QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN BRUSSELS

Average rating on Europcar in Brussels: 9.1 /10

C.HO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car and the counter service were perfect. Just need to be aware of the mileage meter record that marked my range of 693km while in fact I only drove 130km, still in dispute with Europcar about this.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

WellinghtonPereiraBa

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Primera, pero excelente experiencia!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Atención rápida en Inglés. Lo único malo fue que esperabamos exactamente el mismo carro que habiamos alquilado pero vino otro de la misma categoría aún no que considere inferior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, pratico y rápido.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Brinley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

E.GOLDYS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent. Parfait”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Véhicule haut de gamme, agréable à conduite. Le Top
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile. Le moins cher du marché Parfait
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

J.Chaloner

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“The overall process & quality of car was very good & the price was competitive.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The only negative was the wait to get the car. It was almost an hour we had to wait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

S.Gera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Good but it is frustrating and unfair that I did not get a vehicle from the category I ordered.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

J.SEGURA HOYO

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Good treaty but the car was not the one we have order”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The customer service was really good, but we didn't get the car that we order in the webside. We order a MERCEDES class B and we finally got a RENAULT KANGOO, nothing to be. The Mercedes Classe B was automathic and the Renault Kangoo wasn't. And of course, the type of vehicle isn't the same and the price neither. We claim for that.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Antonis

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very bad after return service. Send 3 emails and never get an answer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent support. Immediate answers to emails.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Kiani

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“In terms of booking it was good but the cleanliness and the condition of the car was damaged”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car was damaged and interior was very dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars service is perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Premium Wagon | Mercedes-Benz E Class Estate or similar
“Nice car but too small in back seat for our family”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We received an Audi A6 wagon. Although a similar car as the Mercedes, it does not fit 5 adults comfortably. The. Back seats were uncomfortable and not very roomy, and the back middle seat passenger had a raised middle section by the feet and had to sit uncomfortably with legs spread out to either side of the platform throughout our three week trip. The trunk was spacious and fit your medium/ large suitcases, a carryon size suitcase and three backpacks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars was an effortless easy way to find the best deal for our rental car.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

A.Dudin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Thanks to Easyrentcars, but never Europcar in Brussels”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I ordered medium SUV. But they gave me one of the smallest SUV I've ever seen. Mercedes GLA. By the measurement it's like Opel Mokka. It's ok only for two parents with two children. They told me that it's the category I have ordered. I asked about something medium and they told that they don't have. They offered me to take Mercedes B or Skoda Oktavia, but it's far from medium SUV that I ordered. They made my trip awful. 3 persons on the backseat is the guarantee of bad trip in GLA. It was the last time of using Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

L.Booganim

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan 7seats or similar
“Great company !!!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Y.Sawada

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Europcar charged additional fee at the booth without notice, then force to sign the contract.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I am waiting for the no notice additional charge investigation and refund from office manager now. Please let me know it soon.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

ztofi

View more >
Intermediate | Ct C3 Aircross or similar
“Excellent price and service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. The only problem is that there were no children seat to rent at the office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“I can't believe we were able to get a rental vehicle at such a low rate!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The folks at Europcar were perfect. Car was ready when we arrived, and return was quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
“All good!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy to check in and pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all the information are really clear. include offering the car insurance, easy to use
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Everything's flawless!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car, nice and helpful staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything's so smooth! The only thing I could think of is that list of similar models be provided for customers' reference on the booking page.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

V.Varelis

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“None”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big