QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9395656333

HEATHROW AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 27, 2022
“Not as good as normally is”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car had damage on the back left of the boot which I told the staff about before I drove off. There was a message on the dashboard saying service required-4500 miles and then I noticed another message saying washer fluid required Clearly this car had not been checked over before I had it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ are very good. This is my sec time booking through them and will do it again

M.ISMAIL

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“good experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
excellent staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Salwan Finj

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“It was excellent!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service and staff were excellent and I highly recommend booking with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Legg

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Fabulous!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The whole process was quick and easy. All the staff I encountered were extremely polite, friendly and professional. I will definitely use Europcar again and will highly recommend to family, friends and colleagues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Special Van | Vauxhall Astra Combo Van or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Efficient”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Fast, easy and straightforward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Relatively easy to book and price reduced prior to rental period.

M.Idris

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“It was a splendid vacation with an excellent service support from Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I took my rental car from Heathrow. At Manchester airport, the car had a flat tyre. I managed to drive to Europcar at Manchester Airport to get it repaired. But they decided to provide me with another car. Same model Toyota Corolla Hybrid. The guy who attended to me was MAURICE. Grateful to him for his prompt action and very fast to provide with another car. At the end of the journey I have to thank the front desk at Heathrow airport for convincing me to take the Hybrid Toyota. I ended up driving almost 1100 miles and it really save the fuel. Europcar was also flexible for me to drop the car in London instead of Heathrow. (drop box was available) this is my second time renting from Europcar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I swap with another car so no comment on that matter.

m.CAMPBELL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“A trouble free rental.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A reliable and trustworthy company that provided me with a great vehicle and quick and dependable shuttle service from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy company to book through.

LK

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car meets our expectation. Pick up and drop off are easy. Staffs are good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Everything is great.

L.Mash

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Efficient and simple.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis were extraordinary. Amazing customer service. Jay who I believe was the manager was an absolute gentleman. Natasha who worked along side was a pleasure to work with after such a long flight. I will absolutely be back every time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“My worst of 3 in 6 weeks”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Poor CS on pick up with endless hassle to get the car as a local hirer. Seemed focused on selling add ons and to foreign travelers only. Jetta should be medium saloon car not a compact. Had to let family travel by foot in order to transport luggage
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use but should avoid easirent. Poor experience.

Peter Robinson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Fine, cheap, but over-hard sell on insurance.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very efficient, very cheap. Only issue: they really pressured me to take out extra insurance. Other reviewers make the same comment. Pretty clearly, their business model depends on making money from selling renters insurance. I had to insist really hard that i absolutely did NOT want the insurance they were trying to foist on me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Dobson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Better than expected”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
No waiting at all - unexpected at Heathrow
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Overall better than expected except for the car being dirty at pickup.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was great, better than expected. It had lane correction, shift suggestions, adjustable steering column, close vehicle warning, object warning both in front and rear. The car was covered in dirty water that had dried on the car and the inside of the windshield was dirty which was hard to see through when going between full sun and shade. Really liked the Peugeot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked fine, no price drop occurred.

R.Bradley

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Disappointing”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by a day so our original car wasn’t available and we were told only an upgrade was available costing $$$ over the original quote. Very disappointing as I rang QEEQ prior and was advised the same or smaller car would be available It cost me $700 extra over the original booking for 4 days hire !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We got stung by Europcar as booked car not available despite advice received from QEEQ rep it would be. We missed a day booking due to cancelled flights but no credit provided

P.G.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
The car requested - Volkswagon - was not available. the options were not great so had no option but to pay a lot more and take another vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Easy, simple with friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff were brilliant
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.ABDELKEREEM

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“It was very smooth and good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent

A.Al Hesni

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“good”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
very difficult to extend, when calling costumer service, no one picks up the call.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
all goood

Maswazi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Drop off was a bit stressful and confusing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Bukisha

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“Wonderful”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers compared to others.

Know More about Heathrow Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!