QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8505995333

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Javeed Mohammed

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Awesome rentals, will use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Car was very good with cruise control and car play - it helped alot during our trip to Great Ocean Road.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 27, 2022
“Not as good as normally is”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car had damage on the back left of the boot which I told the staff about before I drove off. There was a message on the dashboard saying service required-4500 miles and then I noticed another message saying washer fluid required Clearly this car had not been checked over before I had it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ are very good. This is my sec time booking through them and will do it again

f.meftun

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Company was very good. I was not expecting. It was all ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok

D.Paul

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The car was fine - a Fiat Panda. I'm 6' 2" and I was surprised by how comfortable I was. The check-in and check-out process at the Rome airport was smooth - Viola, who helped us at both ends, was awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could not have been easier.

Klvn

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
We needed to call before the shuttle came. We didn't have local phone so had to pay for long distance.

Hasif Asri

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Awesome”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Vehicle provided was great! Nothing short of expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform is easy to use and provided with the necessity coverage for travelling
post image
post image

Ertugrul Turhal

View more >
Compact | Ford Tourneo 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Rent the car with full fuel. Gas station is 300 meter away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I prefer full fuel pick up and full fuel drop.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.Ardila

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Really good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M bernard

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Belle experience avec Green motion connu grace a QEEQ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
1ere experience avec Green Motion.Tres bon service entre l'aeroport et le lieu de retrait/retour Grande rapidité pour recuperer et restituer la voiture
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Grande facilite de reservation

A.W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“A good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Helpful team and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only slight comment is a the use of the 24 hour clock would be good.

NIKOLAS

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“A very good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
We appreciated the excellent service of the office staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“Qeeq was wonderful but GreenMotion are the worst rental operation I've experienced in over 25 years”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
They posted a fraudulent charge on my credit card the day after I dropped the car off (out of hours) and claimed I was responsible for the damage that already existed on the car when I picked it up. I send them a picture less than an hour after I collected the car of a chip on the windshield that I didn't see until after I left the lot. I took the picture as soon as I arrived at my destination as I couldn't take it any earlier. I'm challengin the charge via my credit card issuer and will ask that you remove greenMotion as a vendor on your site as many others have posted similar experiences on review sites like google and yelp. I'm not the first and I won't be the last one to be conned by these grifters
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked great and the price protector saved me a lot of money.

István (HUN)

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 12, 2022
“gyors, szakszerű, korrekt szolgáltatás”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Az autó jó állapotvan volt, kivéve az ablaktörlő lapátokat. Szeles időben, a tengerparton kellett volna használni, de annyira csíkozott, hogy csak benzinkutaknál tudtam takarítani a szélvédőt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Very good”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Was overall very good. Office is a bit cramped Price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not do the booking

Claire K

View more >
Economy | Peugeot E-208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Always good value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I was given a brand new car for my rental. As I had no experience of an electric car, the staff explained everything to me. The time at the counter is always a bit slow, as with most car hire companies. As I hire on a regular basis, usually every six weeks, it would be great if Green Motion could store my information on their records.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is always the cheapest. My only quibble is when I book around 6 weeks in advance, I get my price. Around 5-6 days before the hire date I check if price has come down with Qeeq price checker. I then double check by creating a new booking for the same dates. Often it is a lot cheaper, so I cancel original booking and proceed with new booking. I shouldn't have to do this if Qeeq price checker was doing it's job!

Doris

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Frustrated and insulted in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car had brake light warning that kept coming on. I called to inform and the guy quite angrily said it’s a new car. True but brake light warning is alarming. On returning the car I asked for an upgrade due to the HUGE inconvenience. He laughed at the idea. Then he gave me a car with zero gas in it. The guy was rude and dripping with bad attitude. Disgusting. I made him put it in writ hat I return the car empty. Overall a very disturbing experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your company on the other hand is great. Used it in Zurich. NO PROBLEM.

M Ayman Aziza

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
“The worst experience in my life”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They abused my deposit for petrol filling after returning the car unfairly with fake huge amounts I don’t recommend this company any more They are untrustworthy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

D.TAYLOR

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“I will not book through this company again”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The car had coffee stains on the seats and looked like it was just dropped off without being cleaned.

D.Rollin

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Good service, ease of access. I’ll work with them again in the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Lehner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Exciting”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Especially Mouna did a great job and was very nice and helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!