QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3355116333

ACE RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Cavanagh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Great rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great car, excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform.

n.goh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 9, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Phone numbers are not accurate, it does not go directly to Mascot office. And when it does, no one picks up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service was amazing and tried their best to arrange for alternatives and kept calling Ace car rental for us while we were waiting to be picked up from Sydney international airport for more than an hour to get hold of them.

R.Whelan

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Easily booked, reasonable price, pleasant and efficient counter staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very helpful and efficient staff and airport transfers. Will certainly use ACE again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall a good experience. Thank you.

Gordon

View more >
Economy | Mystery compact car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“Contented Customer.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We went for a mystery car and ended up with a lovely Mazda CX-5. Taylor, the rental car receptionist, was great and made our rental experience very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very simple and easy. We have booked rental cars through QEEQ previously and been very impressed with the process, so had no hesitation in using QEEQ for this booking - we were not disappointed!

M.Coull

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Very happy. Okay”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We received an upgraded vehicle which was appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ben

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Complete process from beginning to end went smoothly”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Pick up was smooth and drop off easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used Qeeq before. Booking process smooth.

Julie Andersen

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“No Stress Rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, it exceeded our expectation as it was a 'mystery car'. It was comfortale and in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and competatively priced. Would use this app again with out hesitation.

Steve H

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 28, 2022
“Ace were great, car was great, booking through QEEQ check the fine print”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Ace were fantastic, from transfer to the car to pick and the instructions for drop off was easy.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
great offer but when going to pay i got slugged an additional $60 for international fee from my bank as QEEQ uses overseas payments or they blame the car provider, I was told that this was all in the terms and conditions but no way any casual traveler sees that until it hits the statement. Its not very clear and should have been clearer

I.Powis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
“Great service nice car to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The counter staff at Mascot were friendly and very helpful. The windscreen was a little dirty on the inside from a previously attached GPS and stickers that had been removed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Excellent communication with Staff. Very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Hetherington

View more >
Economy | Mystery Vehicle or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Fantastic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Reade

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 6, 2022
“Easy peasy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The whole experience with ace rental was smooth and hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Bott

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“So easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for the quick and prompt service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again through you due to seamless process in booking and price. Thankyou.

Z.Wei

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
great. Gets free upgrade and late drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good. Money saving

View more >
Economy | Mystery Vehicle or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Always reliable and gets the job done”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was exactly as expected and the team were great in their customer service and shuttling us to/from the airport in a timely manner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pauline

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Fantastic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations, everything was quick and easy, great cost, no hidden extras and unlimited Kms
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Would not hesitate recommending this car hire company

R.Yingling

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Will use this service again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fast service. Very friendly. Vehicle was fantastic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price protector worked. But I don’t see where the credit was put back on my credit card.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Good Car Poor After Rental Service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Car was a Hertz car, was a new RAV4 Hybrid so was better than I was expecting. Staff were friendly but had to be bused to the city location to pick up, although we could return at the airport directly Been waiting for a copy of the rental agreement for over 2 weeks
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Gurung

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Staff were awesome and very helpful and the condition of the car was pretty excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For ACE Rental Cars

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!