QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8974517333

TURKEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Hasif Asri

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Awesome”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Vehicle provided was great! Nothing short of expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform is easy to use and provided with the necessity coverage for travelling
post image
post image

S.Ali

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“It’s nice cat but consuming more gasoline”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
It was pleasure experience and good service, definitely I will rent again from QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ertugrul Turhal

View more >
Compact | Ford Tourneo 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Rent the car with full fuel. Gas station is 300 meter away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I prefer full fuel pick up and full fuel drop.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Rady

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Very good”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Everything is OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything is OK

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Solid with small hick up at pick up.”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
At arrival nobody was there to expect us (with a sign). We had to call the AVEC office. 5min later the staff appeared. Car had a damage so the car was not so “beautiful” but other than that everything smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would appreciate somehow if you could ensure that the rental car company is really on-site at arrival.
post image

H.Ghebeh

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About CENTRAL RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Central in istanbul was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Poor car, expensive and conditions were not as promised. Not a good service overall”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
The car was in poor condition considering the price but it did what it needed to do. The horn didn’t work, we had to share the front seat adjuster handle. Overall it was a bit shabby and when you consider the exchange rate, very, very expensive. One of the reasons we booked with this comps was the promise of an additional driver at no cost. We were informed on arrival that this was not the case and we’d need to pay more. Very poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq need to check policy before committing their customers to deals which don’t stand. We had no choice on arrival.

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Thank you Enterprise!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The agent was extremely helpful & was waiting outside the airport with the car. That was excellent for us. We just checked the car, signed the paperwork and drove away. Thank you Enterprise!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Great rental 2”
About CIRCULAR: 10.0 /10
Straight forward operation. Our flight arrived early. (Imagine that) They were accommodating and found us a car. They came to airport to give us car right at Antalya airport. No upcharges. No extra charges. No games. Gave us a whatsapp number to use. Responsive servuce. Will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Good app.

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Great rental.”
About CIRCULAR: 10.0 /10
They Gave us a Mercedes Vito. It was big and gas mileage was not bad. Everything was straight forward. No tricks. No extra charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was straight forward to use. Will use again

H.Bhetasiwala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 19, 2022
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
They are unable to speak in English ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

db

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“All Perfect, Easy Process”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade to an SUV which was very welcome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AJ

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Pleased with Cizgi and QEEQ. Would use again!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
I’d not used Cizgi before - and so was a little bit apprehensive. However, I got the exact 7 seater that I had booked and the car was fine. Staff were polite and helpful - and it was exceptionally easy to collect the vehicle. No hard sell for buying extra insurance. I’m always nervous about giving a car back - and the car hire company trying to blame a scratch or dent on me - but this was very easy. Drop off took no more than a few minutes and they hardly checked the car at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and a good price

Riza Iskenderi

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
About Cizgi: 6.0 /10
Car was too small for a 6 seater. No space for luggage. We asked for paid upgrade but got denied since we had used qeeq to book. The car was dirty inside and outside. The gas was empty to empty which is hard to do. I ended up with 20 euros of gas in the car on my return. The staff were friendly though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Aljboor

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“Turkey”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
They are helpful ... good communication with us and accept to give us 2 hour's additional to drop the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.ASLAN

View more >
Compact | Citroen C Elysee Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“It’s o”
About Hit Rent a Car: 9.0 /10
Hit rent a car didn’t receive payment after 5-6 days I wasn’t happy about waiting this reason at airports with 2 under 5 years old children staff was helpful no problem

N.Hall

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Overall worth a slight bit of confusion on pickup to get such a good price.”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Although it was a bit confusing figuring out where to pickup the car. Some helpful locals called the company for us and they came promptly to pick us up. Auto union staff was great, super friendly and professional. Would totally recommend them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Aboelazm

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“New Car lie in agency”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
New amazing car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Oezsoy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“I am completely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.

Ahmed Elsebaey

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
the upgrade the client to nice car Citroen 2021 model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!