QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2792224336

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Easy going with room for improvement”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Given smaller car at same value as the booked one was no available even though I arrived on time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Process was smooth but the app is confusing and don’t know how to add discounts or make most of any features or offers

Boon Wan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Pleasant experience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off process with unbelievably easy. Staff was friendly and courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very straightforward booking. Clear instructions. Did not managed a lower price, though.

Javeed Mohammed

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Awesome rentals, will use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Car was very good with cruise control and car play - it helped alot during our trip to Great Ocean Road.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
We booked for Toyota RAV but we were given Havel. There were few RAVs (non Hybrid) at the parking spot awating for pickup and we do not understand why we are not alloted. This is the 2nd time we have booked Toyota Rav but not given one.

H.D'Souza

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Always Aucar”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
This is the third time I've used Aucar and each them has been excellent. Friendly, efficient and willing to assist
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

P.Beach

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“A successful one way rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade of car and no heavy sale of additions
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good price

C.Roberts

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was the only car hire desk not open when I arrived after 6:00 pm which was irritating as I had to get back to the airport the next day.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff at pick up. Easy to use GPS. Nice experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Gilbert

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 27, 2022
“A little gem”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff and great quality of the vehicle, we got a different one to what we booked but were very happy with it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and use.

M.Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Good Vehicle Rental Experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I was served by Karen at Bargain, Melbourne Airport, she was friendly, professional and provided me with all the help and queries that I needed. The vehicle that we had collected was very clean and there was even a slip showing us when the vehicle was last checked and serviced. Collecting and returning of vehicle was very quick and seamless (unless, of course, many other people were in the same queue as you). I would recommend getting your rental vehicle from Bargain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq is very helpful in providing car rental comparisons across multiple rental companies, I was fortunate enough to get an even cheaper price after booking as the Price Drop Protector worked its magic! I send a couple of questions through its customer service portal and the responses were very very prompt (less than an hour). What could have been better? -> If the price-drop difference refund could be returned to me faster, as I was advised that the price difference will be refunded after I drop off the car around 10 working days. But all in all, I would consider to book through Qeeq in the future.

v.gajardo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Muy buena atención. Coche excelente.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Problema inicial en aeropuerto por falta de máquina para hacer cargo con tarjeta de crédito sin numeración. Oficina de Budget en Hobart, excelente. Arreglo problemas satisfactoriamente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Potaracke

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Smooth!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The staff were great actually. I had to make two different reservations with the first being for 2 days before the second reservation. They were able to combine the two so I didn't have to come back after the first reservation. Everything went smooth and that is how I like it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Javeed Mohammed

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Awesome”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Perfect car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

S.Trew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“I will never rent from East Coast Rentals again.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Wasn't the car we had booked but that's ok. The guy at the desk tried to pressure us into taking out the extra insurance. It seems their staff are trained to push for this as the lady next to him repeated the exact same speech to another customer. I treated the car as my own. Garaged it every night. When we took it back there was a scratch on a wheel cover. They took all my bond pending a damage investigation. It's wear and tear! I have rented cars for 15 years and have never had any sort of problem. Until I met these guys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking system. Was great to use.

Jack Steele

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Trusted Partner in Car rentals”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Always my Trusted partner when it comes to car rental
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jack Steele

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Great Car Rental Supplier”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great supplier. very accommodating staff at the pick up counter
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Matt Ford

View more >
Small SUV | Mg Hs Essence or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Reliable partner when it comes to car rentals”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great car rental supplier they are easy to contact and very accommodating on our requests
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Bad, but sorted out reasonably.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Dealer did not initially accept the qeeq deposit/voucher. Needed to negotiate and get a refund for this.

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Super worth it.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Cheaper to book on Qeeq than with East Coast direct. Very worth it. They will try to upsell insurance but that's ok so long as you explain you have your own. Though you'd need to put in a 1k AUD deposit by card. Got a lower end SUV however but all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rebooked using the price drop protector. Super worth it.
post image

Jimmy Thear

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“I will be using qeeq from now on”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The member of staff were extremely helpful and were king enough to give us a free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Cheap and simple to use the booking time didn’t take long at all since I had left the booking to the last moment
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!