QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6132060333

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Easy and good value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They kindly upgraded me to a larger car. Service excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Very basic. Customer service takes a long time to get your car out for you.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Car did not have Android Auto/Car Play

K.Alsaif

View more >
Small SUV | Corolla Cross Hybrid-hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Disappointing service from Hertz”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Even though the staff at the counter at the terminal and the staff at car delivery were friendly, I was disappointed with two aspects. First, I booked a hybrid car, and the staff member mentioned that since I came about one and a half hour early they will not have the car. So I got a normal gasoline car instead. Secondly, the vehicle took more than half an hour to arrive at the delivery station after I reached there, which is totally unacceptable. By the time I received the vehicle, it was only 30 minutes before my original booking time, so there was no reason not to have the exact car I booked. I think they did not have the type of vehicle anyways. I was disappointed with the service. it was not what I expected from a reputable agency like Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. I would like you to take my issue with Hertz as I did not get the service I paid for.

A.Ikezahu

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“The car I got was okay, but I was particularly not happy with too many charges from Europcar & Dubai”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
There were too many unplanned charges here and there attached to this rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price never dropped, I don't know why but the overall experience was good.

F.Saleem

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Paid a lot more than expected”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Autostred hae charged 50% me additional money without any explanation

Ayman Abu-Ghalwa

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I waited a long time to get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Muhammad Mubashir

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Very bad”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
I try this company first and last time in my life they blocked heavy amount from my credit card No any damages I remember i made some 2 or 3 mistakes and I received different types of fines from THIRFTY OFFICAL EMAIL 4 days ago I returned the car they still are sending dummy email for fines Not sending any offical letter from UAE police Any evidence not proof on UAE Online system If i asked to Thirfty they asked we have already paid thats why not showing on system Half an hour ago I received email and daily checking UAE Online system their no any complaints Thats is the best way to earn money for this types of company So pls be careful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I m diamond customer and using qeeq since 3 years
post image
post image

P.Bhaskar

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Pick and drop off could be more quicker compared to other providers on site. But staff were very friendly and accommodative.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

John Crowther

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Quick and Easy Car rental for Abu Dhabi”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Simple to rent. Took a higher deposit because it was not through Dollar direct, which was a little disappointing. Car was in great condition. To find the Dollar desk was easy. Car just outside in Mall carpark. But returning was difficult to find as the Mall has two parts and a mezzanine!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and straight forward as always. good deal.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“It was fantastic booking and rental experience in Dubai.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz was great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues to report.

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Good job”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
So much quicker to hire a car here then in Abu Dhabi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As ever no price drop never had it EVER

John Crowther

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“A good place for a cheap car”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Car was ok but old and a little tired. They took additional payment and the repayment time was a little excessive in my opinion
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

John Crowther

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Very efficient service”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Even taking the extra XS cover. I was still required to leave a large deposit? Maybe that is my misunderstanding.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
So far so good

jamal abu sway

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“ggod”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
europe car charged me the full amount even i mentioned to them that you charged me 104$ and i have to pay the rest but they said that nothing was paid, please send me clarification about this issue. thanks, jamal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Agarwal

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Positive and recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade..the car was good and the staff was helpful . recommend..though I guess need more clarity on toll and fines while dropping off car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rafid Alkhaddar

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 22, 2022
“Once I got the car the experience was very good but not before it.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was virtually new as it was a 2022 car. However the engine was too small for the size of the car and with a full load the car was struggling a bit. Also I landed in T2 at Dubai airport and had to hire a taxi with all my luggage to T1 to pick up the car. The process at the registration dest took nearly 1.5 hours as there was only one person at the desk and it was taking too long to deal with customers, baring in mind that only three customers were in front of me. The customers we haggling the price of the rental and this took a long time. It took us more than 3 hours to get into the car which was very tiring and not acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did contact QEEQ staff and were very prompt in replying to me but there was nothing they can do to address the issues above. I feel that you need to have a desk at all terminals at Dubai Airport.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 26, 2022
“Nice but inconvenient in terms of pick up if coming from terminal 3”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Pick up location if you are coming from terminal 3 with family and kid is very inconvenient. It should mention terminal while booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Compact | 6l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“amazing”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Chhatwani

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Easy excellent cheap”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up... Clean car... Easy drop off.. Cheap rates
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.AGEEL

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Mr. Ayman is the best. He provided me with a nice upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations In United Arab Emirates

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!