QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3202409336

ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

D.Tatarynowicz

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Very nice stuff, give me better car without any extra cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Young

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Very Kind”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The staff was very kind and waited for me from the flight delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Very pleasant and easy experience.”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
Very easy, cheap, and fuss-free service. The car was in good condition. We'd got a hybrid car which helped save a lot on gas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Champion

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Expensive for just a few days”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
SBC counter was busy. The qr code queue system did not work well
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop

Remo Soave

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The pickup was very smooth and fast. T he car was clean, however itvdid have a lot if scratches, marks etc which were not recorded. When I reported them I was told to take pictures and go. When I returned the car it was inspected with no comments made about the sratches and marks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and cost competative, price drop seemed to have worked saving us a little

H.YAMAZAKI

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 20, 2022
“Good job”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
予約はVWゴルフの予定がSEATのSUVに変わっていましたが とても運転しやすく 燃費も良く 満足しています
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げの情報が迅速に入り予約切り替えも 自動的にしてもらえ感謝しています。
post image
post image
post image

k.k.

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Positive experience”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Pick up did not take particularly long but dropping off was quite frustrating with at least 5 more customers returning their cars at the same time and only one (overworked) guy dealing with all of us. Otherwise everything went really smoothly. I would recommend this company and won't hesitate use them again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Vasic

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About Acarent: 8.0 /10
A very slow biking process, everything else was just fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Paul

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The car was fine - a Fiat Panda. I'm 6' 2" and I was surprised by how comfortable I was. The check-in and check-out process at the Rome airport was smooth - Viola, who helped us at both ends, was awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could not have been easier.

H.Sidhu

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Smooth process”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was a 9 seater and was brilliant for our trip, it was clean on arrival. The only thing is the car park is very tight, apart from that all was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Clement

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 6, 2022
“Ok however the one way rental was a sting.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Difficulty finding a petrol station and ran out of time. (Not their fault) Ridiculous that they charge a filling fee on top of the cost of the petrol. 22€ fee.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Probably would have picked another car. We got what we ordered, which is unusual. I blame James May! LOL
post image

D.Stewart

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Apuglia”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was efficient but didn’t provide any information about the car return process. The car itself was great. Fuel efficient and just the right size for the narrow roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Smooth process. Minus for hidden fee.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Dollar was great. Car pickup was in fact handled by Hertz, which wasn't super clear when booking, but we asked around and got there. Everything went smoothly. Only caveat is they charged us a country border fee even though QEEQ communicated it was included. Other than that everything went smoothly and easily, car was as marketed and had no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mario Ori

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
my reservation had model guaranteed. i was given a different one for lower value.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Griffin

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Best car hire experience post COVID.”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
I have just realised that I left my Apple airpods in the car when I dropped the car off. I have not been able to contact your Rome airport office to check if they have been found.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was perfect for me

Arthur

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Spacetourer or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Car rental experience…as good as it gets.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Excellent car rental company. I’d recommend it anytime. It’s the first time I used it but it will not be the last
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant! Outstanding customer service. This is the second time I used their services, and it will most certainly not be the last.

J.Rich

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Very positive rental experience”
About VIAGGIARE RENT: 9.0 /10
I was upgraded free of charge and he service staff was very helpful and accommodating
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent method to book car

P.Rubino

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Very smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The car was as expected. Front desk staff was very kind and helpful. Very fast pick up and return process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good prices and choices.

M.Onida

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Smooth process and good value for money”
About DRIVALIA: 9.0 /10
Car was what I booked. Staff very kind and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super

N.Bhatia

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Efficient and Easy”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very good staff at the check-in and check-out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always an easy process.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!