QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5768492333

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

G.Mauffras

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Great!”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Still issues with the water quality as it still leaves white spots when drying. Has been an issue in the big island for years now. Staff at the desk was great upon checkin . Very friendly and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect booking procedure !

A.Jonsson

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
We didn't get the car we wanted. After help from the customer service agent we got an upgrade so overall very happy that it all worked out in the end
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to book

J.Flood

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Very easy”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was fine
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Zohdy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The agent at the check in desk was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a query that required me to call QEEQ. The agent was courteous and helpful and answered my query.

N.Aminu

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
They made life easy for me . No stress
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Life made easy

P.Donchev

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Excellent!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent!

T.Karlsson

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car had not been serviced and wanted oilchange. Other than that everything was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Deshpande

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Their road side assistance was terrible. I will never recommend AVIS to anyone. I had a tire blowout & I was sitting in the car for over 2 hours on a busy highway & no one turned up. Terrible experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

r.ACQUAVIVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A ma grande surprise, j'ai pu récupérer la voiture que j'avais loué, personnel accueillant et le retour sans aucun problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour la location de ce véhicule, je n'ai eu aucun problème pour ma réservation.

April

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Very good service.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The first car was significantly damaged on collection which wasn't noticed until the day after due to darkness and torential rain. This car should never have been issued to us. However, once contacting them they immediately changed the vehicle and were really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

N.Pindoria

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
La voiture manque de puissance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“fine and professional experience.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful and friendly. Hard to find the AVIS location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
booket through momondo

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car had a mechanical problem, and Avis was very accommodating
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Rubino

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Poor car rental company and poorer booking company!”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
The car was given without inspection. When complained, I was told to take picture such as no full tank or broken parts. The safety yellow jacket required by EU law was missing and I had to take a movie to show it wasn't there. At drop-off they tried to charge for missing fuel and I had to show the picture I took. Avoid Avis if possible.

Aloke Das

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Easy booking, decent experience with Avis .”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was very good. Spacious and easy to drive. The rental location itself in Toronto airport was hard to find. We spent almost 30 mins trying to find the right location. Drop off was relatively easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app and booking is quite simplified. Customer service is also prompt and give quick resolutions.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

SG.PARK

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“I used it very well and I was happy.When can I get the $200 for Deposit back after returning the veh”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
When can I get the $200 for Deposit back after returning the vehicle to the airport garage? It's been 2 days since I returned the car, but my card doesn't collect $200. Please check and return it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
When can I get the $200 for Deposit back after returning the vehicle to the airport garage? It's been 2 days since I returned the car, but my card doesn't collect $200. Please check and return it.

C.Agnhammar

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“The worst way to beging your vacation, especially if you have been traveling for 24 hours…”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
They are super slow in Tampa! Rented 2 times from them within 3 weeks and it was the same thing both times. Lots of staff but no one dosing anything, chewing gum with open mouth and no action. Very very inefficient! People weee getting angry in line! If you don’t like waiting in a never ending queue, rent somewhere else!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Very smooth process”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very smooth transaction, the car was clean and comfortable. Would recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Clear user friendly platform

Mae.N

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Very good job !”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Upgrade de la voiture ! Une superbe voiture ! Suréquipée, vraiment parfait pour de longs trajets !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Un service client de qualité vraiment !

Ed

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Excellente expérience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Très belle voiture, agréable à conduire, accueil chaleureux
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Service parfait, à refaire

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!