From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4435343105
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4435343105
logo_img

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted QEEQ Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
QEEQ partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

8.4

/10

Very good
  • Vehicle condition

    7.7
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.8
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    7.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.7
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 8.3

    Easy

    Very easy

    icon_locationAustin
    Reviewed: April 14, 2024

  • 9.3

    good

    good

    icon_locationSarasota
    Reviewed: April 8, 2024

  • 9

    Excellent.

    Avis people were extremely helpful and friendly.

    icon_locationPhoenix
    Reviewed: April 4, 2024

  • 9.7

    Great car to drive. Clean and good condition.

    Booking the car out took longer than expected. They tried to sell additional insurance that we didn't want.

    icon_locationVancouver
    Reviewed: April 4, 2024

  • 7.7

    Good

    Easy and very helpful staff

    icon_locationSan Diego
    Reviewed: March 31, 2024

  • 6.7

    Unnecessary upsell but super efficient location and service

    Had booked a chevy Tahoe, was 'upsold' to a ford Expedition due to it having more luggage space at the counter by the Avis clerk and his supervisor who was sat next to him as I use a wheelchair and he said we would require the larger space. It turns out the chevy has more cargo space by aprox 6sft. I feel that I was just taken advantage of. The Ford was great to drive although it was dirty, windscreen inside was filthy and it was obvious it had not been valeted and was nearly but not quite full of fuel. Also the body of the vehicle was fairly beat up for a vehicle with only 25k miles. I did send Avis an email but disappointingly never received a response. The pick up and drop off was super efficient service

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: March 31, 2024

  • 10

    Easy and simple process

    Everything was good, love how easy it was from the lady at the counter to drop off

    icon_locationPhoenix
    Reviewed: March 31, 2024

  • 6

    Overcharged and unexplained

    Terrible service and I will never use Avis again. They overcharged me for fuel, included unexplained charges and incorrectly informed me on charges for a GPS. I plan to complain to their head office on the numerous inconsistencies in charges. It was my first time using the company, and if their intention was to never get me to do business through them again, then they succeeded.

    icon_locationSan Francisco
    Reviewed: March 25, 2024

  • 6.7

    Personnel exécrable, abus de frais. Je ne recommanderai sûrement pas cette compagnie.

    Une fois arrivé à Japser le personnel d'accueil nous a fait comprendre que nous avions réservé un SUV avec des pneus 4 saisons, or leur SUV disponibles était que avec des pneus hiver et donc voulaient nous ajouter 20$/jours en plus ainsi qu'un supplément car nous retournions la voiture à Calgary et non à Jasper, soit un total tout confondu de plus de 290$. Après de longues minutes en nous appuyant sur notre bon de location sur lequel était inscrit le prix et le lieu de retour du véhicule ils acceptent enfin d'enlever le supplément pour le retour de véhicule mais reste encore 140$ de pneus neige que nous ne voulions toujours pas car lors de notre réservation sur votre site nous n'avions pas eu le choix du type de pneus. Il a appeler son manager qui n'a apparement pas voulu retirer cette charge. Mais l'employé à quand même diminué à 100.28$ de reste à charge (donc il a quand même réussi à diviser par 3 la note du début ce que je trouve inadmissible si nous n'avions pas insisté) Nous voilà parti avec ce reste à charge que nous étions obligé de payer sans quoi nous n'aurions pas eu notre véhicule. Nous arrivons sur le parking pour récupérer le véhicule, que nous découvrons avec une grande fissure sur le pare-brise qui est en pleins dans le champs de vision du conducteur (ce qui affecte la bonne visibilité de celui ci) ainsi que de nombreux impact dans le pare brise. Chaque matin entre le gel de la nuit, le chauffage de la voiture et le soleil qui tape. La fissure n'a cessé de grandir jusqu'à doublé au cours du séjour. Nous avons découvert en regardant les pneus qu'il s'agissait de pneus 4 saison homologué hiver (M+S). Au retour du véhicule je signal cela à l'agent en lui montrant que sur internet cette marque et modèle de pneus sont des 4 saisons homologué et non uniquement des pneus hiver, qui lui me contredit en disant que c'est des pneus hiver parce que c'est marqué dans son ordinateur et refuse donc de m'enlever les 100.28$ de frais de pneus hiver.

    icon_locationJasper
    Reviewed: March 25, 2024

  • 10

    Optimised rental car experience.

    Very nice car; at good price.

    icon_locationDenver
    Reviewed: March 20, 2024

  • 9

    Straightforward as result of AXA insurance included

    Car fine except that oil change requirement went on after 250 miles whereas we drove around 3,000 miles over two weeks

    icon_locationLas Vegas
    Reviewed: March 19, 2024

  • 7

    Good

    Car was ok but not very clean. Windscreen had fly marks over it and inside bottom of doors were dirty. Service guy at pick up didn’t inform me of deposit charge. Drop off was easy.

    icon_locationBoca Raton
    Reviewed: March 12, 2024

  • 8

    Malta car rental made easy!

    The car was good for the purpose rented. The rental car rate for the rental period was excellent.

    icon_locationLuqa
    Reviewed: March 11, 2024

  • 9

    Very pleased!

    Friendly staff and simple straight forward process - very pleased!

    icon_locationLong Beach
    Reviewed: March 9, 2024

  • 7.3

    즐거운여행

    에이비스 사무실이 공항내부에 있어 외부에서는 사무실을 찾을 수 없었습니다. 공항에서 근무하시는 분이 대신 전화 주셔서 차를 빌릴수 있었습니다.

    icon_locationPhuket
    Reviewed: March 3, 2024

  • 8.3

    Simple, straight forward and efficent.

    Avis provided a smooth and efficent service.

    icon_locationBoston
    Reviewed: March 3, 2024

  • 8.7

    Very good

    spent more time when picked up than expected little problem with the brakes

    icon_locationToronto
    Reviewed: February 28, 2024

  • 8.7

    I spotted the Avis scam which would have cost me £44 extra for nothing. Other than that, great car

    I like Qeeq because of the fully comprehensive insurance policy on offer. When I got to Avis, I decided to purchase the Excess Insurance Waiver. I was told by the person at the Avis desk that it would cost £83 plus VAT for 4 days. I decided to pay that as £100 was worth it not to be faced with a possible excess of £1,500. When it came to signing the contract, I saw that the cost was £144 and not £100. I asked why. I was told that this was "£83 plus VAT". I knew that this was UTTER NONSENSE and that the person behind the desk did not have a clue what they were talking about. It turns out that car breakdown had been added in for £20 without telling me. And then Avis add a "location surcharge" of 20% of all extras added. So there was 20% added onto the £83 waiver insurance and 20% added onto the £20 car breakdown cover. What an ABSOLUTE SCAM!!! I raised this with the manager and the issue was sorted by giving me half a tank of free petrol as compensation for the "location surcharge" which could not be removed. BE VERY (!!!) CAREFUL WITH ANY OF THE CAR HIRE COMPANIES AND THE HIDDEN EXTRAS THAT THEY TRY TO ADD ON

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: February 27, 2024

  • 10

    No issues with Qeeq or Avis other than the inability to link to our Avis preferred account.

    All absolutely fine, no up-sell attempts. However because we’d booked through Qeeq they wouldn’t allow us to register at the Preferred counter with our Presidents membership, had to walk to the other building and queue again.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: January 24, 2024

  • 8.7

    Very good hire car experience.

    Pick up was fine. A little tuition about the car would have been helpful as unless you drive particular models there are variations which can baffle. Our main issue though was directions back to the drop off point. Sat nav didn’t take us to the right place. Directions generally in Norway seem to be less than perfect though.

    icon_locationOslo
    Reviewed: January 23, 2024

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!