QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4329511337

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

J.Pymer

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Excellent service”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Courteous and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to access and use website.

r.ACQUAVIVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A ma grande surprise, j'ai pu récupérer la voiture que j'avais loué, personnel accueillant et le retour sans aucun problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour la location de ce véhicule, je n'ai eu aucun problème pour ma réservation.

J.JUC

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Could be better”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Car was crashed and making noises underneath.
post image
post image

Sameen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Stress free experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The service was great but i had to wait for about 20 min to speak with the counter staff since there was already a customer dealing going on.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site! Keep up the good work

Aloke Das

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Easy booking, decent experience with Avis .”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was very good. Spacious and easy to drive. The rental location itself in Toronto airport was hard to find. We spent almost 30 mins trying to find the right location. Drop off was relatively easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app and booking is quite simplified. Customer service is also prompt and give quick resolutions.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Boucher

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Efficace”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Service impeccable!!! Rapide, professionnel et aimable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best!! Toujours le meilleur prix

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
car waas smaller than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mae.N

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Very good job !”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Upgrade de la voiture ! Une superbe voiture ! Suréquipée, vraiment parfait pour de longs trajets !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Un service client de qualité vraiment !

F.Yee

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Easy n pleasant. Those guys at the 413 Seymour Street, Vancouver are very helpful n efficient.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car had quite a bit of mileage on it, like 50,000km, so it feels pretty worn out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy n smooth. Still not sure how The Golden Membership works. I m assuming all my car rental bookings via QEEQ will be covered by Golden membership (PAI) which I had paid for a year membership, but for Hertz booking, I will need to pay extra to get PAI coverage, which is confusing.
post image
post image

Ed

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Excellente expérience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Très belle voiture, agréable à conduire, accueil chaleureux
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Service parfait, à refaire

Tim SamaniCa

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Great experience and if I were to need to rent a car again I'll be sure to come back.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I didn't get the car I booked for but the customer service rep was able to get me a jeep witch was great for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Heiniger

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“not sure would rent with them again”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Horrible customer service. For one, the guy at the pick up didn't seem very motivated. He did not offer additional insurance, or rather he gave more information about it reluctantly. He seemed stressed, like he didn't really have time, and he got more stressed when I asked additional questions. For two, when I had an accident and couldn't return the car, it took 2.5 hours!!! on the phone to clarify things. Had to recall several times and each time got a different information than in the call before let alone the person didn't seem to know what was talked about in the last call. Also, the company said they would call back, which they never did. I had to find out myself bothering other people that things had to be taken care of.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Chu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Friendly services at reasonable price”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The SurPrice is wonderful in services. The pick-up person is friendly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Bulach

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
You don t want to gire more people in Montreal…. Fucking result
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None
post image

T.Roman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“It was excellent - good support at pick up and drop off location. Very helpful employees at York”
About York: 10.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
About Budget: 3.0 /10
They charged me more saying that the rates are different from online and argued with me that they can not provide the car to me based on my online booking and they are not responsible for kayak booking. Terrible customer support at the counter.

E.DEBRUGE

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“une douloureuse expérience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
un temps de récupération anormalement élevé avec des agents complètement dépassés par la situation. remise d'un véhicule électrique alors que j'avais demandé un SUV. Explications données en moins de 5', véhicule déchargé. obligation de modification du parcours pour s'adapter aux bornes de chargement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS
post image

GG

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Très bonne expérience.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Très bonne accueil. Je suis arrivée très en avance. Le loueur a tout fait pour que je puisse récupérer mon véhicule avant l'heure prévu. On m'a même proposé un véhicule d'une catégorie bien supérieur mais en étant toute seule j'ai préféré la laisser à d'autres personnes qui étaient 2. On m'a donné une essence au lieu d'une voiture électrique car moins évident pour moi à gérer la voiture électrique donc je suis très satisfaite. Le loueur m'a aussi conseillé sur l'importance de prendre une assurance tout risque sachant que je prenais le véhicule pour au moins 15 jours et que je faisais un road trip. Au moins j'étais rassurée tout au long de ma location. Mais à aucun moment il ne m'a forcé à la prendre. Il m'a juste donné les avantages et les risques et la décision me revenait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile à utiliser le site pour la réservation et le fait de pouvoir annuler jusqu'à la dernière minute est un vrai luxe. J'ai réglé sur place. Très bien.

Gem Coop

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“You get what you pay for.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
They close at 8pm. I was late by 5 minutes due to my luggage being lost and had to book a room for the night
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The reps in USA were not helpful. Called me the next day to tell me they couldn’t help —I had already had the car for 8 hours.

E.Velasco Elguezabal

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Aventura 4x4”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Muy rapido el servicio, me hicieron ungrade en el carro q pedí
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No habia el auto q reserve ( Rav4) y me dieron un Jeep 4X4 Sahara, excelente viaje, me senti mas seguro en caminos secundarios.
post image
post image
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!