QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9162052333

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

d.gilmore

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“very pleased, no extras anywhere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

J.Pymer

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Excellent service”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Courteous and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to access and use website.

T.EGAWA

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“アメリカのレンタカー”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
走行マイルが多めの軍が多め。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約が楽。

Finch Y

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
No I want to rent a mustang but was different one

gurmeet singh

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
It took about 30 mins at vehicle collection booth and no staff available at booth for handover . Addressesed by shared service from other vendors.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

J.Whitehead

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Great deal and no hassle”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded at a discounted additional cost to an SUV.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me a great deal and the booking process was easy. The app also helped with a paperless pickup
post image

B.Bukowski

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They are fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is amazing. You are my go to for all my car rentals.
post image
post image

P.CROSS

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
“Very good and I will certainly use QEEQ again next year.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very quick and efficient check-in - and supplied an upgraded car as my preferred car was not available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Having to change the reservation dates by a few days (due to Covid and flight changes) I tried to amend the booking on-line, but was faced with an increase in the rental cost of some $300. I contacted the customer service number to question this increase, but the agent wasn't able to supply an answer. Hence I cancelled the original booking on-line and made a new booking at the original rental fee!! All a bit unnecessary?

A.Teitelbaum

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“A good way to rent a car for less money”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was supposed to get a Mazda 3 or similar but was given a Buick Encore which used much more gasoline and by the time we returned it there was a "Check Engine" light on. Other than that Thrifty was O.K.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I thought QEEQ.COM was easy to use and saved me money.

Erwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Mauvaise expérience avec Thrifty !”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
2H de retard pour recuperer la voiture Personnel tres deasgreable Mauvaise voiture donnée = refus de ma part = menace d’attendre 2h de plus si je prennais pas la voiture proposee Voiture tres sale : sable, bouteilles vides …

Sameen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Stress free experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The service was great but i had to wait for about 20 min to speak with the counter staff since there was already a customer dealing going on.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site! Keep up the good work

David B

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Great price and smooth rental experience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Wait time was short and the car was better than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was great with QEEQ

A.Boucher

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Efficace”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Service impeccable!!! Rapide, professionnel et aimable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best!! Toujours le meilleur prix

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Fantastic experience. No problems at all”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, met all expectations. Car was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Yee

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Easy n pleasant. Those guys at the 413 Seymour Street, Vancouver are very helpful n efficient.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car had quite a bit of mileage on it, like 50,000km, so it feels pretty worn out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy n smooth. Still not sure how The Golden Membership works. I m assuming all my car rental bookings via QEEQ will be covered by Golden membership (PAI) which I had paid for a year membership, but for Hertz booking, I will need to pay extra to get PAI coverage, which is confusing.
post image
post image

J.Castro

View more >
Luxury | Buick Lacrosse or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Wonderful!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I ABSOLUTELY love Thrifty!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM is the best car rental app!

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“yess”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
thank youu all was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thank youu all was perfect

J.O' Connell

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“As ever good experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car perfect. Agent did try to up sell insurance but declined all much to her dismay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issue as always with booking. Should be advised of need to pre pay tolls in NYC or penalties would be charged by hire company

N.Bean

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Great”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car was fine. Some information that we got from the pickup desk wasn’t what we got from some others along the way (called Thrifty for oil change info & added a driver). Could have been clearer and easier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine

S.Bulach

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
You don t want to gire more people in Montreal…. Fucking result
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!