QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7956752333

MADRID AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
En la entrega podría haber algún tipo de presentación del vehículo por parte de algún funcionario, solo entregaron la llave en oficina.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.Gago

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Buena”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
No me gusto la atención del mostrador y la entrega del vehículo. Tuve que buscar ayuda constantemente y las llaves nunca las habían mandado para retirar el auto Todo el tiempo quisieron venderme la Póliza por seguro total y me dijeron que cualquier problema yo tenía que pagar y después reclamar a Uds. eso no me gusto nada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Pino

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excepcional Servicio”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Excepcional servicio y limpieza
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena plataforma para rentar coches

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Eficiente.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Se hizo un cambio de coche , rentamos un Opel Grand Land, y nos dieron un 2008, el cuál tiene menos espacio en la maletera. Lo demás todo bien. Buen servicio. Un detalle , los baños del local no estaban en servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy práctico y eficiente.

P.Benezra Carmeli

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Bonne location”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
Bonne voiture, mais montant exagere de caution, y comprit plein dessence
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Camilo Rojas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Se debe hacer una inspección detallada de la recogida debido algunos golpes en la carrocería
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.GARCIA ROMERO

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Inigualable”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio al cliente, sin cargos ocultos como otras empresas. Personal Muy atento, carros ultimo modelo y muy bien cuidados
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Como siempre, excelente!

E.Llamazares

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“No me gusto, dado que la información de QEEQ no es cierta y tiene sorpresas”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Me hicieron un cargo de oficina, cuando QEEQ dijo que todos los cargos estaban incluidos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.SANCHEZ

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Qeeq muy bien, budget decepcionante en la recogida”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El dependiente trató de venderme servicios que no necesitaba según mi opinión engañosamente
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio, especialmente de la persona encargada de recibir el vehículo al final del viaje.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Salvo los depósitos de dinero todo muy bien”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
No entiendo cómo la franquicia que te bloquean tardan en devolverla de 10 a 30 días cuando lo entregas bien y debería ser al momento; al igual que el depósito que te cobran por si no entregas el coche con la gasolina correcta
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bien

Sam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Services as expected with great prices”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Different car what given. Expect a hybrid but was given petrol. However it is a nice car to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service with good price offered.

L.Palazuelos

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Poor service Good car”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
They charge extra money we call you and never answer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excellent, exceptional.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations I did wait a lil long to get the car but it wasn't bad. The staff was great and very helpful. I will most definitely use Europcar again and most definitely recommend it to friends and family. Better instructions on where exactly to return the car. Perhaps a map outlining/highlighting the exact path to follow and locations to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Short

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Everything was fine until I went to pick up the car. I was told that I either paid 22 Euros a day for the full cover insurance or that I would have to put down 1000 Euros deposit that would be refunded in ‘about’ a week. I wasn’t comfortable with this and was told that I had to do one or the other to take the car. 1000 Euros is a lot of money to hand over so I reluctantly paid 22 Euros for the insurance as it was late and I wanted to get away. I later read on the T&C’s that if there is any damage to the car I would be liable to 1000 Euro excess which I understand but I could not find anywhere that it says you have to put 1000 Euros deposit down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.L

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Tras leer las reviews iba muy asustado pero, no se si fue casualidad de la chica o algo generalizado, la experiencia fue genial. No intentó venderme ni agregarme nada y todo fue claro y directo, además de muy amable y profesional. El coche estaba sucio, olía mal y tenía bollos y rozaduras por todos lados, pero era alta gama y con muchos extras y en general terminamos contentos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Convertible | Fiat Abarth 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Decepcionado”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
El coche estaba en muy mal estado. Lleno de arañazos, óxidos, agujeros en la tapicería...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Lammers

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About National: 8.3 /10
Great

Know More about Madrid Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!