QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5533989333

GERMANY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Nigel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Excellent experience”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Counter staff really helpful and no hard sell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

E.Yagudaev

View more >
Compact | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service, great value, easy to pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good value - price protector saved me a couple of $ too

Lena

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Just an ok car rental experience”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Counter staff at Munich Airport was a bit slow with 3 staff members working and a queue over 60 minutes. It was incredibly difficult to find the counter due to location and lack of visible sign.

R.Rajendrakumar

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Hassle free experience. And no hidden charges. Satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nikhil

View more >
Compact | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Overall very good experience..
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
a bit expensive but good experience..

V.Anderson

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“A drive through Germany.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was ok. There appeared to be a judder felt through the steering wheel from a certain speed, disappearing at a higher speed. Gears were difficult to operate. General drive was good and the seating was comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Stoehr

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Staff were good and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Great as always. They matched our needs to a suitable car last minute
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Danny Maron

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Something went wrong whit the navigator screen”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
When do I get back my deposit to Enterprise?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You should help mor about insurance

ghazi almana

View more >
Wagon | Mercedes-Benz C Class Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 1, 2022
“it was excellent”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
they tried to give you upgrade of your booking to take from you more money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
this is first time to booking from your site . it is excellent . I will tell my friends about it .

m.alteneiji

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Thanks they give me mercedes v300 d model 2022
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for best price
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

SAUD

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Great experience. Will definitely book again if I find a great deal as usual.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell me their full protection after refusing two cars with dents and scratches. One should be more careful when collecting the vehicle and should do a full check-up before getting in trouble when returning the vehicle. When staff would try to warn you if you do not take their full protection insurance while the other staff would try to blame you on scratches you did not make when returning the vehicle. Just be cautious and smart when dealing with both kinds of staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ. I was suspicious at the beginning when booking a vehicle with that rate but it turned to be the best experience I have ever had thanks to your service.

pablo garcia toledo

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
El depósito del coche no estaba del todo lleno cuando lo recogimos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Shipelevsky

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“5++ stars.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was larger than expected/ordered. 7 places for 3 people. The downside is a little more fuel consumption, but still pretty OK.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Clear and understandable. Really little to ask for more.

Kenneth.O

View more >
Economy | Audi A3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Great car with full comfort features”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Picked up the latest model VW Golf, with full comfort features like Bluetooth, Airplay. However, encountered a Tyre air leak since pickup, which was covered by Europcar. Added some inconvenience to our trip, but it was fixed nonetheless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process as always.

M.Joseph

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“Excellente compagnie qeeq”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Magnifique service compétence convivialité.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

W.Martens

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The ease of the pickup could not have been smoother
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple and efficient.

W.MORGAN

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Good car, good service”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
The car was larger than expected. The car had a minor fault for 2-3 minutes in the automatic transmission, before it corrected itself - a little bit worrying. We reported it to Europcar and they will investigate.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was ok

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“100% eficiente”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
El carro superó mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!