QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6749519333

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
hey charge cross border fee for each country you cross to, unlike any other company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.BENGOUGH

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excerllant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exerlant

C.Roberts

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was the only car hire desk not open when I arrived after 6:00 pm which was irritating as I had to get back to the airport the next day.

G.Brocklesby

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick check in no up sell got an upgrade car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking system used price drop but didn’t go down.

D.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Trouble free and good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient,friendly, helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
En la entrega podría haber algún tipo de presentación del vehículo por parte de algún funcionario, solo entregaron la llave en oficina.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.ISMAIL

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“good experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
excellent staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Soyturk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Everything from booking to returning the car was perfect. Thank you”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was much better than we expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great, I checked a few and QEEQ was definitely the best

Y.Ong

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Great car for family of 4”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Used Alamo in both USA (West Coast) and Iceland. Expect upsell of insurance from Alamo's service staff at the counter, regardless of whatever insurance package you've taken. They will likely sell you: Comprehensive Insurance, Tyre Damage, 24-hr roadside assistance, prepaid fuel, prepaid tolls, windscreen cover etc etc. Each of these items are INDIVIDUAL coverage (requiring top up) and yet there is no "fully comprehensive" option that provides 1-price for all. nonetheless, they cars are generally quite new, fully featured (bluetooth, CarPlay) etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best and easiest booking platform. wide range of service providers, wide range of cars and options and prices. Pay for the VIP upgrade and you'll be assured of the best possible reservation prices. Cancellation options are excellent and also extremely easy to use. However, the price drop protector does not really seem to kick in. I've manually cancelled and rebooked for lower fees, despite the lower charges having met the price drop policy.

K.Moke

View more >
Medium SUV | Holden Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Unbelievably easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was genuinely surprised at how easy everything was. The counter staff had me in the car in less than 10mins and the car was terrific! Drop off was so easy too and allowed my family and I to focus all our energy on more important things.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use and loved the fact everything was digital. Will certainly use it again when I need a car

J.Roig Fernandez

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Incredible experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was a good experience, for reasons that I don't know the company change the car for me I gave me a better car than that I rented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was friendly - however the minus point was to the long queue. Spent at least 30 mins waiting to collect the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Fenomenal”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fue todo rápido y muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amables

d.taylor

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“easy and quick.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
the car was upgraded at no extra charge, and the counter staff were were polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop worked very well and saved money on the car hire.

B.Darley

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Worst ever experience in over 30 years of car rental experience”
About Alamo: 3.0 /10
Substandard cars ,old damaged high mileage Not fit for purpose what was offered Shocking condition ended up having to pay more myself to get a roadworthy vehicle

Eduar Espinal

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Rápida y eficaz”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

V.van den Bosch

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Superb!!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car was small and not that peppy but very good on gas mileage!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As we rent cars regularly this pick-up and drop-off were the most efficient to date!!! Very well organized all the way around.

N.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Good experience”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
good car and service by alamo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good service and booking

J.Richards

View more >
Economy | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Over 2 weeks later and i am still waiting on my deposit being returned. i sent them an email 3 days ago but have not heard back even though they said they would reply in 24 hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Salwan Finj

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“It was excellent!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service and staff were excellent and I highly recommend booking with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!