QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7812812336

MEXICO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Y.Roberts

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Car was fine but did not like techniques used to get us to spend more money.”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
When we got there they claimed our car was not available and we would have to pay an additional 10 dollars per day. There were plenty of cars on the lot they could have given us. They said we would not have to return the gas tank full. It was 3/4 full when we got the car. We did return it full anyway because we were suspicious they would charge us extra and didn't want to take the chance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marianna

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Driving in Mexico can be a challenge”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Counter at airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and Easy.

Vincent

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Driving in Mexico can be a challenge”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Getting the car was no problem. They did offer a bigger car at a higher rate but when we declined there was no further pressure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy.

CLEMENTE HERNANDEZ R

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Muy buena opción de carro de renta”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
El auto estuvo en excelentes condiciones
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien, gracias!

E.Castillo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“Fue satisfactoria”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
El vehículo estaba bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien en todo

J.LEYS

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“Car wasn’t available in a timely manner.”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Car was beat up. When we arrived at Los Cabos car was not available for pick up. Over three hours late. Compromised our day given delays and availability issues. No discount given. Staff was nice but company should have done more to offset our losses and add costs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.TORIZ ROMERO

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Personal muy amable desde el momento que lo reciben a uno en el aeropuerto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

E. D o

View more >
Large SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Dont trust qeeq neither América rental”
About America Car Rental: 2.0 /10
The reservation has the wrong drop off location, they messed up the contract. They charge us the deposit and suddenly they decided they dont have a car eventhough the luggage was already in the car

Aurora Mendoza

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Excelente atención
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Moreno

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Coche practico y funcional”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Intentaron vender un seguro cuando yo traía el mío , coche nuevo con muy pocos kilómetros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Beat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Dirty car and long waiting time”
About America Car Rental: 5.0 /10
We waited a very long time to get our car and the car was in bad conditions and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Ray

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
I don't know who is the culprit is but I was told one price online & upcharged $400 for insurance. Horrible practice!!!

D.Heggarty

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 15 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Horrible. A quagmire of finger pointing. MEX blames QEEQ and QEEQ was not reachable.”
About MEX: 3.0 /10
There is a new section of Hell that recently opened up for the staff of MEX.

J.SALAZAR

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“No fue buena”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Precio no correspondía a lo cotizado. Muy caro y abuzan de las necesidades de las personas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

f.castro

View more >
Mini | Renault Kwid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Todo según lo esperado!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
El personal fue amable. El auto era exactamente lo que rentamos y aparentemente en buen estado. Solo la carrocería tenía varios detalles (los cuales quedaron estipulados perfectamente en el contrato)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gusto que no me exigieran los datos de mi tarjeta de crédito como en otras compañías. Todo tal cual se reservó! Sin sorpresas

R.Won Dolman

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Smooth and easy process”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The staff were really helpful and super friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and fast!

P.Marin

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Journey 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Me cobraron obligadamente un seguro que yo llevaba de Chile. Recurrí a QEEQ pero no me solucionaron el problema
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Huertas Navas

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Excelente”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Excelente atencion Calidad Explicaciones excelentes Los seguros La amabilidad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma

JavierO

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
El auto era lo contratado, en el proceso de check in el tipo del mostrador insistía en cobrarme un impuesto adicional, a pesar que el voucher decía que los impuestos estaban incluidos, finalmente me los quito y no pague nada más. El auto venia con golpes leves en la parte exterior, la vía del costado derecho desprendida y me lo entregaron con 3/4 del tanque. Asi que tome fotos. Mi sorpresa es que al salir el sistema de ellos toma fotos y me las envió, por lo que me quedé tranquilo de no esperar sorpresas a la entrega. Al devolverlo, lo di con tanque lleno y el proceso fue muy rápido. Lo del tanque me pareció una mala práctica de parte de ellos. Es importante leer bien lo que alquilas. El mensaje es: "si te dejas se aprovechan".
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil.
post image
post image

M.Arreola

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
No me gusto que rente el coche y me cobraron un seguro extra igual de precio que la renta del coche Y prepague la gasolina y me cobraron como si fuera una suburban Sentí que me robaron, y me molesto que te retienen 20,000 pesos por cualquier cosa
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ bien Pero me gusto más rentar el coche en LA ahi lo que me dijeron que era eso pague y ya Acá me salieron con sorpresas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!