From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9301212105
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9301212105
logo_img

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Very good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nice clean and comfortable car. Pleasant, competent staff. Great location. Just wish it had been available for the duration of my trip instead of a week.

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
“Smooth and affordable car rental in NZ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Other than the incorrect location of the rental counter shown on the map, the rest of the rental process was pleasant and smooth. Car was new and very nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For a first time user, booking process was easy and smooth. The dollar reservation also gives a lot of confidence.
post image

Harvey Shorter

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Exceeded expectations”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Excellent vehicle quality
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

Tony Wilkinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Penny Wise and Dollar Foolish”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I ordered a Jeep Cherokee or similar SUV and explained I was going up the mountains to ski but I was only offered a choice of 3 x Chevy Equinix's that were just Front Wheel Drive. The counter staff tried to sell me extra insurances, a tank of fuel and an upgrade to a 4 x 4 which I declined. I kind of had he last laugh though as I then needed to do 750 mile detour to get back to SFO because I wasn't given a 4 wheel drive and fotunately the hire was with unlimited mileage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good ... But certainly would prefer an option that guarantees me a 4x4 even if that is a little more than a 2 wheel drive SUV especially for when I go skiing

A.Settle

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Give it a 8 overall”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Collection was over 1hr, and drop off was easy but I was overcharged for something I am now waiting to hear from. When collected car, was not clean inside, could do with a better clean next time .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok fast respond !

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“QEEQ streamlined the rental process”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Friendly and helpful staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Helpful and saved me money!

T.Steventon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
When we arrived there was some confusion with what we had already paid to what we were quoted and expected to pay on the Qeeq site. I think this could be a lot clearer during the booking process with Qeeq. Another annoyance was the size of the car we picked up. A Kia Soul is no where near the same size and a VW Passat. However when querying this I was told they were in the same car class. This should be a lot clearer during the booking process. If a car is going to be as small as a Kia Soul we needed to know so we could have booked a car to the size we needed. The biggest delay to our journey was that our child seat did not fit the car we were supplied. The Kia Soul has a built in head rest which obstructed the route for the rear anchor point to be connected. We needed to swap out the car so we could safely fit the car seat. Dollar staff were very helpful and swapped our car. However having to que again and explain the situation meant the whole process took over 90 minutes. As you can imagine adding this time onto an already length journey with a young child caused some distress. We feel there should be some safeguard that car seats fit the car supplied. A VW Passat would have accommodated this child car seat.

Din Don Dolphin

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We were offered a free upgrade to a bigger car. Very spacious and comfortable but fuel consumption is high.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly app.

Steve

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was good, but it was a little smaller than I expected, my fault, I didn't investigate the Sentra enough. Apart from that Dollar were great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform was clear and helpful.

D.Oliver

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
“Great experience with Qeeq”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was great, I was upgraded to a larger vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found Qeeq through Kayak.com. The process was very good and Qeeq delivered a great service with a lower quote than others.

R.Cameron

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Overall a good rental experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The service was good except for the long wait in the queue. The car was of good size and performed well during the 18 days we had it except for an annoying rattle from the left hand side. Drop off was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good interaction with QEEQ. Good value in having the Diamond membership since we booked 4 vehicles during our trip.

R.Cameron

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Car was fine but pickup was problematic”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
This was a difficult pickup as there was a credit card issue and there was no other option to exchange the card without cancelling and rebooking. Eventually resolved after over 1 hour. Car was acceptable but options on tolls not clearly explained.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems

A.Santiago Vargas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Dollar lo peor”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Estuve más de dos hora esperando en la fila para poder coger el carro y cuando fuimos no tenían ningún carro solo carros eléctricos que son na porquería porque en Orlando no hay muchos puestos eléctricos y hay que esperar más de 3 horas para que el carro cargue… mi experiencia estuvo fatal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.King

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Very satisfied customer”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful at pickup and drop off . Very good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

六角レンチ

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2024
“マハロ”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
出発店舗までのシャトルバスが混んでいたので、徒歩で移動しました。 シャトルバス乗り場から、道路沿いに歩いて5分位で到着します。 事務所立地、貸出手続き時間、車のピックアップ場所、どれも便利でした。 その場でガソリン満タン返し不要のオプションを進められ、返却日に時間がなかったので申し込みました。 税金込みで約100ドルでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
いくつかのサイトを比較しましたが、一番安かったので、利用しました。 申し込みの操作もわかりやすく、ストレスなく利用できました。 次回も利用したいです。
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
“初めてQEEQ利用はまあまあ”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
車両は小型SUV(Kia Niroと同等クラス)ではなく、ガソリン車のKia Sentosでした。スタッフの説明は「Busy seasonだから」 ほぼ新車(走行距離3126km)で良かったけど、ハイブリッドのつもりだったのでガソリン代が2倍以上かかった。 あとdollarはHertz/Thifty系列だと知らず店舗カウンターを見つけられず、やむなく他の店舗スタッフに聞いて分かった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
特になし

Kenny.Chen

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Asx or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
“Wrong fuel charge”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I have an issue. When I returned the car the tank is full and I received the confirmation with the on site employee and email. But after three days, we received bill for fuel charge! How to escalate this issue?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it is great experience with QEEQ. I will use it more

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
professionals, everithing ok as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
always ok, thank you for whatsapp communication

George k

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“great experience but use Qeeq AXA insurnace since cannot use CC insurance w No proof of rental car”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
excellent service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
should warn that cannot pay at counter since if use own credit card to pay does not show rentedt car for insurnace purposes shows qeeq not dollar car ental charge and cannot pay drectly at counter like others ie priceline.

R.Medeiros

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“Tirando a taxa de U$ 10,00 por dia, fora o valor de cada pedagio, só por usa-lo, foi boa!”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Não disponibilizou o carro reservado, que era uma Van Ford E350, mas passaram uma menos espaçosa, Chevrolet.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!