QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2658848336

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

E.Mazor

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.IZZARD

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Very good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I had an upgrade which was great which was offered by the helpful agent,iam glad i did
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Fagelson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car I received exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with it. However the car collection took a very long time. We lost a large part of our day especially because the shuttle bus took an hour to arrive and then made lots of stops before we arrived at Green Motion. There was hardly any fuel in the car so I had to quickly find a gas station to avoid breaking down.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq were efficient with our booking but the car rental company was not near the airport and the shuttle bus took ages to arrive at Green Motion.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 27, 2022
“Not as good as normally is”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car had damage on the back left of the boot which I told the staff about before I drove off. There was a message on the dashboard saying service required-4500 miles and then I noticed another message saying washer fluid required Clearly this car had not been checked over before I had it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ are very good. This is my sec time booking through them and will do it again

D.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Trouble free and good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient,friendly, helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

M.ISMAIL

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“good experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
excellent staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Flood

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Very easy”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was fine
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Zohdy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The agent at the check in desk was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a query that required me to call QEEQ. The agent was courteous and helpful and answered my query.

M.Soyturk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Everything from booking to returning the car was perfect. Thank you”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was much better than we expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great, I checked a few and QEEQ was definitely the best

J.Massey

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Rental spoilt by alternative vehicle supplied.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
The friendly professionalism of the yellow taxi (van) driver, on pick up and drop off was awesome. I ordered a Kia Ceed, which is classed as a crossover SUV. The Toyota Corolla I was given, describes itself, in its manual, as a sports hatchback, and being a hybrid, carried batteries below it's rear seat and boot. The resulting boot space was pathetic, barely accepting one large case. The second large case, and two smaller cases were placed along the rear seat, a dangerous option in the event of a forward collision.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Lightfoot

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“It was ok overall”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Tires kept loosing air so had to keep filling
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
“If they had a better car this would of been one of the better car rental experience's”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Excellent staff at the Europcar counter very friendly and helpful, processed quickly, location is good. Car was just awful I've hired and driven alot of cars and without question the Vauxhall Crossland X is the worst car I've ever driven, 3700rpm at 70mph in top gear thing was screaming, gearbox felt like it was outta Kombi, ratios are horrendous, terrible fuel economy and pretty sure it wasn't firing on all 4 cylinders.

April

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Very good service.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The first car was significantly damaged on collection which wasn't noticed until the day after due to darkness and torential rain. This car should never have been issued to us. However, once contacting them they immediately changed the vehicle and were really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

M.Panzieri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Direi vergognoso in quanto il noleggio di quest’auto mi è costato 108 euro più 305 euro per 2 giorni…412 euro??sconsiglio vivamente

Salwan Finj

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“It was excellent!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service and staff were excellent and I highly recommend booking with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Randell

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the young Eastern European lady on the desk on the 29 Oct at 10.20. Super helpful and friendly. Unfortunately have lost the piece of paper with her name!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Very smooth process”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very smooth transaction, the car was clean and comfortable. Would recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Clear user friendly platform

G.Warner

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 30, 2022
“intend to use this company again in the near future”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Given a free upgrade very nice gesture!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Website. unlike some others . was clear and easy to navigate with no late add on's

E.Everett

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Excellent, thank you.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Very pleased with the service, staff were very accommodating, polite and helpful, the car was rented at a very reasonable price, and the car ran perfectly without any issues. What’s not to like
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to book using this website, no problems and no issues, well done guys

Alison Barrass

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Easy, quick and efficient car rental services.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Although not the car we booked, it was sufficient for our needs and very economical. Pick up and drop off was very easy, with online check-in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Good price for rental and insurance, bearing in mind my age. Will definitely book with you in the future.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!