QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8296249333

IRELAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

K.Wrench

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First car was in poor condition externally. Within 5 mins a warning light came on and I had to return it. Replacement car also had a tyre warning light come on within 30 mins of driving. Pick up from airport took over 30 mins Drop off - I had to wait in the dark for someone to move 3 cars after they checked mine before being taken to the airport. 2 days after drop off of the car where no issues were raised I couldn’t use my credit card - 2100 euro still held against it. Emailed easirent - no reply
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

NGRW

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Car smelt overpowering from sanitiser. Was not informed of need to get code from DVLA using my National Insurance Number> Time consuming
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Brenda Doyle

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t like the fact that there was no one to check the car when I dropped it off .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

D.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Overall satisfactory given the price and condition of the vehicle.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car only had a quarter tank of fuel despite there being a full tank policy and Budget retained a fuel deposit. However, upon notifying Budget, they assured me that there would be no charges to my account.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.J.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
The woman who helped us at the counter was extremely helpful and nice. Upon returning, the man who helped me was great. He mentioned he had only been on the job a month, but I couldn’t notice. Car was great for what we needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did not put the physical location of the pickup spot in the info.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Cheap and clean but the car was damaged with one mirror held on by tape. The pickup took ages at the airport and the chosen car was not available. They upgraded us for free but it took ages to check in and get a car to us even though it was only us and one other booking
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Shah Hussain

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
“Highly recommended”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
I have been using this service from 2017, I never had a single issue. Very happy with the service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

w.currams

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai 7 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Great staff, great car … way to expensive”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff were great. Cost will prohibit me in the future , I rent cars at a fraction of the cost normally.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The price was beyond ridiculous. I feel gouged.

Dave Frankland

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Excellent process, just let down by a poor car.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was a dacia sandero, noisy, tinny, no aircon, poor ergonomics, doors too springy, top of the doors too sharp, so much so one sprung back and made a bad cut in my cheekbone, which wasn't good; considering i'm a haemophiliac.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent process, no problems

Kurtis

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Great car, OK service”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Car was great. Staff tried to upsell. Return location was not as described, delaying arrival at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Dalton

View more >
Premium | Audi A6 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Good but not premium at all.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
car was very nice. For a premium brand you'd expect a little more in terms of car. The alloys were very scratched. The CV joint on frontleft was clicking and the tyres were right on the limiter to change. Which you could really feel when it was raining. Aquaplaning. I recommend checking the car fully prior to taking it out of the area too far. Pick up staff was excellent. No issues. Smooth and tranparant

R.Vlach

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Easy to use and the prices.”
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
The car was what we needed for boot space and roomy inside for the four of us. The GPS worked in the car even-though we did not pay extra for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Every thing worked great with QEEQ in the booking process. The price we got was less then the other booking services. We did get a price reduction after making the booking. Will definitely use QEEQ again.

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai 7 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Fantastic experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was great and fit 6 comfortably. The trips with our luggage was cramped. Most importantly, Europcar staff were helpful, courteous, and gave us no troubles. We brought our insurance documents, which was accepted without question. They were efficient and friendly; I would definitely use this car hire again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used the QEEQ app and the process was easy and seamless

Matt

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Excellent.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service at cork airport. Very fancy upgrade for free. No hard selling insurance... Just a friendly soft encouragement! Couldn't be better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Mann

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“A great and easy experience”
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
A big thanks to the delightful Vanessa who was extremely helpful on picking up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

A.Hurford

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“EUROPCAR is awful.”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
No one inspected vehicle at pick up or drop off. We were told to send in a video of the car. We did that. We were charged $500 with no email explaining why. We didn’t do any damage to car at all. This rental was supposed to cost $812 instead it cost us $1700.00 very upset with this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Brenda Rudko

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were required to pay a collision "surcharge" even though we had outside insurance. Additions e.g. GPS, additional driver etc really added up.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good responsiveness and documentation.

J.Reid

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Puma or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Very good but stressful on return.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Drop off was misleading and totally confusing. Was supposed to open at 05:00 and I was there at 05:30. Gates were marked in red tape to say closed and open at 7 written over the 5. Return to car centre. Also why an extra charge to travel in Northern Ireland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was good.

J.Little

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Never book with you again, will only deal with rental car company.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
We sat at the pick up Hertz for over two hours when the vehicle promised was substituted for two other inferior models.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We bought all the insurance we could through Qeeq and still had to buy extra, unmentioned expense at the HERTZ counter.

S.Garrett

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Highly Recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar was superb! High quality car, excellent customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Found a sweet deal in a tough rental market. QEEQ provided all necessary info for renting the car so when I showed up to the counter I had all needed documents.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!