QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5111594333

ORLANDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Enrique Cadena

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Muy buen coche”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
en general buen servicio. o único es que no fueron rápido en la entrega del coche No nos aclararon que al no tener el coche que escogí podía tomar otro cualquiera de la zona GOLD Pero eso al final nos sirvió porque epudimo tomar uno mas grande por el mismo valor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
muy bien

A.Smith

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“all good”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no price drop protector did not work any magic

S.Sullivan

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Service at pick up was swift. Couple of marks on the car, which I recorded as photos, windscreen not clean on the inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

H.Arkontopoulos

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Car smelt of smoke, had a lot of dents and scratches. Had to pay £230 unexpectedly when the car was returned although there was no damage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Roberts

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Total disaster experience”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Not only did you not supply the car paid for we had to wait over 3hrs in line after a 9hr flight to the extent we had to hire a taxi to transport our children to our villa. We were then given 2 cars, luckily we had another person available to drive

A.Nunez Maldonado

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“La mejor manera y más facil”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche estuvo excelente el personal excelente la única recomendación es que había poco personal en el counter y la espera para poder ser atendido debe ser menor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente lo único que tenia una reserva anterior por un suv con un precio menor y cometí el error de la hora de recogida le escribí a soporte y la recomendación fue cancelar y hacer una nueva reserva y entonces ahí perdí el precio anterior y un vehículo más comodo

E.McEvoy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Car dirty Rotten piece of fruit under one of the seats and Sticky back door handles on driver side”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Counter assistance was poor and sold me additional insurance level that I had covered in booking on pre text of tolls Tried to contact to cancel following day but no service at Marriott in International drive and no desk ar 2nd location in International drive. This should be updated not there since covid apparently
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent on all levels but Hertz let it down

William

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Good Var rental for a good price”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
It was actually Fox Rent A Car, which evidentally is the local affiliate of Europcar. Required a foreign license - US license plus overseas tickets in and out was not enough. Staff said spouse could drive but paperwork at the end said otherwise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy. Very good price. Clear on insurance, which is necessary for those coming from outside the US.

M.Petersen

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Ok car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Iasy to use

E.Solnes

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car got an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy always best price

G.Sangster

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Good transaction with QEEQ. Unfortunately the vehicle was a bit smelly and no replacement available.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The vehicle smelled badly as though damp. The seats were fairly worn.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and good price obtained.

M.Gonzalez

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Muy mala”
About Reliant Car Rental: 6.0 /10
Muy servicio al cliente y muy complicada la devuelta del carro, estuvimos esperando más de 1 hora para entregar el carro, perdimos el vuelo de vuelta por atraso.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ningún

M.Smith

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Needs improvement in certain areas eg driver information and better quality SatNav”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Original car supplied in very poor external condition. Replacement car ok but we weren’t told that you manually have to finish closing the back windows to secure the car when the roof returned to the closed position. Expensive SatNav supplied was a Samsung tablet. Screen kept freezing and for the most part we relied on our iPhones for guidance. Poor fixing to air vent on dashboard. Waste of money. Lack of driver information about the car. e.g no info on the rear quarter windows that have to be manually closed. I also assisted one lady, as I picked my car, who couldn’t find out how to open the fuel cap on her Toyota. Nobody about to ask.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems with QEEQ.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

f.martinez

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El primer vehículo nos dejó varados en Carolina del Norte por batería dañada, perdimos un día de nuestras vacaciones por tener que ir a virginia a cambiar el vehículo.en virginia nos cambiaron el vehículo y este también tenía problemas en los frenos. Tuvimos que ir a Syracusa para recibir el vehículo. Más tiempo perdido de mis vacaciones.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ninguna queja

Raul Santos

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
There were extra charges in the process. I will not use this again

S.Leggett

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
An excellent service from pick up with Olivia and drop off. I’d recommend QeeQ to anyone looking to higher a car for their trip to Orlando
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Nice car- not too big for 2 people.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Usual attempt by man on counter when collected car to make us purchase even more insurance and he got stroppy when we refused it as we understood that we were already fully covered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was high but hoping it will be a better price next time we book.

C.BELLE

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Exhausting and very disappointing”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Very long wait at desk counter staff very slow & surly only interested in hard sell of extras Declined everything only to find they still charged me nearly $200 for ins I didn’t want Never use Budget ahain
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop worked for us

a.fletcher

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We didn’t actually have the Nissan Pathfinder in the end we had a Honda Pilot!! Absolutely lovely car easy to drive very comfortable. Hadn’t been very well looked after. Quite a few marks inside car on centre consol and drivers side wheel arch cover had dropped and would rub on tyre as we turned but other than that a lovely car. So much so we are potentially looking at buying one when we got home
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice easy website to use. All booked and paid for and done within 10 mins.

Deon'ta Hampton

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte, Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“A great experience with renting the vehicle.”
About Sonic: 8.0 /10
Both sales representatives did a superb job on the intake information and when I drop the vehicle back off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Orlando Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Orlando

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!