QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7206456333

MALAYSIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Hanisah

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Service quality is top notch and rental car condition is great, making this a great experience!”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
I would like to thank Sherene for the excellent service and fast response.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq is great for its user friendly platform

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Standard expectation.”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Standard expectations. Nothing special w the car. Everything was okay except the weird 6 level petrol tank rule. Full tank was 8 level. Usually rental car will provide you full tank and in return you do the same. I had to calculate and try to figure out how much petrol to put in to get to 6level of petrol. Ended up gifting extra 25%, returned the car w full tank because it just too much work to go figure out. It’s such a silly thing but so inconvenient. Enjoy the charity petrol.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
I booked Axia but they offered me Myvi because no more Axia available. The car model is quite old, but air conditioning all functioning well. Car key remote run out of battery I guessed, because I couldn’t use it to open or lock the car door. Everytime I have to use the car key to manually open and lock the door. Other than that, all works well. Staffs are very friendly and easy approaching.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Kamarul Asra

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Good service , easy to understand and smooth transaction. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth transaction.

J.Tan

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Amazing”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Really smooth transaction. They will pick you up at the arrival point and drive you to the office. Really 5 star service. Staff guides you on the process of returning the car. First ever car rental in kl and had a really wonderful experience with them. Thank you guys
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Affordable

C.Bernard

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Simple and swift!”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Good that they are in contact with us prior to the trip, it made communications on the actual day easy. Good that everyone can use WhatsApp too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Bernard

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Simple and swift!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The agent who liaise with us was very friendly. It helps that they contacted us in advance and able to liaise via WhatsApp, so made communications very easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joydeep Chatterjee

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very good recommended”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Car was in good condition AC was a little late in cooling, pickup and drop-off was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good arrangements with discounted price thanks

W.Chong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Perfect.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Car condition is beyond my expectation with a good service provided by staff. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and convenient.

Iqbal Aziz

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Super easy to deal with.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
It was superd because no forms no deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Cheong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Viva Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
About Agtran: 8.0 /10
Not alot of prior details uoon collection of car. Called the customer service but no update or followup, just mentioned another team will manage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Chia

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“Always will come back to book with them!”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Very good service and helpful! Surely one of the best car rental companies in KLIA!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good as usual and cannot be better already hahah!

felix

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
did not receive the car as booked due to overbooking for the model, in the end was given a smaller car, but enough to use for my trip.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Koay

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Good and cheap!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Agent was already there when I arrived. Pick-up was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great car rental booking app!
post image

M.Safri

View more >
Mini | Perodua Viva Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Good”
About Agtran: 9.0 /10
Shahrul was helpful n always willing to help
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sharan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Suria is good but their office is in KLIA Terminal 1, people landing at T2 need to move to T1 for collection. Suria representative will pick up from T1. One clause that i didn't like is the off timing pick up and drop off charges which is bit more.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The pricing is bit high but has to be satisfied with the service.

G.Paul

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
Sherene was an exceptional communicator. It was seamless pick up and drop off with her communication via whatsapp. I would definitely use them again. Car provided was vey clean inside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to use.

A.Ahmad Ghazi

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Booked a MyVi but gotten an Axia (smaller car). Poor service!”
About Agtran: 6.0 /10
I booked a Perodua MyVi but received a smaller car, Perodua Axia! I was not informed of this before arriving and was told to either take it or leave it! Poor service!

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Very friendly and helpful staff”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Absence of physical booth at the airport makes it a little inconvenient as we have to call up hours before returning the rental car to ensure somebody will be at the drop off point to receive us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Raiden François Hadi

View more >
Special Van | Nissan Urvan 14 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Pleasant and definitely a go the next time! Vehicle is clean and good in mechanical and interior.”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The service staff was friendly and helpful. Shared with us the important details of the vehicle and offered a ride around the airport for orientation of the vehicle. It was a smooth and pleasant process. Also they operate 24hrs so any issue we can always contact them for support if needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!