QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1867367333

HALIFAX AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Pymer

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Excellent service”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Courteous and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to access and use website.

Harry T

View more >
Special | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Attentive staff and a reliable car make for a great holiday.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff. Car was very clean and performed admirably. We were very happy with our vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well.

A.mccartney

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Great rental at a great price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Couldn't ask for more. They make it look easy. Friendly staff and efficient experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great quick service and easy pickup. Was a little concerned due to world situation and 1st time Qeeq user. Wow, so easy and this will be my go to company for all rentals ahead. Told family and friends to check you out.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I've booked a Toyota Corolla and received a Buick Encore GX that exceed my expectation. Wornderfull experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

cov11

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
“Fantastic experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We didn't arrive to pick the car up at Halifax airport NS until after 1 am but the Hertz representative, Breanna, was absolutely superb,. She was helpful, friendly and stayed late to ensure we got the car. A fantastic way to begin our vacation in spite of long journeys due to delayed flights. Breanna deserves a special tribute and reward from Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Jiang

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“pleasant trip with Thrifty and Easyrentcars, although the rental for child seat is a bit expensive.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The pick-up and drop-off processing was smooth, counter staff suggested us to upgrade to a minivan coz we have 2 large luggages, it's a Chrysler Pacifica, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is easy to use and can always find the best deal for me.

Marriott

View more >
Medium SUV | Gmc Acadia 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Superior!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
We have rented from Discount several times and have always found the staff and vehicles to be excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process with Easyrentcars.com is smooth and the value for money was excellent.

S.Capener

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Better than expected”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car upgraded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

S.HUFFMAN

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Fast and Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff . Had to be shown some features and the staff was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Koster

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Pick up location not clear”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
When we were first at the Dollar office everything went fast.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our confirmation paper said we had to go by shuttle bus. So we' spend a much time to find this.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Easy rental at a good price.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I found that the car (Kia Rio Sedan) was not very well suited to a shorter driver (5'3") as the seats were very low. My line of vision was not great and partially obstructed by the steering wheel. This same issue applied to side and rear windows.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Quick, easy, and comparably low prices”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty's service was great. I think we wee up-sold on the tank of gas, but it was nice that it was an option and we didn't have to worry about it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.T.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“The only issue was the wait time when picking up the vehicle. Very busy that nite.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was great. But didnt know it had a navigation system till almost 2 days after we had it. Weren't told that at counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked great and got a great price. Thanks

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Voiture récupérée: Sienna TOYOTA. Superbe voiture!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brand new van. Awesome prices
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Excellent value and got a free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Fletcher

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Satisfied customer!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Thank you, your staff were excellent. I do feel the car could have been cleaned before we picked it up though. But that's a minor point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, excellent service. Thank you.

C.Cowell

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“All good!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We got an upgrade at no extra cost. It was easy and very efficient. Will certainly book again with EasyRentCars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Debbie Fischer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Very accommodating; super helpful; friendly staff; GREAT customer service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service; drop off/pick up very easy; convenient; vehicle was exactly what we needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a snafu with my rental and the agent at Easyrentcars was exceptional. She fixed the issue and had me on my way. I am so very grateful to her and to the customer service team. I have already given recommendations to book through Easyrentcars others, and I will most definitely book through you in the future. I will continue to recommend you! THANK YOU!

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Was disappointed that it was more money to add the second driver”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Again disappointed that it was more to add second driver

Know More about Halifax Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!