QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1175364336

PORTUGAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

P.Trynka

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Very nice experience on outstanding island.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car met my expectations. Very smooth and fast pick-up and drop-off. Kind and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine. Price drop protector didn’t do magic this time.

Marta D'Almeida

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Excellent”
About BENErent: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and efficient service. Nothing to fault!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rented through this company multiple times and everytime they have delivered what was asked

C.McCormack

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLA AMG or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Great service, great car”
About CAEL: 9.0 /10
Great service at pick up and drop off. Fab car. No complaints at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Can be difficult to login otherwise very smooth

A.Sebbag

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait over 2 hours for my car... Very poor service...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Abraham

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait an insanely long time for the car over 2 hours... Then was charged afterwards for minor damage that was not caused by me...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ubis Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Mala, no volveré a reservar con ustedes”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
Me parece increíble que no admitan el pago con tarjetas con el móvil y que te cobren el doble por el seguro de un día que por el alquiler del coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La letra pequeña para la franquicia del seguro me parece un timo

A.Boucher

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Parfait”
About CAEL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Personnel efficace et sympathique. La voiture était presque neuve et impeccable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
On adore cette application qui nous remets notre argent lorsque les prix de locations baissent avant la prise de possession!!

m.alvarado phang

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Cuidado con drive on holidays de ponta delgado”
About Drive On Holidays: 8.0 /10
El coche era lo que esperaba, lo que sin duda no me esperaba fue el trato recibido, ya había visto que a la clienta anterior no la trataron muy amablemente, pero sin duda no me esperaba que nos tratasen tan mal, 2 de los 3 trabajadores son persona súper desagradables, hubo un malentendido en la comunicación en inglés, y el que nos atendió empezó a gritarnos y diciéndonos que queríamos estafarlo y que le estábamos mintiendo, cuando ya me habían quitado ya los 880€ de la cuenta para el depósito. Había hecho la reserva por Internet con la tarjeta de crédito y al llegar a la recogida solo llevaba la tarjeta de crédito en el móvil, por lo que pagué el deposito con la de débito porque su datafono no tiene contactless y como no era la misma el tío empezó a decirnos que si nos pensábamos que era una broma y que ahora no iba a poder devolvernos la fianza porque no es la misma tarjeta , después de un intercambio de palabras y diciéndole que no pasaba nada, llamábamos a la policía para solucionar el malentendido al final nos dieron el coche y nos fuimos, al devolver el coche efectivamente no hubo ningún problema para la devolución de la fianza. Sin duda no recomiendo el alquiler de drive on holidays de ponta delgada
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien, no me llegaba el correo de confirmación por lo que contacté con atención al cliente y me solucionaron con rapidez.

Natalia Tenderini

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Muy buena atención de Pedro, muy amable con las indicaciones y el auto muy bueno, nos dieron un upgrade en el auto. Lo recomiendo 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Carefree holiday car travel”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Car was fine. Easy to pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved me $15. Fabulous extra service.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Really bad pick up process and terms. Car itself was good.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Car met expectations. Pick up process was bad, instructions for van were horrific and I could've gone directly to the garage if I had the address since I was in lisbon already. Pick up terms designed to scare customer into purchasing insurance also got under my skin, literally said any small scratch would be at least 430 euros which is absurd. Drop off process was normal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rob

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Have rented cars for years and will be using QEEQ regularly from now on. First class.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The car and service were excellent. The wait time at the airport was longer than I would like but drop off incredibly smooth. Highly recommended overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great platform - can access top value cars really easily.

View more >
Compact | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Great experience”
About Sadorent | Drivalia: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything excellent!

A.Boucher

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Bien”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nous avons attendu presque 1heure à l’aéroport pour avoir la navette. Mais une fois sur place, tout a été plus rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

Soares dos Reis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Sinto-me defraudado! Enganado!”
About Wayzor rent a car: 4.0 /10
O carro tinha 18 danos registados e não reparados. Tive um acidente e os danos novos coincidiam, em parte, com danos já existentes! Paguei mais de 900€ de reparação, por um carro em mau estado de conservação. Como diz o povo quem estraga velho paga novo! Sinto-me defraudado. Vou reclamar na Wayzor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente! Neste caso creio que o Price Drop não funcionou porque a reserva foi muito em cima!
post image
post image
post image

c.warnock

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Excellent will use again for future travel”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Car was very comfortable made our travel in portugal great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Process was good

J.Watts

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Unsatisfactory”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
The charges did not relate to the QEEQ quote and were not adequately explained. Additional driver cost of €77.52 was not made clear. No idea why €80 was pending payment. No idea why we have been charged £68.49 since we returned home. Assume the £20.78 we have also been charged was for motorway tolls?? The car provided was a Seat Ibiza with 65,000kms on the clock. It was showing warning lights due to a faulty headlight. It was not in good mechanical order and was very noisy and sluggish under acceleration particularly uphill. We were surprised that it kept going for 2 weeks and over 1,000kms!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ worked well - but neither the price nor type of car was matched by the provider. We had no problem with being provided with a larger car, but it was in poor mechanical condition and had already done a high mileage.

Bruce

View more >
Commercial Van | Renault Kangoo 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good for the price if you need a van!”
About Guerin: 8.0 /10
Good pickup as on-airport and no late charges. Staff helpful but could have explained a little more about the vehicle, as I don't normally drive vans (they just said it ran on diesel and left me to it...)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Never used site before but provided a cost-effective deal and delivered fine. Good use of text reminders.

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Low cost rental so didnt expect a pristine vehicle. Bit dented up but ran well and was ok on the highway. Good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
As this car was the least expensive of all available on the site so we didnt expect much. Car was not very clean inside and was scratched with numerous small dents. It ran and drove well without any issues so it was good value if you can tolerate slow service and a less than pristine vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEG was fine
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!