was decent and ran well. It had advanced safety features such as all around cameras and adaptive cruise control. No real issues with this rental or the customer service interactions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform worked well as usual, I did receive two price drop refunds so appreciate QEEQs follow through in that regard.

P.SPENCER

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Great car, nice price”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very nice car - better than expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was as always highly competitive

Joey T

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Good but not great experience.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Staff were efficient. Not overly warm and engaging. Just perfunctory. The vehicle while well equipped and ran well, was not washed and quite dirty inside. Surprising for Avis who normally represent a quality experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues with the QEEQ experience. I have now booked several times and happy with the platform.
post image
post image

Yuan Jiang

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Scam Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The thrifty receptionist at MIA airport told me that I could get a refund for the unused fuel if I pre-pay the fuel. So I ordered it. I returned the car with almost full tank and they didn’t issue the refund. And they told me it’s not refundable. It is a complete fraud! I was cheated almost $75!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fair

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“great”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great service. The car was huge. The outside of the car was a little dirty but the inside was clean. The staff at Thrifty went above and beyond on our return they dropped us to the main airport as we have 3 kids and a car full of luggage. Very helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use. No issues.

chintan jain

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff for pick up were very helpful and supportive. They helped me pick up right SUV vehicle considering my number of luggage. Car was well maintained, clean and spacious. Drop off was quick and smooth. No issues and staff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq. Com was very helpful and supportive for entire pick up process. They well informed about checklist for documents required, safety tips to check for car pick, and pick up location. Rates provided by then were very good. Even for drop off they gave all checklist which was very helpful.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!