QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6692113333

FRANCE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Great experience thanks. Saved a little with the automatic rebooking.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked great. Thanks.

V.Rubino

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Poor car rental company and poorer booking company!”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
The car was given without inspection. When complained, I was told to take picture such as no full tank or broken parts. The safety yellow jacket required by EU law was missing and I had to take a movie to show it wasn't there. At drop-off they tried to charge for missing fuel and I had to show the picture I took. Avoid Avis if possible.

y.suh

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
성능이 좋은차로 배차해 주셔서 너무나 감사했습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고, 나중에 반납할때, 나와서 직접 운전도 해주시고 마무리까지 넘 나 친절하게 해주셨습니다!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
처량검색도 예약도 모두 용이하고, 징뮨에 대한 답변 또한 빨라, 너무나 좋았습니다

C.Y.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car I collected did exceeded my expectations, it was a Fiat 500XL SUV. Really thankful for the slight upgrade to compact SUV. However, the vehicle has a rather small boot space, exterior not cleaned and a dent probably cause by previous users. This did not affect the overall experience much, but would have been perfect if met. I booked a compact Toyota Corolla or similar but Toyota Corolla was unavailable. I thought getting the car could be faster. The counter staff kept recommending last minute add-ons(gas refuel service) and car upgrades(which could be nice if the price is even cheaper). Hence. Counter staff needs to be more efficient especially if there are long queues, please keep it under 20mins each customer. Return car was swift and perfect! I also manage to kept the vehicle clean and refuelled the petrol, thereby no problem at all. The car return lady at NICE airport return centre was extremely efficient and friendly. Please pay more attention or treasure such staff. She is a Chinese national and she really made my day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to navigate and gave me the best deal I could find at the moment, partly due to the membership I had to sign up too. Didn’t manage to experience the price drop protector. QEEQ.COM could have been better if the insurance coverage is better communicated to the car rental company. After all, customer still need to verify again at the counter even though I bought the full insurance package. Why can’t it be reflected on the car rental company’s system when we completed our booking on QEEQ.COM? It would be the best for customer if QEEQ.COM can actively be involved in insurance claim and remain reachable contact 24/7 support. Customer really need the peace of mind when travelling overseas, the support received(after service) is paramount after booking is done on your platform. Even though I did not need to do any claim this time, a little effort to support your customers is always appreciated.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 23, 2022
“very good overall experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition but was not clean expecially the front windscreen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Très déçu par le personnel du guichet qui ne respecte pas l'horaire d'ouverture de l'agence. Arrivée à 8h15 au lieu de 8h...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Very Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Not get the car ive booked for but after multiple requests, gave me a great vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices, customer service actually call me to let me know my booking status.

Chris

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Customer service on site was amazing. Really professional and helpful. Did accomodate for what they have been asked for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

NCC

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“All went very well and would be happy to repeat it”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The staff at the pickup were polite helpful and spoke excellent English
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking process for an app based service was very good.

Adrian

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Good car and service, just a few improvements needed to help customers”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was ideal for us. The underground pickup place was a bit gloomy to see round and be introduced to the car. The return was very difficult to find around a busy, complex railway station and bus station - we think a small map in the car to find the entrance would help everyone. It was not made clear that an extra charge was needed for a second driver - however my wife did not drive at all and the agent refunded us which made us happy. Coming from the UK we were unfamiliar with toll both operation, so a small picture guide about how to work with the machines, make payments, choose the correct line, would be helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and a good range of products offered. I did not use the Price Drop. I did get my own Excess protection insurance because the excess was very high!

R.Hawkins

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Top drawer”
About ADA: 9.0 /10
Top condition car and upgraded to a convertible hybrid sports model at no extra charge
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Sprang

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Seamless Car Rental”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was clean and well equipped. Built in navigation was a bit of a bonus. We appreciated the six gear transmission. We rented a Dacia--I wish they had those in the United States. All in all, Budget did a fine job. Checking in and out were simple. My only criticism is that the Budget representative sought to get u to take Budget insurance, when we had already paid for the upgraded insurance package with QEEQ. But we simply declined and all was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has been a wonderful discovery. It has led us to discounts we could not find any other way. Our rentals have been seamless. We have gotten what we reserved at the time and place reserved, and staff have been most accommodating. I do wish one could modify a QEEQ reservation directly rather than canceling a reservation and rebooking the desired rental.

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Very smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
There was quite a queue on check-in as there was only one member of staff manning the desk but staff were friendly and car was as described. No issues returning the car, holds released from my card within a week.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Stuart Roney

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Smooth pick up and drop off”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty in Toulouse was run through Hertz and they provided a more than satisfactory rental experience with a high spec. care. No issues at pick up or drop off. Would book through them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking procedure with competitively priced cars.

D.Marston

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Excellent Service from this French Company at Nantes”
About Rentscape: 9.0 /10
The Rentscape team were fantastic - no could not fault them - they were really helpful and a fantastic team
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Glenn Koch

View more >
Wagon | Suzuki Swace or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“Would use Budget again. Budget/Avis Lille were great to deal with”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Finding the drop off location was not easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this platform

A.Clayton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
“Best car rental company I have ever dealt with”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Went straight to the Europcar office at Bergerac Airport and was sorted within a few minutes with no fuss with a very friendly lady at your counter The car exceeded my expectations as it was nearly new and a lovely car to drive ( Peugeot 208)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop experience worked as it was the cheapest car hire I could get

G.Kerr

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very professional

P.Dowell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
“Beware of a PHEV upgrade!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was offered an upgrade at a reasonable rate, however they failed to tell me that the car was a PHEV and there was no electric charge when I picked the car up, meaning that it used way more petrol than it should have. Also when I dropped the car off, there was no one to inspect it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Violeta

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
“Excelente!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Ha sido el mejor proceso de alquiler de coche usado hasta ahora. El comercial muy correcto, no pasamos por el estrés habitual de venta de seguros y amenaza de incidentes para convencerme pagar más. Ha sido rápido y el coche muy bien, en perfectas condiciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!