QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6447953333

MADRID CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
En la entrega podría haber algún tipo de presentación del vehículo por parte de algún funcionario, solo entregaron la llave en oficina.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.Gago

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Buena”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
No me gusto la atención del mostrador y la entrega del vehículo. Tuve que buscar ayuda constantemente y las llaves nunca las habían mandado para retirar el auto Todo el tiempo quisieron venderme la Póliza por seguro total y me dijeron que cualquier problema yo tenía que pagar y después reclamar a Uds. eso no me gusto nada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.M.M

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Experiencia muy positiva”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Todo fenomenal. Todo muy bien explicado y el coche en perfectas condiciones. Tanto la recogida como la entrega fueron rápido y con mucha atención y amabilidad por parte del personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Pino

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excepcional Servicio”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Excepcional servicio y limpieza
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena plataforma para rentar coches

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Eficiente.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Se hizo un cambio de coche , rentamos un Opel Grand Land, y nos dieron un 2008, el cuál tiene menos espacio en la maletera. Lo demás todo bien. Buen servicio. Un detalle , los baños del local no estaban en servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy práctico y eficiente.

P.Benezra Carmeli

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Bonne location”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
Bonne voiture, mais montant exagere de caution, y comprit plein dessence
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Camilo Rojas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Se debe hacer una inspección detallada de la recogida debido algunos golpes en la carrocería
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.GARCIA ROMERO

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Inigualable”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio al cliente, sin cargos ocultos como otras empresas. Personal Muy atento, carros ultimo modelo y muy bien cuidados
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Como siempre, excelente!

E.Llamazares

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“No me gusto, dado que la información de QEEQ no es cierta y tiene sorpresas”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Me hicieron un cargo de oficina, cuando QEEQ dijo que todos los cargos estaban incluidos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.SANCHEZ

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Qeeq muy bien, budget decepcionante en la recogida”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El dependiente trató de venderme servicios que no necesitaba según mi opinión engañosamente
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio, especialmente de la persona encargada de recibir el vehículo al final del viaje.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Only one person working behind counter when I returned car. There was a lineup, I had to wait about 40 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Salvo los depósitos de dinero todo muy bien”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
No entiendo cómo la franquicia que te bloquean tardan en devolverla de 10 a 30 días cuando lo entregas bien y debería ser al momento; al igual que el depósito que te cobran por si no entregas el coche con la gasolina correcta
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bien

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Would rent from Qeeq again without a doubt”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
It seemed silly to fill out so much info to reserve the car online and then fill out the exact same info at the kiosk. Fixing that would save time and annoyance. But the women at the counter were very helpful
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Price protector was great

Sam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Services as expected with great prices”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Different car what given. Expect a hybrid but was given petrol. However it is a nice car to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service with good price offered.

L.Palazuelos

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Poor service Good car”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
They charge extra money we call you and never answer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excellent, exceptional.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations I did wait a lil long to get the car but it wasn't bad. The staff was great and very helpful. I will most definitely use Europcar again and most definitely recommend it to friends and family. Better instructions on where exactly to return the car. Perhaps a map outlining/highlighting the exact path to follow and locations to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
“Bueno-”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
El coche tenía rayones laterales demasiado evidentes, no fue la mejor presentación. Cuando lo tomé expresé que posiblemente iba a demorar en la devolución, que me dijera cuanto tiempo tenía de margen y me dijo que una hora, afortunadamente llegué 40 minutos, y me iban a cobrar un día extra porque sólo eran 29 minutos. Al final lo resolvieron sin cargo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Madrid Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Madrid

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!