QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6963447333

EDINBURGH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Trouble free and good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient,friendly, helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
“If they had a better car this would of been one of the better car rental experience's”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Excellent staff at the Europcar counter very friendly and helpful, processed quickly, location is good. Car was just awful I've hired and driven alot of cars and without question the Vauxhall Crossland X is the worst car I've ever driven, 3700rpm at 70mph in top gear thing was screaming, gearbox felt like it was outta Kombi, ratios are horrendous, terrible fuel economy and pretty sure it wasn't firing on all 4 cylinders.

M.Panzieri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Direi vergognoso in quanto il noleggio di quest’auto mi è costato 108 euro più 305 euro per 2 giorni…412 euro??sconsiglio vivamente

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“Qeeq was wonderful but GreenMotion are the worst rental operation I've experienced in over 25 years”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
They posted a fraudulent charge on my credit card the day after I dropped the car off (out of hours) and claimed I was responsible for the damage that already existed on the car when I picked it up. I send them a picture less than an hour after I collected the car of a chip on the windshield that I didn't see until after I left the lot. I took the picture as soon as I arrived at my destination as I couldn't take it any earlier. I'm challengin the charge via my credit card issuer and will ask that you remove greenMotion as a vendor on your site as many others have posted similar experiences on review sites like google and yelp. I'm not the first and I won't be the last one to be conned by these grifters
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked great and the price protector saved me a lot of money.

Rod

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Fast, Friendly & Fun!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car, while small, had everything we needed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

j.hansom

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Perfect. Hassle Free. Great value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff amazing. Car was new. All god
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I LOVE QUUQ.COM. Great new app and I am thrilled with this service. I will be suing you all the time from now on.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Very good”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Was overall very good. Office is a bit cramped Price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not do the booking

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Everything was in great shape.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you fr the friendly check-in process.

B.Brar

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Will certainly use QEEQ again to find a great rental deal”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I loved the car and enjoyed my 1500 mile journey around England in it. Having the SatNav was a great bonus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ found me a great deal.

I.hiroshi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“風任せ”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
アップグレードして、予約した車輌よりも 装備、車輌供に充実していたので金額に見合う快適な運転が出来ました。
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Bloice

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Ok”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Poor car offered - MG - low budget car. Alarm kept going off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Dusaster!”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Disaster! 1 double charged for insurance 2 Being charged for damage we didn’t cause.

M.Shaughnessy

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Easiest car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations in every way. There was 4miles on the car when I got it. The customer service staff on location was extremely friendly, great to chat to and very helpful. Would recommend based on his interaction alone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and simple

B.Hoover

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Wonderful service, great reliable car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service! We were helped by the friendliest person who was efficient, patient and thorough. We were given a car within the class we requested, and a hybrid to boot! Would highly recommend AVIS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ignatiuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Ordered Focus get Hunday . It's similar but worst car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.I'm happy.

A.Johnston

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were great. Car was in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Nice and easy.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade. Brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Disaster from start to halfway through the holiday. Replacement car was much better.”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Expected Ford Focus, was offered something far smaller. Ended up paying double what we thought we were paying to get larger car which appeared to be old and pulling to one side. During our trip warning light came on regarding tyre pressure. Checked one of the front tyres was bald in patches and there was no spare tyre or repair kit. Headed back to hotel and did not use car for the rest of the day. Had to rely on relatives to ferry us to New Year Function. AA guy came next day & said was technically legal but he offered to follow us to Glasgow Airport for replacement. At least this one was a much nicer car but half way through the last week a warning light came on again about tyre pressure. Checked and all tyres seemed to be ok. Not a happy experience.

Scott Watters

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Great”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes. Brand new car was provided. Staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
App is very easy.

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Good service, cars in great condition. Easy transfer. Addn'l insurance costly, cars insp'd carefully”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I have to admit that the car was in absolutely perfect condition. The service was very kind and very specific about every detail in the booking. There was easy transfer from the terminal. What you MUST know however is that they are very detailed about the car condition. You can see videos and notes everywhere explaining how the process looks like and what are the possible charges. So probably if you happen to do even a small scratch the charges can go high. They offer their complimentary full coverage package but you must know it costs over GBP 40 per day, so if you book a small car it's going to double or triple the cost for you. So, they are VERY transparent in what they do and how they inspect the car, however if you choose not to take the insurance you might be liable to pay up to GBP 2500 for any damage. Overall, however, they are honest and transparent with the terms and conditions. I returned the car with no damage and the deposit was released within a few days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth as usual. Easy comparison of the prices and suppliers available.

Know More about Edinburgh Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!