QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5819887337

BALLINA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Jack Steele

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Trusted Partner in Car rentals”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Always my Trusted partner when it comes to car rental
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jack Steele

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Great Car Rental Supplier”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great supplier. very accommodating staff at the pick up counter
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Matt Ford

View more >
Small SUV | Mg Hs Essence or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Reliable partner when it comes to car rentals”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great car rental supplier they are easy to contact and very accommodating on our requests
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Seamless pick-up and collection, staff were friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process is very easy and the APP is great!

P.Short

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Okay”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The lady at Avis Ballina was very rude when we were checking for car because we booked through a third party. She snatched slammed the paper in the desk asked me questions I told her to read the paper.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Sub standard vehicle, I expect better from Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
The vehicle was not clean and had a bad smell. We told the thrifty representative, he gave us directions to a petrol station where we could buy an air freshner.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Gale

View more >
Economy | Holden Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I have rented from Budget a few times.The process is always quick and seamless. Will recommend!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have rented from EasyRentCars several times now - while I was living/travelling in Australia, and now that I am back in Canada. The process is always quick and seamless and I find that the prices are very fair. Will recommend!

S.Marsh

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car was great, disappointed that they tried to charge us extra for an extra driver. I've never had that before and if there was going to be an extra charge that should have been transparent either on your site or theirs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car was great, disappointed that they tried to charge us extra for an extra driver. I've never had that before and if there was going to be an extra charge that should have been transparent either on your site or theirs.

J.Matheson-Quinn

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Never sgsin”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
They took over $400 out of my account and I still don’t have an invoice to tell me why?? Am fuming about it!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easy, no hassle, comfortable drive”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Some challenge with accessing the booking on the europcar susyem. Eurocar agent had to make a manual contract and it took some time to try various options. i dont know if this was an Europcar or easyrentcars issue.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

T.Beer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
“Car was fine however the drop off point at Ballina airport was a bit confusing”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Didn't have to wait, car and paperwork were all ready for me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy site to use

Know More about Ballina Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Ballina

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!