QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5914736333

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.Vuvan

View more >
Special | Full-size Hot Deal. Our Choice Full-size O… or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Be clear to customer what vehicle is Compact, Full size... with examples.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The reservation (Ref no.[64591006]) is for a FULL size vehicle but Fox gave me a Toyota Corolla. This is NOT fair.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The reservation (Ref no.[64591006]) is for a FULL size vehicle but Fox gave me a Toyota Corolla. This is NOT fair.

H.Arkontopoulos

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Car smelt of smoke, had a lot of dents and scratches. Had to pay £230 unexpectedly when the car was returned although there was no damage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Cleveland Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Rental agent was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Halliwell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Great experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great 2022 vehicle in excellent condition. Staff friendly & fast!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments

R.Wehler

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Everything great...best experience ever at Fox and I have done many. William Devault at check-in was super and Dora in the return lot was fabulous!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy.

M.Breidler

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Please again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Was everything fast and easy. Location is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Doucet

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
“Easy.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good deal.

P.Beresford

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excellent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Plain sailing and an easy pick Up, Well recommend them

Raul Santos

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
There were extra charges in the process. I will not use this again

H.Pandya

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“WORST BAD UGLY”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
FIRSTLY I FELT CHEATED AS I WAS OFFERED A VERY OLD CAR AND THEN WAS TOLD THAT OTHER CARS ARE NOT AWAILABLE AND WAS PRESURISED AND FORCED TO PAY EXTRA AND DO UPGRADE TO CAR AND EVEN INSURANCE WAS CHARGED AT VERY HIGH RATE AND FORCED TO TAKE FROM LIMITED CHOICES AND EVEN I WAS TOLD TO WAIT FOR BETTER CAR FOR 2/3 HRS AS NO CARS WERE AWAILABLE BUT AS SOON AS I AGREED TO PAY EXTRA SOON THEY GAVE ME CAR

Roi Milburn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Lookimg forward to next time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff friendly and helpful. Both pick up and drop off easy and quick. Fimding drop off difficult.Helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful, professional, friendly.

OneTrickPony

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Fox rentals confusion over vehicle class and insurance at pick up location.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Finding the pick up location was easy enough although I was surprised at how far away it was from the airport. When we arrived the person we dealt with initially told us there were no jeeps available even though we had ordered a Mustang/Dodge Charger or similar via the QEEQ app. Eventually we were told that we could take a Dodge after a short wait whilst the agent went off to check. Then we were told that Fox Rentals don’t recognise our full premium insurance that was paid for using the QEEQ app!! Not sure if this was a ploy to force us to buy their insurance but we did not - not a good experience! The Car was great and the drop off in LA was easy and done within a couple of mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would suggest improving rental companies acceptance of using 3rd party premium insurance providers such as the AXA policy offered by QEEQ. I don’t know why Fox refused to accept this but it’s very frustrating and so unnecessary. We basically had to sign a form to say we would not be using their insurance and taking all the risk.

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Very Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up from Los Angeles airport with quick transfer to depot. Agent tried to upsell everything, we had our own insurance policy but he wasn't taking no for an answer but eventually gave up. Sold us toll pass, stating we wouldn't be able to get anywhere without it. Naively we hadn't done research on this so agreed. Upon return we complained to the customer service desk who removed the toll pass charge so we only paid what we used which was minimal! I have to say we were impressed with how they dealt with this in the end. We would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to navigate, offering good selection of prices and range of companies.

Sandro

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Not very good at all”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was quoted 900 dollars and ended up paying 1450, with lots of hidden stuff impossible to understand from the invoice. I have already filed a complaint
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was easy, but I ended up paying way more than I was quoted. I have no idea whose fault is that but you should make sure what you quote is actually what people pay

H.DAHDOH

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Bad experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Lot of extra charge The price will be doubled after this charge And no any company refund the deposit Relly really bad experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not easy to contact customer service in airport for any reason

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Buen servicio de QEEQ pero en el mostrador me vi forzada a comprar un seguro que no necesitaba”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
El vehículo estaba en buenas condiciones, pese a que yo contaba con un seguro, terminaron por venderme el de ellos argumentando que de otro modo no tendría todas las coberturas. Eso triplicó el valor final que tuve que pagar frente al valor de mi reserva original.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien

S.DE LA GARZA AQUINO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Buena Experiencia.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente sin ningún contratiempo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sin comentario.

A.Hutchings

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Reliable Vehicle but made to pay for larger Vehicle”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did not appreciate the fact that my flight was changed to an earlier flight and FOX rent a car had vehicles available for me to use but since it wasn’t my time for pick up (even though I previously advised of the change and that I would still be bringing the car back earlier then the pick up) that I was charge approximately another $100 for a vehicle because I booked through QEEQ.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I didn’t like how I was over charged because of booking through QEEQ by FOX because of the flight change. FOX could care less of helping to accommodate me since I booked through a third party.

Kelvin

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Great value. Pick up took too long at Fox but overall worth it for the price. Will book again. Thank”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Jessica at counter on pick up was fantastic. But the time it took to get the car was way too long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site. Thanks.

JAS

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Tuvimos que gastar más porque la camioneta no era 4X4 y nos dieron una Jeep que era 2021 pero no estaba en buenas condiciones, temblaba cuando la sacamos a carretera.

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!