QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8074817336

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.Carruthers

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“First rate - will definitely use again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Courteous, friendly counter service. Brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

H.HONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“You should believe that QEEQ is working very hard for their customers.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was wonderful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop worked very well.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“Monday and time saving”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good app

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“A great rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It was close to a half hour wait for the shuttle from the airport. Everything else went very smoothly, and we appreciated the super friendly staff! We will be recommending fox to our friends who are traveling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We will be recommending fox to our friends who are traveling.

E.Castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Gmc Terrain or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“Excelente proceso”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buenos

R.OGAWA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
総合的に良かったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
良かったです。

Z.Gallegos

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Me ayudaron
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Lynch

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Quick and easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Had to transit from terminal c to b . It was easy and stright to hertz desk and car within 5 mins . No problems at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have been using QEEQ for a long time now . Always get the best value from them with the best car hire companies . Never had a problem .

M.Cevallos

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Excelente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El mejor presupuesto que encontré no pude conseguir con mi método común que lo hago
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente app para renta de autos lo recomiendo pago lo que me decía nada mas gracias sigan así éxitos

Catalina Mora

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Great Deal!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio y atención al cliente. Algo lejos del Aeropuerto, todo salió a la perfección.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Mauffras

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Great!”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Still issues with the water quality as it still leaves white spots when drying. Has been an issue in the big island for years now. Staff at the desk was great upon checkin . Very friendly and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect booking procedure !

d.gilmore

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“very pleased, no extras anywhere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

A.BENGOUGH

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excerllant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exerlant

Enrique Cadena

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Muy buen coche”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
en general buen servicio. o único es que no fueron rápido en la entrega del coche No nos aclararon que al no tener el coche que escogí podía tomar otro cualquiera de la zona GOLD Pero eso al final nos sirvió porque epudimo tomar uno mas grande por el mismo valor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
muy bien

Yasz

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buen auto y económico
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Levin

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“very good”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
good company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy

G.Brocklesby

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick check in no up sell got an upgrade car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking system used price drop but didn’t go down.

A.Smith

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“all good”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no price drop protector did not work any magic

K.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Not easy to get to a remote car rental site.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
I took me 15 min. to find the bus pick up location and which bus to take to the remote rental pick up place. It took another 30 min. to get to a Metro bus that is nor full. We were not in a hurry to reach to our Airbnb. We arrived early in LAX, 11:45 AM. We left the ACE office at 1:08 PM.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. But it did not explain how to get to the ACE rental pick up location.

A.Jonsson

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
We didn't get the car we wanted. After help from the customer service agent we got an upgrade so overall very happy that it all worked out in the end
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to book
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!