QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3287944333

ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.Williams

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F-150 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Good customer service.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Very flexible with car choice. An issue with the wheel, although resolved very swiftly and excellent follow up afterwards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Everett

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Excellent, thank you.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Very pleased with the service, staff were very accommodating, polite and helpful, the car was rented at a very reasonable price, and the car ran perfectly without any issues. What’s not to like
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to book using this website, no problems and no issues, well done guys

R.Rajendrakumar

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Hassle free experience. And no hidden charges. Satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Morgan

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Looking forward to the next time”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booked very easily from the UK

J.Padilla

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Excelente aplicación!!!!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Fue fácil la reserva, el precio excelente muy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy fácil la reservación, el protector de precios me ayudó a tener el mejor precio por el auto, siempre estuve informado del estatus de mi reservación y no tuve ningún contratiempo, me encanto

A.ARGANDAR NISHIZAWA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen precio

Danny Maron

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Something went wrong whit the navigator screen”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
When do I get back my deposit to Enterprise?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You should help mor about insurance

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Very good and smooth service at the rental centre in Miami Airport. Much better that what I have experiences in other locations. As always when booking through I broker, I hope for some kind of online checking process to reduce the time spent on data entry at the location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Beamish

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Smooth and professional .”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent size of car for an overseas driver. Great condition and economical. Very good/excellent staff who handled our rental out and in. Noticed delays in dealing with others at check in as did not have or know what was required to finalize check in at desk. eg licence to hand, two telephone contact numbers etc. Useful to have a check list of needs to avoid delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

O.Brosnan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Friendly staff, great car and good value.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition and very new. The counter staff was very helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.O shea

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Very god service.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Car was excellent. Staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Great car seem less service.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Great car. Friendly service at pick up and effortless drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual.
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“All good”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Davies

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 4, 2022
“Satisfactory”
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
The car had a vibration between 60 and 65 and needed to have the wheels balanced. Hardly surprising with two different tyres on the front and different tyres on the rear
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Hall

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Great car rental experience”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
I was very satisfied with the service we received from the staff. All the staff were all friendly and make the pick up & drop hassle free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking was very streamline & the cost was lower than other cars advertised.

S.Mckenna

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
the young lady was vey goof the only issue i has was the chugger type mentality of the company policy of trying to mug me for inflated insurance costs for tyres ! your practice is all very well in trying to sell insurance but it was a very negative feature - you should stop it as it looks v chaps and nasty
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Very good experience - everything was as expected and staff were particularly nice”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
The people in both the pick up (Ben) and the drop off (didn't note his name) were very nice and helpful We got a nice car One minor issue: one of the brake lights in the rear did not work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
-

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
We had to wait to get the car as the car reserved for us was not returned by the previous hirer in time. The Enterprise staff was courteous and arranged a car for us and gave as an upgraded car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Winter

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Good value, good quality and friendly efficient staff”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
counter staff could not have been helpful practical and friendly, giving us great advice on where to go locally - advice that we followed and were pleased to have done so. Super straightforward on the dos and don'ts including the unique aspects of a Cornwall country lane. So far as I can see the price was way below other Penzance car hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 22, 2022
“Good pricing!”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
My booking said GPS navigation would be provided, but this was not so. Tank was 7/8 filled although counter staff told me I had to return it with a full tank of petrol.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Price Drop seems to be only a gimmick..

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!