QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4602496333

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Cahill

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Simple and easy- no fuss”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pays to be a Diamond member

T.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Great!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent team at Koh Samui Airport. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process is smooth but excesses need to be built in. The car rental team had swiped my card for excess and told me that in case of any charges due to damages or anything else, I would need to seek a refund from Qeeq. That is the only less than positive experience that I had since I was not expecting that.

P.Trynka

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Very nice experience on outstanding island.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car met my expectations. Very smooth and fast pick-up and drop-off. Kind and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine. Price drop protector didn’t do magic this time.

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Good and fun, will book again with QEEQ as it get better price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car condition hope can improve, the engine sounds loud and the car don't look like well maintained
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything is good

อนิรุธ สาราลักษณ์

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

S.Wongsa

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car company it not at the airport, I didn’t get phone number to call when I arrived
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price it ok

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
“If they had a better car this would of been one of the better car rental experience's”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Excellent staff at the Europcar counter very friendly and helpful, processed quickly, location is good. Car was just awful I've hired and driven alot of cars and without question the Vauxhall Crossland X is the worst car I've ever driven, 3700rpm at 70mph in top gear thing was screaming, gearbox felt like it was outta Kombi, ratios are horrendous, terrible fuel economy and pretty sure it wasn't firing on all 4 cylinders.

H.Sidhu

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Smooth process”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was a 9 seater and was brilliant for our trip, it was clean on arrival. The only thing is the car park is very tight, apart from that all was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Chiu

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“average”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
On return, staff was not sure about the damages the car already carried, and asked me if it was new. I had to load up photos takens during pick up to show the damage was already there. this would be a dispute had i not taken pictures as proof. Rear wind screen is covered with a film that made viewing unclear.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Rong Wah

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.0 /10
I already paid the car rental. And when I arrived still charge me 1440 baht for no reason. And gas not even full fuel. And ask me return for full fuel. I will never book again

G.Warner

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 30, 2022
“intend to use this company again in the near future”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Given a free upgrade very nice gesture!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Website. unlike some others . was clear and easy to navigate with no late add on's

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Good trip but will be even greater with a safer car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car back windscreen and 2 front 2 windows were blur and quite a driving hazard. Good to do something about it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Ok rental”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Counter staff not particularly friendly and not really helpful when we asked for advice on returning car and avoiding traffic limitation zone. Drop off was straight forward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Overall good!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The drop off took over an hour as the office did not open until 7:30 am, but our flight was 8:25 am. Good thing Krabi Airport is small, so there was no problem going through security checks and going to boarding gate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 3.0 /10
Terrible staff at the counter (night shift). I will not come back to use the service again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Should add details of additional expenses in the booking document as well. But I appreciate the feedback you have given.

S.Lim

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Good Experience with QEEQ and Keddy Europcar”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
While my booking was for a Nissan Almera (1500cc), I was given a Toyota Yaris (1200cc). The reason given to me was that the Nissan was not available. Other than that, experience with Keddy was good with smooth handing and taking over, and the car was ok to drive around Krabi - just need a little more pressure on the accelerator if you are overtaking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

L.Pitkanen

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Good for value”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I booked a Peugeot 208 or similar and received a Skoda Fabia + A very short walk and easy access to rental station at Verona Airport. + At the counter service was smooth. + Third party insurance was accepted without further questions. + The final invoice was received very quickly - The staff did not present or check the car during pick-up or drop-off. - The fuel policy was full-to-full but tank was 7/8 at pick-up. - The car made vibration when driving over 80kph
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Would do it again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
I got a larger car then booked, and had a lot of space. the car itself was well used and had lots of damage and since I picked it up late night I couldn't see all of it in the dark, so I was a bit nervous what would happen at drop off, but staff was easy and swift and no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Lovas

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Overall it was great minor car issue with engine coming on after 2 days but new car was dropped off”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
No they needed to replace my after just 2 days engine problems My first car was below standard 2nd car was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

c.davies

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“very good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
excellent knowledgable staff at pick up
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!