QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5080454333

ACE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Levin

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“very good”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
good company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy

K.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Not easy to get to a remote car rental site.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
I took me 15 min. to find the bus pick up location and which bus to take to the remote rental pick up place. It took another 30 min. to get to a Metro bus that is nor full. We were not in a hurry to reach to our Airbnb. We arrived early in LAX, 11:45 AM. We left the ACE office at 1:08 PM.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. But it did not explain how to get to the ACE rental pick up location.

M.NELSON

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The attendant offered a smaller car than the one that I reserved. The attendant wanted me to purchase insurance, although I purchased the insurance online. He said it was because I reserved it throug1h a third party.

K.Lakeman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Ace Car Rental rip off”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
Booking with Qeeq went well but ace car rental did not have the vehicle that we had booked. They had a vehicle that was approx 25% smaller than the vehicle that was booked. We had to upgrade to a larger vehicle that was the same size that we originally booked. Additional cost was $132.00 us. I contacted ace car rental regarding this and have refused our refund. I would not recommend using Ace car rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Do not use Ace Car rental as did not have vehicle requested and up charged us to the vehicle size that was booked. Rip off as cost an additional $132

T.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Good place to rent, no hidden fees”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I didn't get the car I expected which was fine but the first car they tried to give me , the seats were so filthy, I couldn't possibly rent it. They tried to tell me they were "just stains, not dirt". After waiting another half hour, they finally found us another respectable car

S.YOO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“App was excellent and easy to use.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
couter staff was very friendly. However, they don’t know qeeq at all Not only Qeeq but also axa insurance.

M.Archambault

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
About ACE: 6.0 /10
I did not get the vehicle that I paid for.

G.De Jesus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Great experience.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About ACE: 9.0 /10
It would have been helpful to have a number to call and order a shuttle to LAX. I assumed the airport shuttle would take me there only to realize it's about 15 mins walking with my luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

D.Cimo

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Good company. I would certainly rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Behm

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They try to sell additional insurance and get attitude when you refuse. I purchased additional though my insurance company and they try to instil fear into you if you don’t but there’s.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“I would do business with this company again..”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The car rental personnel were very helpful..
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Baca

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“ACE rent car ruined my travel experience”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
I doubt I can call ACE a business because it feels more like a racket. I was forced or deceived to purchase additional insurance coverage, despite the fact that I had already purchased liability insurance from Qeeq. Furthermore, I dropped the vehicle 1 hour after the requested time. I was told that there is 30min I tried to gain sympathy of the staff. They were very adamant and say they have nothing to do against the system and they even add 30 min more to my arrival time because I had to use their toilet before I sign the drop off (the vehicle was already in their possession). They charged me a whole additional day, even with full insurance. I only realized this once I have received the invoice at the airport. I think they waited for me to leave the premises so I would not have the opportunity to complain. Really a bad experience and I felt I was scammed.

M.del Val Locht

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Demasiado tiempo de espera”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Demasiado tiempo para entregaros el auto, y bastante sucio el auto por dentro y por fuera
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio

Y.Poppinga

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Ask for Ace again”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Lovely car, better than expected, good help and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lauther

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
I rented a van and was given an suv as an upgrade. There was very little room for luggage. Vehicle had a hole in the carpet on the driver’s side.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C G

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 28, 2022
About ACE: 8.0 /10
I ordered a car from JFK and I had no idea that it's not located at the rental area, instead I had to take a shuttle. Unfortunatily I had no idea that the office is closed at night, it opens only at 8:00 AM, and I arrived there at 7:00 AM, and I needed to wait for an hour, there was also no telephone to talk before the opening hours.

R.MORENO VELAZQUEZ

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About ACE: 8.0 /10
No nos gusto que tengan publicidad engañosa, en QEED ya habíamos pagado 7600 y ACE según no cobraría un seguro básico y nos hicieron un cargo de 780 dólares, es un robo la renta nos salió en cerca de 24 mil cuando otras arrendadoras de auto cobraban entre 13-15 mil pesos ya con seguros incluidos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tengan cuidado en vender los servicios de ACE, estamos muy molestos de que ustedes nos cobraron 7600 pesos por la renta del auto e indicaron que sólo pagaríamos el seguro del auto, en Miami ACE nos cobró por un seguro básico ñor una semana y miles de impuestos y cobros y cuando regresamos el auto nos hicieron un cargo de 780 dólares es un abuso, un robo ósea que la renta del auto salió en cerca de 24 mil pesos, 300 por ciento más de lo que ustedes lo anuncian. Nunca volveremos a comprar con ustedes y exigimos nos indiquen porque todos esos cargos nos cobraron

W.Susser

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
“Not happy with Ace! The car was not nice for the cost!”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
Yes very upset with ace I had marked down on my confirmation I did not want insurance extra insurance and they put it right on there and told us initial everything and charged us an extra $300 not happy with the experience at all!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Andrew Enders

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021
“disappointed. I should not have had to pay extra for my rental”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
They didn't have an economy car available when I arrived and they charged me an additional expense of over $80+ just to drive off. They wouldn't let me have a vehicle without payment. I was very disappointed in this process.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!