QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5947421333

BRISBANE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Trew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“I will never rent from East Coast Rentals again.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Wasn't the car we had booked but that's ok. The guy at the desk tried to pressure us into taking out the extra insurance. It seems their staff are trained to push for this as the lady next to him repeated the exact same speech to another customer. I treated the car as my own. Garaged it every night. When we took it back there was a scratch on a wheel cover. They took all my bond pending a damage investigation. It's wear and tear! I have rented cars for 15 years and have never had any sort of problem. Until I met these guys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking system. Was great to use.

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
“Quick, easy and convenient”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
The collection was quick and easy. The free transfer to and from the airport is an excellent service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was easy to book and everything was ready when I arrived to collect the car.

G.Turnbull

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Staff were very pleasant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Ngani

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Excellent all around”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Yes the car met my expectations, customer service was excellent from pick up to drop off. Will definitely use Bargain cars again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use.

J.Hewitt

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About Crazy Clark Rental: 8.0 /10
the pick up process and waiting time is lengthy especially when there are a few people also picking up. I had to give them information I had already completed during the boking process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
Mud flaps in bad condition. One came loose while travelling at 100km. Headlights poor brightness at night and hard to see.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Hill

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Hotfiblr”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
Apex Car Remtal actually took ( nit blocked) $2750 bond out of credit card “as I lived within 200 km of the Apex office” - this was certainly not made clear in the booking info. This was to be returned after returning the car. I returned the car the same afternoon. After 3 days the $2750 is still not back in my account. I enquired. They said the refund can take 3-5 working days! They also did not tell me that! Terrible experience. Will never recommend this company .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QRTQ did not inform Me if $2750 bond rother

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Awesome price. Awesome service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded and the counter staff were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Spot on

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Better than I expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car given to us had only done 30000kms on the car. It was still fairly new. Easy online process, was not sure what to expect due to mixed reviews but was pleasantly surprised how easy it was from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
More information on booking form on where to wait for shuttle bus at the airport.

D.Patva

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
“Great car value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz is a great car rental company with new good condition vehicles in stock, so no complaints.

A.Du Plessis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The hand in early morning at different venue seems to lead to miscommunication I was called saying i didn't
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Southern

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Ok”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Got charged for a whole tank of gas when only used half, discounted rate was offered but not properly explained that I had to pay for a whole tank! Thought it was just what was used at the slightly reduced price. Work hard for my money, not really keen on just throwing it away when it wasn't explained properly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Due to feeling ripped off with the fuel situation I wouldnt use qeeq again, we will use another company for future trips

P.Segran

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Perfect performance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Service was excellent. Great value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would highly recommend for further use.

N.Fitikefu

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Not stressful”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Great customer service. Easy pick up easy drop off.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Car was bit dated, lacking modern tech.”
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
I found the car to be a but dated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth at the information accurate

S.C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Just Satisfactory”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Outside condition of car was poor. Lots of dents, scratches and a front corner panel hanging off When we dropped car off back gate was locked as they has broken the key in the lock so could not open the padlock. We were not previously told of this and it was only that a staff member was in the yard moving a car that I got her attention and she told me that we had to return the car to the front of store.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Phong Jansen

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
All were within expectations. Pickup was a fairly quick process and hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is a blissed and I saved nearby 100 bucks on the booking. Will look forward for my next booking with qeeq
post image

J.LING

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Airport Transfer Can Be Improved”
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
No counter at airport, need to buy a local australia sim card to call the Bargain pick up hotline and leave your number for them to send you a SMS to go to pick up location. Waited about 15min for pickup, and bus was almost full already. Also, please have at least 30min buffer after drop off for the bus to send you back to airport with the limited transfer bus and distance to airport. Other than this not-so-good pick up experience, everything else about the car is great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Faraimo

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex made the whole process easy going great customer service and the car was perfect

A.Owen

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Excellent service from start to finish.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great space in the car. Very friendly staff. Very efficient service. The whole experience could not have been better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. I had one query which was answered very efficiently.

Know More about Brisbane Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!