QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3345750337

SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Repetiría por el mismo precio (contratado con oferta blackfriday)”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
El coche estaba muy bien, tenía más accesorios de lo que esperaba. Todo muy cómodo y práctico.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo funcionó muy bien, de hecho queríamos haber reservado otro coche para el fin de semana que viene, pero los precios han subido muchísimo y no nos lo podemos permitir. Deberían mantenerse precios bajos con seguro premium.

anonymous

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“good service overall but make sure you check the vehicle to avoid any charges on return”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
4 out of 4 desks manned so not long in queue compared to other providers used before. But due to Vehicle having lots of marks and I wanted an agent to come and check it over with me they just told me to take photos but I was not happy with this and they finally sent an agent, so was delayed because of this. I identified 5 new marks which they had not got on their own report
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Michelson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Automatic Hybrid Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“great”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
we use in the pasted but price were getting hirer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
we know centauro very good company but you will be our frist choice thank you great

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
En la entrega podría haber algún tipo de presentación del vehículo por parte de algún funcionario, solo entregaron la llave en oficina.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Excelente. Volveré a alquilar aquí.”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien. El coche mejoró las expectativas. Muy recomendable. Segunda vez que alquilo aquí. Lo único que considero negativo es el bloqueo de 1000 euros de garantía. Es un poco alto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo 10. Fácil y accesible.

c.harrison

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Hassle free”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Super easy and no hassle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant site ,will use again

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“It worked! (Don't go for a Fiat 500)”
About CICAR: 9.0 /10
Long wait at the Cicar desk, although each position was attended. Vehicle (Fiat 500) was inadequate for the hills in Tenerife. (This was my fault, not Cicar's)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine. Price drop protector was interesting option.

J.Whitehead

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Great deal and no hassle”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded at a discounted additional cost to an SUV.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me a great deal and the booking process was easy. The app also helped with a paperless pickup
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Fenomenal”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fue todo rápido y muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amables

Nige

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Best service ever”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Wait was a bit long but no hard sell Most pleasant experience at a hire car booking in. Returning the car was a breeze too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and then a price drop. Certainly value for money

C.Lyster

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Good car”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
All good I wanted to add a driver for 5 days in the middle of my 3 week hire. They would not let me do this it had to be until the end of the hire.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

I.VAN DER MERWE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Will always use QEEQ”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Great Rental Company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice Savings on Rentals. Way to many insurance etc options which are really unnecessary.

N.Gago

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Buena”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
No me gusto la atención del mostrador y la entrega del vehículo. Tuve que buscar ayuda constantemente y las llaves nunca las habían mandado para retirar el auto Todo el tiempo quisieron venderme la Póliza por seguro total y me dijeron que cualquier problema yo tenía que pagar y después reclamar a Uds. eso no me gusto nada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.barwis

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Excellent all round.”
About DRIVALIA: 9.0 /10
Great service, great car, easy to deal with. No dphard sell of insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple. Need to get information for drivers from UK to Spain updated. You don’t need an international license

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very happy with our trip”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
A new clean car, very happy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ now now preferred car hire supplier.

J.MORA DIAZ

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“sencillo y práctico”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
al auto mejor de lo que esperaba excelente atención y orientación proceso de recogida y devolución del vehículo muy sencillo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
sencilla y práctica de usar

R.Longley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
About TURISPRIME: 8.0 /10
I had an email confirming that the the car was off hired and returned with no new damage on the off hire due day (10 11 22) The company has tried to charge my card €720.05 yesterday (10 19 22) with no explanation. Fortunately I use a travel debit card with not much credit and so was declined! I would like an explanation from the hire company please.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

B.Chaddick

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Best Deal and Car Rental Team in Bilbao”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Both pick up and drop off staff were VERY helpful and personable. I'd like to name them but I've already forgotten, maybe support can send a quick personalized email note to check in (mostly so I can give them credit). Thank you team!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

C.ORTIZ

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Bien en general. Mejorar tiempo de atención en oficina De Santiago aeropuerto.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Vehículo de acuerdo a nuestra expectativa. Espacio suficiente para el uso que se le dio, atención del personal tanto en la recepción como en la entrega muy atentos. Tiempo para ser atendidos en la oficina de ÁLAMO en aeropuerto de Santiago muy largo. Hicimos reservación para un vehículo automático y solo había std disponible.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Bien documentado y amigable al usuario su portal.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Excelente producto y servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y precio
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!