QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8052264333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT EDINBURGH AIRPORT, EDI

Average rating on Alamo at Edinburgh Airport: 8.8 /10

D.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Trouble free and good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient,friendly, helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

Rod

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Fast, Friendly & Fun!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car, while small, had everything we needed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“alamo never let me down.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I like renting a car from Alamo, because their custom service is quite good in US, but this time I hired in UK and again, their custom service was pretty high standard and I am not sure if Scottish ppl are so helpful or what, their quick service and manners were great. What I was surprised was they called us after I went a car while I was waiting for my flight.... everything was so quick and smoothly managed. I am very happy with that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have to say thank you for quick response when I needed to cancel my bookings and confirm with me few times to make sure it has been cancelled or not. Appreciated that.

S.D amico

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

J.Sheridan

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service,everything smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Christophe

View more >
Compact | Tesla Model S or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Décevant...”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Le véhicule (une Tesla modèle S) n'était pas rechargé entièrement : Charge à 70% au lieu de 100%. Un pneu était crevé : le voyant de sécurité s'est allumé moins de 5 miles après notre départ de l'agence de location (aèroport d'Edimbourg). La ceinture de sécurité côté passager fonctionnait mal.... Bref, j'ai perdu une demi journée de mes vacances pour ramener le véhicule à l'agence pour qu'il soit échangé par un autre.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

B.Reisbeck

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz A Class 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Great Experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The best experience I have ever had picking up or dropping off at Edinburgh Airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Quick easy and efficient”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service at all parts, quick, easy, efficient. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great price. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick, easy and efficient. Would highly recommend

G.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
Although the paperwork said there was no damage to the vehicle there was a large chip in the windscreen that if I hadn't pointed out to the staff member I would have been charged for on returning the vehicle.....I suspect this is how they make money!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use but was expensive for a small car for 2 days rental

J.Pearce

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Outstanding and totally recommended. The best handover outbound. Ever.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Outstanding and totally recommended. The best handover outbound. Ever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!