QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9891344333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT HALIFAX AIRPORT, YHZ

Average rating on Thrifty at Halifax Airport: 9.6 /10

J.Pymer

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Excellent service”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Courteous and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to access and use website.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I've booked a Toyota Corolla and received a Buick Encore GX that exceed my expectation. Wornderfull experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Jiang

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“pleasant trip with Thrifty and Easyrentcars, although the rental for child seat is a bit expensive.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The pick-up and drop-off processing was smooth, counter staff suggested us to upgrade to a minivan coz we have 2 large luggages, it's a Chrysler Pacifica, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is easy to use and can always find the best deal for me.

S.Capener

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Better than expected”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car upgraded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

S.HUFFMAN

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Fast and Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff . Had to be shown some features and the staff was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Quick, easy, and comparably low prices”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty's service was great. I think we wee up-sold on the tank of gas, but it was nice that it was an option and we didn't have to worry about it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Fontaine

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Le véhicule que nous avions commandé n’était pas disponible, nous avons été surclassé !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Bonne agence de location avec excellent rapport qualité/prix !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bonne plateforme de recherche pour la location de voiture à l’étranger !
post image
post image

S.Palmer

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018
“Very pleasant and stressfree experience.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Great rate good car wash process

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!