QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9924772333

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 27, 2022
“Not as good as normally is”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car had damage on the back left of the boot which I told the staff about before I drove off. There was a message on the dashboard saying service required-4500 miles and then I noticed another message saying washer fluid required Clearly this car had not been checked over before I had it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ are very good. This is my sec time booking through them and will do it again

M.ISMAIL

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“good experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
excellent staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lightfoot

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“It was ok overall”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Tires kept loosing air so had to keep filling
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good

Salwan Finj

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“It was excellent!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service and staff were excellent and I highly recommend booking with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Legg

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Fabulous!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The whole process was quick and easy. All the staff I encountered were extremely polite, friendly and professional. I will definitely use Europcar again and will highly recommend to family, friends and colleagues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The only issue we have was only while picking up the car. We came on time at 9am however the car was not ready. We have to wait for them to clean the car and we told them that we were rushing. Once we get the car, we ask the staff if we need to do anything else, complete the paper work or make any deposit payment twice but he said ni. We left the place and we got a call asking is to turn back. It’s a miss communication internallh they need our credit card details for deposit. We cant turn back and I have to provide my details via the phone. Service at this Centre definately need to be improved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth transaction. Rate was competitive!

View more >
Special Van | Vauxhall Astra Combo Van or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Efficient”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Fast, easy and straightforward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Relatively easy to book and price reduced prior to rental period.

M.Idris

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“It was a splendid vacation with an excellent service support from Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I took my rental car from Heathrow. At Manchester airport, the car had a flat tyre. I managed to drive to Europcar at Manchester Airport to get it repaired. But they decided to provide me with another car. Same model Toyota Corolla Hybrid. The guy who attended to me was MAURICE. Grateful to him for his prompt action and very fast to provide with another car. At the end of the journey I have to thank the front desk at Heathrow airport for convincing me to take the Hybrid Toyota. I ended up driving almost 1100 miles and it really save the fuel. Europcar was also flexible for me to drop the car in London instead of Heathrow. (drop box was available) this is my second time renting from Europcar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I swap with another car so no comment on that matter.

m.CAMPBELL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“A trouble free rental.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A reliable and trustworthy company that provided me with a great vehicle and quick and dependable shuttle service from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy company to book through.

M.Martin

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Very shocked that they class a Crossland X as a SUV, it’s not!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

LK

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car meets our expectation. Pick up and drop off are easy. Staffs are good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Everything is great.

P.Woodall

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Hassle free”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and I extended the hiring for an extra day with no problem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“A good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Helpful team and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only slight comment is a the use of the 24 hour clock would be good.

L.Mash

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Efficient and simple.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis were extraordinary. Amazing customer service. Jay who I believe was the manager was an absolute gentleman. Natasha who worked along side was a pleasure to work with after such a long flight. I will absolutely be back every time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great.

J.Bains

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Fantastic and smooth”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was given almost brand new mercedes Benz, only 1200 miles Very happy with the vehicle, and budget staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was excellent, still can't believe the deal you got me, my relatives from UK could not fathom my deal. Around 20 pounds a day for brand new mercedes, unheard of!

S.Ludlow

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Got an “upgrade” to a larger vehicle, but would’ve preferred the smaller one on the UKs tiny roads. Staff were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Zia

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Outstanding”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The counter staff Mr. Amaan was very nice and polite. He had excellent customer service skills. I would recommend Hertz for everyone hiring a car in UK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prompt and Excellent service
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Crosby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“The car was fine. Instructions to Easirent office were incorrect and cost time and money.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. There was some delay on pick-up due to incorrect address of Easirent desk at Gatwick in the pick up instructions. They could not explain the error.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The QEEQ instructions to get to the Easirent desk at Gatwick were incorrect. The instructions said to go to the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Crawley. When I got there, I called Easirent and was told to catch a taxi back to Gatwick airport terminal. I reported this to QEEQ but have still not received a refund of the taxi fare. (The instructions to drop off the car in Manchester were also misleading).

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“My worst of 3 in 6 weeks”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Poor CS on pick up with endless hassle to get the car as a local hirer. Seemed focused on selling add ons and to foreign travelers only. Jetta should be medium saloon car not a compact. Had to let family travel by foot in order to transport luggage
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use but should avoid easirent. Poor experience.

Peter Robinson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Fine, cheap, but over-hard sell on insurance.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very efficient, very cheap. Only issue: they really pressured me to take out extra insurance. Other reviewers make the same comment. Pretty clearly, their business model depends on making money from selling renters insurance. I had to insist really hard that i absolutely did NOT want the insurance they were trying to foist on me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about London Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of London

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!