QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6358143333

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.P

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good car, fuel efficient and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff at pick up. Easy to use GPS. Nice experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Quinn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
“I'm not sure that I'd use this company again”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car didn't have a full fuel tank - 7/8 instead. I filled the car back up to beyond 7/8 but was still charged $27 for fuel and $20 for service charge. It was the second time the car I'd booked wasn't avaiable and I felt I was given a lesser/older car which was dissapointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D from Nelson

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Good car, locations a little difficult”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
I didn’t like the surcharge for early drop-off. Also I didn’t like the surcharge on tolls. They should just be passed on to my credit card.

Logan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Worth every penny and an experience I will be only too happy to repeat in the future.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were fantastic. Helpful and friendly. Courtesy bus from and to airport was greatly appreciated. Would have absolutely no trouble booking with Apex again. Seamless experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform that I will happily use again. No issues or concerns with any of the booking process. Great value.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“First Time Car Rental couldn’t have been easier!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex were superb :) they made the whole experience of car rental so easy, had no issues with pick up and was running late for drop off which they had no issues with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was so so easy to use and good prices :)
post image
post image

L.Eyers

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Too easy !!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The whole process from booking online, airport transfers, pick up & drop off was so easy & quick. No dramas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Comparison pricing great. Link to service great.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“I would like a full refund as the vehicle provided was heavy and consumed more fuel to Sydney.”
About Apex: 2.0 /10
Apex did not provide the Mitsubishi or similar vehicle but provided a granddad people carrier!!!! Apex staff refused to honour the reservation despite several requests.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

yas

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“丁寧な対応なしカウンター”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
カウンタースタッフの英語が分かりやすく、英語話者じゃなくとも分かりやすかった。説明が丁寧で注意事項がよくわかった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
検索の条件がもう少し絞れると良い。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Alan W

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Apex staff were super friendly and helpful. Will definitely book again from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheaper than booking direct!

A.JALABERT

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Ok”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problem

CMack

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“In and out, no headaches, no hassles, perfect!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic, everything needed for the trip. never missed a beat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used it before, but had no issues. Worked well, got what i wanted at a fair price.

F.Hill

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Hotfiblr”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
Apex Car Remtal actually took ( nit blocked) $2750 bond out of credit card “as I lived within 200 km of the Apex office” - this was certainly not made clear in the booking info. This was to be returned after returning the car. I returned the car the same afternoon. After 3 days the $2750 is still not back in my account. I enquired. They said the refund can take 3-5 working days! They also did not tell me that! Terrible experience. Will never recommend this company .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QRTQ did not inform Me if $2750 bond rother

Rashid Ahmed

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
I have used Apex previously and I have never been disappointed ! Always good and clean cars ! Excellent customer service ! Will always use Apex !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great discounted prices ! simple application !

T.Ward

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“10/10”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The service was amazing and professional. The shuttle bus picked us up and dropped us off right where we needed to be. The car was clean , modern and great to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first time using QEEQ and to be honest I wont be be using any other company in the future. I wasnt sure what to expect as the prices were alot cheaper than most companies.

Umer Afzal

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Easier, smooth and relaiable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Speedy Services, hassal free pick up and drop off. Cars are nice, comfortable and clean. No hidden charges, no pressure for buying extras.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq made my booking a lot easier. I like 24/7 service and how quick they respond

M.Jefferis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Enjoyable.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff at drop off a bit to layer back and had to prompt them to check it over. Big
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
That worked ok.

L.Shaw

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Great staff, ease of booking and competitive price.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The lady who assisted with pick up was wonderful!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The 500-4000 credit card hold made it hard to budget for the trip and they couldn’t narrow down the price even when I called.

A.Du Plessis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The hand in early morning at different venue seems to lead to miscommunication I was called saying i didn't
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Segran

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Perfect performance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Service was excellent. Great value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would highly recommend for further use.

Hot Destinations For Apex

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!