QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5365030333

GREECE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

V.Tsapatoris

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Konstantinos and Konstantina best of the best!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Sanchez - Cepeda

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Not quite what we expected.”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
I would make sure that people are aware that they charge an extra fee for dropping the vehicle off early even if it’s unavoidable due to the airline changing your flight. We were charged an extra 25 euros which was very frustrating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ was simple and affordable.

Giorgos

View more >
Small SUV | Compact-cgar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Very Good!”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Other then a few minor scratches the car ( a Hybrid Toyota Corolla) was in prime condition. The lady at pick up ( Constadina) was very helpful and suggested this car since I needed the luggage space. Everybody was very polite and helpful at Record go. Bravo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Dobule

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Great experience”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Everything was great, only I am waiting when my deposit will be released. Staff promised that usually it is released within 2 days, but toduy is already 3rd day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was very good.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Good experience besides some little issues.”
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Due to not having credit card we had to get full insurance. Car didn’t have full tank but it was written like that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

YOSY SAGI COHEN

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Hi, Delivered clean, tidy and completely in order. I was not disappointed even for a moment.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Hi The procedure from start to finish was perfect...the team was professional and very helpful...the vehicle did not disappoint even for a moment...we will definitely be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hi The registration and ordering procedure was simple, very fast and serviceable...it was fun. Thanks.

R.Smith

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Excellent price and experience”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Easy process throughout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process and great price. Didn't gain from the price tracker but good to know it was going through the process of checking

Fi Cawley

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Excellent service and great bargain.”
About Exer: 9.0 /10
Excellent service. Kalliope is a very good agent at Exer. Easy to find and just opposite the airport. Good little car. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price match was amazing. Absolute bargain . Easy booking and a great app to use.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“The agency met the expectations, but not the car hire company which gave us a different car”
About Alma Car Hire: 7.0 /10
The car was much bigger and older than the one we booked at the reservtion so we were not able to park properly to the hotel´s parkway. We kindly asked to change the car to the company the next day but the representative refused to give us another car arguing they did not have any. He did not give us a solution. Very bad customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The agency and the information given at the time we made the booking was ok. However, I am going to ask my bank for a full refund of this booking as the car we got was another which made our stay unpleasent.

ParianosG7

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
It needs to be clear that there is no one waiting for you outside. You need to exit and go to your right where the transit van waits for you. Also again the full to full doesn’t apply. Usually you return the car trying to get the right amount of gas… Generally speaking I would rent again from Abbycar BUT I would like the full to full to be applied. Very friendly staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Ride with a 24 hour rental and return service.”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Wish the directions for where to get the shuttle for the ride to the rental car place was a little bit more clear than it was. The ride to the car rental place is about 10 min from the airport. The person at the counter asked us where we were going and warned of us the area we were driving. Great Advice. Loved the fact the this was a 24 hour rental agency.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Davies

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Over all a good experience”
About Alma Car Hire: 9.0 /10
Good, efficient, friendly. reliable.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
A problem when booking through the website but resolved eventually by a member of your staff

SC

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Great cheap efficient car rental”
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Counter located in the arrivals hall. Easy to find. A bit of paperwork and then was personally escorted to the car for handover. Quick and easy and very reasonably priced. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service, the price drop tracker kicked in a couple of weeks after I booked and saved me 20% off the original price. Customer service were very helpful via Chat function in the app when our outbound flight was delayed. They called the hire company to let them know and emailed me to confirm, which saved a lot of stress!

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Great value, easy rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The agent met us at the airport with the car. He said we could return it to the location at the port where we would be departing from in a few days, so that was really convenient. The car was in great condition and we had no negative experiences.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
About Avance: 8.0 /10
I wish they had a better signs at the Athens airport. I had to ask a few people before I find the rental car location. I got Fiat Panda, manual transmission with 61000km on it. The car is really small, only 2 "in-cabin" suitcases fit into the trunk. Had some random clutch problems, but all overall is OK, surprisingly quite stable on the highway even at 130km/h, and easy to park on tiny Athens streets. You get a car with NOT a full tank, in my case it was almost empty, which is extremely inconvenient , I had to find a gas station ASAP, and when you return the car, most likely you will put some extra gas and loose 20-30 euros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

M.Chaffee

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Good car, no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
I was upgraded and the car was new and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Abu Farha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Lovely experience”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Best customer service ever will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform with best prices

N.DIKKAYA

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
They are simply perfect! Do not even doubt for a second. You will not only rent a car but also have friends.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Harald

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good experience renting with Thrifty on Santorini (being upsold because arrived a few minutes early)”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Were up sold for a cost of 30 euros because we arrived a few minutes early and supposedly the car was not ready yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!