QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3719948333

EASIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

K.Wrench

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First car was in poor condition externally. Within 5 mins a warning light came on and I had to return it. Replacement car also had a tyre warning light come on within 30 mins of driving. Pick up from airport took over 30 mins Drop off - I had to wait in the dark for someone to move 3 cars after they checked mine before being taken to the airport. 2 days after drop off of the car where no issues were raised I couldn’t use my credit card - 2100 euro still held against it. Emailed easirent - no reply
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

NGRW

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Car smelt overpowering from sanitiser. Was not informed of need to get code from DVLA using my National Insurance Number> Time consuming
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Cheap and clean but the car was damaged with one mirror held on by tape. The pickup took ages at the airport and the chosen car was not available. They upgraded us for free but it took ages to check in and get a car to us even though it was only us and one other booking
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Special Van | Vauxhall Astra Combo Van or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Efficient”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Fast, easy and straightforward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Relatively easy to book and price reduced prior to rental period.

M.Perry

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Would have been great if I’d been given the car I’d asked for.”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The reason I wanted to hire a car was I needed more boot space for luggage as my car is to small. I wanted a estate car and that’s what I thought I was getting, but after I’d payed I was given a 2008 Which wasn’t big enough.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

K.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Easirent and Zara on the counter were super helpful and sorted me out when my phone didn't work. Very happy with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Johannes

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Great car, felt cheated on the pricing”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I had to buy extra coverage to get the vehicle. Even your phone support couldn’t change the situation or wave the fees. I did not receive a bill or receipt with the charges on it from easirent so have no means of challenging the charge.

P.Crosby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“The car was fine. Instructions to Easirent office were incorrect and cost time and money.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. There was some delay on pick-up due to incorrect address of Easirent desk at Gatwick in the pick up instructions. They could not explain the error.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The QEEQ instructions to get to the Easirent desk at Gatwick were incorrect. The instructions said to go to the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Crawley. When I got there, I called Easirent and was told to catch a taxi back to Gatwick airport terminal. I reported this to QEEQ but have still not received a refund of the taxi fare. (The instructions to drop off the car in Manchester were also misleading).

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“My worst of 3 in 6 weeks”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Poor CS on pick up with endless hassle to get the car as a local hirer. Seemed focused on selling add ons and to foreign travelers only. Jetta should be medium saloon car not a compact. Had to let family travel by foot in order to transport luggage
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use but should avoid easirent. Poor experience.

N.Murray

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Easy car hire at Aberdeen Airport”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff and easy check in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform. Functions as you'd expect

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Everything was in great shape.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you fr the friendly check-in process.

Cédric Noukpoape

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 27, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Great experience. They were very helpful, even when we had problem with the towing services. Muchas gracias.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

John Woolman

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Great service at pick up”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Car showed a warning light which was a bit off putting, but otherwise excellent. Counter staff brilliant on arrival as one of our party on later flight and driver went back immediately to fetch I was also very surprised to be charged a premium to got to Arran

T.Carlo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“The Magnificent 7”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Super efficient ! Thank yu Mrs Angelica
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called from airport to get help and a gentlemen gave me all info i needed Thznk u
post image
post image
post image

c.bourret

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“I would use both the platform and Easyrent again.”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The attendants both at pick up and drop off were extremely nice and friendly .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price, great value.

I.Sadek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great service at rental agency - car not clean and air conditioning did not work.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car air conditioner did not work and we drive to the Florida keys

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
“No issues at all”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Close to tram stop and airport. Efficient pickup and very efficient drop-off. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Franceschin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Too much time spent at pick up point no answer on the phone and 40 mins to wait the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

M.Murray

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Good car.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Pick up location not clear - long wait for pick up. The rental person I spoke to was excellent - very nice, there was an older gentleman who was speaking to another client - mainly confusing them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.S

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“Appalling customer service from Easirent.”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
I have never left a review before (good or bad) but my experience with Easirent was so bad I had to. After experiencing an issue with my credit card I was forced to pay for added insurance that I didn't want, with no help or flexibility or suggestions from the counter staff at all, who was visibly delighted to be taking an extra £120 for a service I didn't need or want (despite me offering to pay the full £1600 deposit instead). Later, when trying to contact Easirent to confirm drop off / shuttle arrangements (on a Friday morning) no one answered any of the phone lines, despite multiple attempts throughout the day. On arriving at drop-off, we were told 'the driver hasn't turned up today, so you'll have to get yourself to the airport' - no hint of paying for the taxi, or even calling a taxi on our behalf. Genuinely the worst customer service of any kind I have ever received. I hope my experience was a one-off, but I somehow doubt it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Easirent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!