QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9722685333

THAI RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

m.Tse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 6, 2022
“Convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staffs was very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process booking.
post image
post image

D.Hopkins

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
“An excellent experience with QEEQ and Thai Rent A Car.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
It’s the 2nd time I’ve used Thai Rent A Car at Khon Kaen airport and both times I’ve been very happy with the counter staff. They are very helpful and the process was very quick to collect and return the car. I was definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’ve used QEEQ 2 times now and it’s very good,especially the price drop detector which will give you a better price if the price drops automatically. I will use QEEQ again.

P.Choocheepwattana

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
I had to pay 300 THB upfront on early return fee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Very good service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car condition was excellent and staff were also very professional and service oriented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Fantastic experience and Service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Picking up the car was a smooth process. Staff was also very polite and service oriented. However, cleanliness of the car can be improved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform to use as the price is much lower than if rented the car from the counter

LK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Great experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast. Staffs are helpful. The car is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is a great platform for car rental.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
ThaiRentACar does not recognized the fact that we have included full insurance in our booking and insist to collect an amount as deposit to cover damage claims if any. This can be inconvenient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Clinch

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Very please with the whole experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Very pleased with fortuner - reasonably new and very clean. Well serviced and maintained with good features. Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Impressed, will use again

T.KURIMOTO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“THAI RENT A CAR is No1”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
いつも使ってますが。受け渡しも引き取りもいつも早いです。信頼できる安心感があるので、他は考えられない
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
レンタカー会社のホームページより安く提供してもらえる。保険について詳細がわかりやすいと もっといいかも

KW

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
“Convenient. No issues.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
We ordered a Pejaro but got an equivalent: Fortuner which met out needs. At one time we had five persons with 5 golf bags and 5 hand carries and there was no problem with space. One of our friends returned the car at departure hall and called Thai Rent A Car staff. It was convenient. We returned ours at Floor 1 Gate 6. It was complicated to get there as there were no helpful signages. Perhaps it might be more convenient to allow customers to return at the departure area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient. Got back with confirmation promptly. We had to cancel a previous booking on another platform because they got back to us outside the promised 24-hour window, in fact long after 48 hours.

Firdhaus

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Satisfied”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and seamless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Pudjo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Very good service, we will come back
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
We book hatchback car but we got car bigger . It's was really good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Leong

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Smooth and easy car rental”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Clean and well maintained car, pick-up and drop off process was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, price protector didn’t kick in as the rental was at a very very good rate.

n.Saeseing

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Very good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very cheap and valuable for rental It’s very good for 4 hours late for return the car , that made my trip completely in the plan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and cheap that the app provides and I will use it again for sure

G.ARORA

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Keep up the good work guys. I will always use your service whenever visiting Phuket again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Jonsson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed and charged 300 baht for late pick up was frustrating when it was out of my control.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

praba612@yahoo.com

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Happy ko luky”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Tq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tq

J.Grzelak

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
“Perfect Rent”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Very good cars in good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Noksukanya

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
I like your promotion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quickly

Hot Destinations For Thai Rent A Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!